english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives





1. Herbert Stenger/DOsella PA9[-]08:26,1201. gr. Gr.6
2. Juan Llagostera/EOsella BMW[-]08:31,3102. gr. Gr.6
3. Juan Alfonso Fernandez/ELola BMW[T298/HU107]08:37,9703. gr. Gr.6
4. Kurt Buess/CHLola T298[T298/HU100]08:44,4104. gr. Gr.6
5. Pietro Raddi/ELola Mercury[T294/HU81]08:56,6505. gr. Gr.6
6. Gerard De La Casa/ANDRenault 5 Turbo[-]09:40,2201. gr. Gr.4
7. Josef Michl/CZŠkoda 130RS[5032490/75]09:40,8701. gr. Gr.2
8. Francisco Ferrer/ELola T296[-]09:42,0806. gr. Gr.6
9. Petr Doležal/CZŠkoda 130RS[5042777/80]09:47,7002. gr. Gr.2
10. Wilhelm Rinne/DPorsche 911SC[118206/76/1977]09:50,3402. gr. Gr.4
11. Giovanni Rossi/FBMW 528i[E28.2.27/82]09:52,8401. gr. A
12. Jozsef Cserkuti/HBMW 635CSi[15882/83]10:20,1902. gr. A
13. Juan Sans/ETalbot Rallye 1000[-]10:28,3503. gr. Gr.2
14. Francis Dosieres/FBMW 323i[-]10:33,1201. gr. N
15. Rodolfo Tesone/EFord Fiesta 1.3[-]10:34,2504. gr. Gr.2
16. Gavi/EOpel Kadett[-]10:34,9205. gr. Gr.2
17. Jordi Ripolles/EOpel Kadett[-]10:37,8703. gr. A
18. Andres Mallada/VW Golf Gti[-]10:40,2906. gr. Gr.2
19. Franco J. Manjarin/ESeat 124 1800[-]10:42,8004. gr. A
20. Joan Maria Trius/EAlfa Romeo Alfasud[-]10:44,4505. gr. A
21. Ruben Garcia Garcia/ESimca Rallye 3[-]10:47,6306. gr. A
22. Andreu Bosch/Seat 124 1800[-]10:50,2407. gr. A
23. Gérard Molins/FVW Golf Gti[-]10:50,8302. gr. N
24. Josep Bassas/ERenault R5 Cup[-]10:57,0708. gr. A
25. Joaquin Martinez/ESeat 124 1800[-]10:57,6507. gr. Gr.2
26. Ramon Rosell/ERenault R5 Alpine Turbo[-]10:59,0709. gr. A
27. Gérard Rallu/FAlfa Romeo GTV6[-]11:08,8303. gr. N
28. Juan Morera/ESeat 124 1800[-]11:09,0108. gr. Gr.2
29. Blas Rodriguez/ETalbot Rallye 1000[-]11:12,3809. gr. Gr.2
30. Alberto Berges/ESeat 124 1800[-]11:12,42010. gr. A
31. Andres Cordoba/EFord Escort RS2000[-]11:22,67010. gr. Gr.2
32. Joan Bigas/EFord Fiesta 1.3[-]11:35,89011. gr. A
33. Raon Folguera/EFord Fiesta XR2[-]11:36,28012. gr. A
34. Angel Casino/Autobianchi[-]11:37,44013. gr. A
35. Toni Serra/ETalbot Rallye 1000[-]11:40,27011. gr. Gr.2
36. Ramon Leal/ETalbot Samba S[-]11:42,16014. gr. A
37. Carlos Martinez/ESimca Rallye 3[-]11:45,38015. gr. A
38. Carlos Bosch/ESeat 127 1010[-]11:49,39016. gr. A
39. Xavier Girbau/ESeat Panda 45[-]11:57,91017. gr. A
40. Jose Maria Basart/ESeat 127[-]12:02,32018. gr. A
41. Miquel Bove/EFord Fiesta XR2[-]12:05,98019. gr. A
42. Francisco Launes/ERenault R5 TS[-]12:09,57020. gr. A
43. Jordi Soler/ERenault R5 Alpine[-]12:20,73021. gr. A
44. Domenec Serra/ESeat 127 Esp.[-]12:27,86022. gr. A
45. Pedro Pujadas/ESeat 127 1010[-]12:29,12023. gr. A
46. Josep Domingo/ESeat 127 CL[-]12:30,62024. gr. A
47. Matias Keldenich/Seat Panda[-]12:47,54025. gr. A
48. Antonio Aplanez/ETalbot Rallye 1000[-]12:53,89012. gr. Gr.2
49. Anna Ustrell/EFord Fiesta 1.1[-]12:59,52026. gr. A
50. Joseph Mari Oliver/ESeat Panda[-]13:12,04027. gr. A
51. Martin Cortes/ESeat Panda[-]13:18,04028. gr. A


KL Fernando Serena/EFord Fiesta XR2[-]- A

Did not classified

ST Jaume Selles/Ford Fiesta 1.3[-]- A
ST Pierre Casagne/Chrysler 180[-]- Gr.5

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz