english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives

Trofeo L. Scarfiotti Sarnano-Sassotetto




1. Jean-Louis Bos/FLola T298 BMW[T298/HU93]05:57,8701. gr. Gr.6
2. Mauro Nesti/ILola T298 BMW[T296-HU81]06:00,5292. gr. Gr.6
3. Vito Guarini/IOsella PA6[-]06:20,9793. gr. Gr.6
4. Stefano Bettoni/IOsella PA5 BMW[PA6-071]06:26,1594. gr. Gr.6
5. 281Jean-Marie Alméras/FPorsche 935 Turbo[-]06:28,4091. gr. Gr.5photo
6. Pietro Laureati/IOsella PA7 BMW[PA7-088]06:34,5395. gr. Gr.6
7. Sergio Santamarianuova/IOsella PA7 Ford[-]06:39,4696. gr. Gr.6
8. 279Germano Nataloni/ILancia Stratos[-]06:42,5292. gr. Gr.5photo
9. Vittorio Bernasconi/IAMS[-]06:42,5697. gr. Gr.6
10. 324Sergio Farris/IOsella PA6[PA4-039]06:44,2098. gr. Gr.6photo
11. Jacques Alméras/FPorsche 934 Turbo[-]06:47,2091. gr. Gr.4
12. Gennaro Di Tonno/IOsella PA5[-]06:47,9199. gr. Gr.6
13. Gianfranco Ricci/ILancia Stratos[-]06:48,0993. gr. Gr.5
14. Deszö Kiss/HOsella PA5 BMW[PA3/5-019/027/1978]06:48,15910. gr. Gr.6
15. 187Herbert Stenger/DFord Escort RS[-]06:50,5891. gr. Gr.2photo
16. Alberto Zannoni/IOsella PA5 Ford[-]06:56,76911. gr. Gr.6
17. Janos Toth/HTOJ SC206[79-02-206-S]06:58,51912. gr. Gr.6
18. 224John Lagodny/LPorsche 911[9114609067]07:00,1492. gr. Gr.4photo
19. Henri Sain/FPorsche 911[-]07:00,9093. gr. Gr.4
20. Giuliano Gentile/IOsella PA5[PRCM812/1976]07:02,62913. gr. Gr.6
21. Jozsef Cserkuti/HBMW 320[Interag78-01]07:06,6794. gr. Gr.5
22. José Trabal/EPorsche 934 Turbo[-]07:06,7394. gr. Gr.4
23. Jean-Claude Rey/FPorsche 911[-]07:10,8295. gr. Gr.5
24. Rolf Göring/DPorsche Carrera[-]07:13,7091. gr. Gr.3
25. 283Giovanni Giovanelli/ILola T282[-]07:16,83914. gr. Gr.6photo
26. Armando Giammaria/IAMS[-]07:21,57915. gr. Gr.6
27. 231 "Kabibo"/IDe Tomaso Pantera[-]07:22,1295. gr. Gr.4photo
28. Maurizio Iacoangeli/IAlfa Romeo GT[-]07:24,2492. gr. Gr.2
29. "Noel"/Renault Alpine A110[-]07:25,1896. gr. Gr.4
30. Cioccarelli/Porsche 911[-]07:25,2497. gr. Gr.4
31. Barbarossi/Bellasi Sport[-]07:25,45916. gr. Gr.6
32. Romain Wolff/LFord Escort RS[-]07:26,2991. gr. Gr.1
33. Gianni Marchiol/IVW Scirocco[-]07:31,9893. gr. Gr.2
34. Teodoro Perugini/ILancia Stratos[-]07:34,1198. gr. Gr.4
35. Herbert Hürter/DFord Escort RS[-]07:34,6992. gr. Gr.1
36. Leopoldo Di Lucia/ILancia Stratos[-]07:35,6499. gr. Gr.4
37. Simon Segala/FPorsche 911[-]07:36,4192. gr. Gr.3
38. Luigi Santandrea/IFiat 128 1150[-]07:37,3894. gr. Gr.2
39. Odoacre Chieli/IFiat 131 Abarth[-]07:39,99910. gr. Gr.4
40. Urs Hauenstein/CHAlpine Renault A 110[-]07:40,7493. gr. Gr.3
41. Fabio Alberici/IDe Tomaso Pantera[-]07:45,1794. gr. Gr.3


Did not classified

ST8 - Simca Rallye 3[-]- Gr.1photo
ST104 - Porsche[-]- photo
ST234Giuseppe Spaccasassi/IFiat 500[-]- Gr.5photo

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz