english versionŔeskß verzedeutsch navigationnavigation franšaisenavegaciˇn españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives

III.a Pujada Internacional "Coll de la Botella", Andorra

Coll de la Botella/AND


1. 87Mauro Nesti/ILola T296 BMW[-]03:12,0301. gr. Gr.6
2. 92Eugenio Baturone/EBrabham BT 40 Ford[-]03:18,5701. gr. Gr.8
3. 95Marc Montmayeur/FMarch 762 BMW[-]03:24,1901. gr. Gr.7
4. 91Rolf G÷ring/DPorsche Carrera RSR[-]03:24,4901. gr. Gr.5
5. 51Heinz-JŘrgen Pohlmann/DFord Escort RS 1800[-]03:25,2001. gr. Gr.2
6. 70Willi Rabl/APorsche Carrera RSR[-]03:25,9601. gr. Gr.4
7. 85Juan Alfonso Fernandez/ELola T296 BMW[T296/HU83-87?]03:27,7202. gr. Gr.6
8. 78Claude Haldi/CHPorsche 935[-]03:29,6102. gr. Gr.5
9. 39Anton Fischhaber/DPorsche Carrera RS[-]03:29,7701. gr. Gr.3
10. 41Jean-Marie Bonnemaison/FPorsche Carrera RS[-]03:30,5802. gr. Gr.3
11. 98 "Jean Claude"/EJuncosa F1800 Seat[-]03:31,5002. gr. Gr.8
12. 97Alfonso Tormez/EMartini BMW[-]03:32,6403. gr. Gr.8
13. 40Jean-Claude Rey/FPorsche[-]03:32,7303. gr. Gr.3
14. 65John Lagodny/LPorsche 911RSR[9114609067]03:33,6902. gr. Gr.4
15. 53Yves Evrard/FBMW 2002[-]03:34,1502. gr. Gr.2
16. 68Carles Santacreu/Porsche Carrera RS[-]03:38,6903. gr. Gr.4
17. 84Antonio Puigdelivol/ANDLola[-]03:39,7703. gr. Gr.6
18. 76Jean-Claude Weiten/LBMW 2002 Schnitzer[-]03:40,8903. gr. Gr.5
19. 21Herbert Stenger/DFord Escort RS 2000[-]03:41,0201. gr. Gr.1
20. 33Franz Baumann/DOpel Commodore[-]03:44,1502. gr. Gr.1
21. 24Yves Lejeune/Ford Escort RS[-]03:44,4903. gr. Gr.1
22. 86J.Marie Amoros/FLola T294[-]03:44,7404. gr. Gr.6
23. 36Jean-Claude Dupuy/FAlpine A110[-]03:46,1804. gr. Gr.3
24. 32Hartmut B÷hme/DOpel Commodore GSE[-]03:47,5804. gr. Gr.1
25. 37Urs Hauenstein/CHAlpine A110[-]03:48,4505. gr. Gr.3
26. 22Herbert HŘrter/DFord Escort RS[-]03:49,5205. gr. Gr.1
27. 25 "Scarlami"/Ford Escort RS[-]03:50,2706. gr. Gr.1
28. 62Jean-Pierre Rabuffat/Alpine A110[-]03:51,3004. gr. Gr.4
29. 29Christian Morisson/FTriumph Dolomite[-]03:55,3507. gr. Gr.1
30. 42Serge Coursan/FAustin Cooper[-]03:57,9003. gr. Gr.2
31. 96Bernard Birbes/Lola T410[-]04:02,5404. gr. Gr.8
32. 56Isidre Garriga/Opel Kadett GT/E[-]04:03,4004. gr. Gr.2
33. 16Fernand Weber/LChrysler Sunbeam Avenger[-]04:04,5008. gr. Gr.1
34. 47AndrÚ Bordenave/Simca Rallye II[-]04:07,8305. gr. Gr.2
35. 6Gerald Faliere/Simca Rallye II[-]04:10,7709. gr. Gr.1
36. 54Ramon Serra/BMW 2002 TI[-]04:11,7806. gr. Gr.2
37. 103Walter Ventable/BMW 2002[-]04:14,3607. gr. Gr.2
38. 9Jean-Jacques Thocaven/Simca Rallye II[-]04:15,94010. gr. Gr.1
39. 73Joaquim Morillas/FRenault 8[-]04:16,0504. gr. Gr.5
40. 19Joan Cerrance/Opel Kadett[-]04:16,84011. gr. Gr.1
41. 72Nati Ortu˛o Dabad/ANDSeat 1430/18[-]04:17,2005. gr. Gr.5
42. 11Pere Cerqueda/ESimca Rallye II[-]04:18,67012. gr. Gr.1
43. 5Serge Barthez/Simca Rallye II[-]04:21,54013. gr. Gr.1
44. 12Daniel Thoreau/FSimca Rallye II[-]04:21,92014. gr. Gr.1
45. 18Philippe Gesbert/Opel Kadett GT/E[-]04:23,30015. gr. Gr.1
46. 4 "El Fadurlo"/Simca Rallye II[-]04:23,63016. gr. Gr.1
47. 48 "Bosch"/Renault 12 Gordini[-]04:24,0808. gr. Gr.2
48. 104 Nolhac/Simca Rallye II[-]04:26,8809. gr. Gr.2
49. 30Marie-Helene Souque/Alfa Romeo GTV[-]04:27,49017. gr. Gr.1
50. 15Antoni Crespo/Autobianchi A112[-]04:35,32018. gr. Gr.1
51. 7France Rouan/Simca Rallye II[-]04:39,06019. gr. Gr.1
52. 52RenÚ Saint Michel/Ford Escort RS[-]04:48,55010. gr. Gr.2
53. 102Andreu Bosch/ESeat 1430[-]04:54,68011. gr. Gr.2
54. 57Jean-Luc Boubila/Alfa Romeo GTV[-]05:01,61012. gr. Gr.2
55. 2Ramon Pascual/Seat 127[-]05:02,07020. gr. Gr.1
56. 75Yves Salat/FSimca 1500 Proto[-]05:02,9106. gr. Gr.5
57. 1Rafael Marcano/ESeat 127[-]05:10,94021. gr. Gr.1
58. 55Edgar Grund/DBMW 2002[-]07:42,17013. gr. Gr.2
59. 66Jean-Claude Sanchez/Porsche Carrera[-]09:44,1605. gr. Gr.4


KL77Jean-Marie AlmÚras/FPorsche RSR[-]- Gr.5
KL60AndrÚ Millet/FAlpine A110[-]- Gr.4
KL71Jacques AlmÚras/FPorsche Turbo[-]- Gr.4

Did not classified

P43A. Albareda Castella/Fiat 128SL[-]- Gr.2
P35 "Jamsal"/ANDAlfa Romeo Alfetta 2000[-]- Gr.1
P34Werner Popp/CHChevrolet Camaro Z28[-]- Gr.1
P31 "Johnnie"/ANDBMW 2002Ti[-]- Gr.1
P28Gilbert Cedo/FFord Escort RS 2000[-]- Gr.1
P27Thierry Torrento/FFord Escort RS 2000[-]- Gr.1
P26Roger Martin/FFord Escort RS 2000[-]- Gr.1
P23Christian Chambres/FFord Escort RS[-]- Gr.1
P44Ramon Arques Huguet/Simca Rallye[-]- Gr.2
P45Berbard Arnaud/Simca Rallye II[-]- Gr.2
P94J. Ramon Minguillon/AND[-]- Gr.7
P101Lluis Mir Lopez/EFormula 1800[-]- Gr.8
P100Pierre Gonzalez/FMartini[-]- Gr.8
P99Joan Casanovas Vinyes/ANDMartini[-]- Gr.8
P93Adriano Parlamento/IMarch[-]- Gr.7
P50Daniel Pasquier/FBMW[-]- Gr.2
P49Claudine Laporte/Renault 12 Gordini[-]- Gr.2
P46Joen Albert/Simca Rallye II[-]- Gr.2
P20JosÚ Luis Sallent/EOpel Kadett GT/E[-]- Gr.1
P17Jacques Dubert/FOpel Kadett GT/E[-]- Gr.1
P80Michel Pignard/FChevron B36[-]- Gr.6
P81Ernesto Porino/IOsella[PA2-008]- Gr.6
P82 "Azarian"/IOsella[-]- Gr.6
P83Jean Michel Coll/FGrac MT20[-]- Gr.6
P88Ramon March/ANDIresa Barqueta[-]- Gr.6
P89Claude Darne/ANDAbarth 3000[-]- Gr.6
P90S. Sola Gonzalez/ELola T290[-]- Gr.6
P59Jean Vasseur/FAlpine A110[-]- Gr.4
P61Michel Bessac/FAlpine 1600[-]- Gr.4
P63Gerar Hofmann/EAlpine[-]- Gr.4
P64 "La Torche"/FBMW 3.0 CSL[-]- Gr.4
P69Joseph Mas Gol/ANDPorsche 911S[-]- Gr.4
P38Jean Paul Thevenaut/FEsc. Languedoc 81[-]- Gr.3
P3Ramon Rosell/ESeat 127[-]- Gr.1
P8Richard Chiche/FSimca Rallye II[-]- Gr.1
P10Adele Arata/ISimca Rallye II[-]- Gr.1
P14Bernard Favoreu/FSimca Rallye II[-]- Gr.1
P79 "Dufreisn"/FChevron B36[-]- Gr.6

P°eŔteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz