english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna

Coppa Citta di Potenza, Sellata



1. Mauro Nesti/ILola T296 BMW[-]09:49,9501. gr. Gr.6
2. Mario Casciaro/IOsella PA5 BMW[PA5-054]10:04,9702. gr. Gr.6
3. Juan Alfonso Fernandez/ELola T296 BMW[T296/HU83-87?]10:26,4303. gr. Gr.6
4. Stefano Bettoni/IOsella PA5 BMW[PA5-050]10:46,6904. gr. Gr.6
5. Giuseppe Savoldi/IOsella PA5 BMW[PA5-061]10:48,7305. gr. Gr.6
6. Pietro Laureati/ILola T294 BMW[-]10:55,6306. gr. Gr.6
7. Renato Arfé/IOsella PA5 BMW[PA4-046]11:13,9107. gr. Gr.6
8. Jean-Claude Weiten/LBMW 2002[-]11:17,9801. gr. Gr.5
9. Heinz-Jürgen Pohlmann/DFord Escort RS 1800[-]11:21,6001. gr. Gr.2
10. John Lagodny/LPorsche Carrera RSR[9114609067]11:22,4201. gr. Gr.4
11. "Bollinger"/IChevron B36 Ford[-]11:23,9308. gr. Gr.6
12. Giacomo Comegna/IOsella PA5 BMW[-]11:24,6909. gr. Gr.6


KL Franz Baumann/DOpel Commodore[-]2. gr. Gr.1
KL Edgar Grund/DBMW Alpine[-]4. gr. Gr.2
KL Anton Fischhaber/DPorsche Carrera RS[-]1. gr. Gr.3


Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz