english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives

15. International Wasgau Bergpreis



1. Günther Köbele/CHVeeMax FV 1600[-]04:41,500-


Did not classified

ST Wilhelm Bartels/DPorsche Carrera RSR[-]- GT
ST Werner Haug/DAlpine Renault 1800 RSE[-]- GT
ST Johann Abt/DAbarth 2000 Turbo[-]-
ST Peter Hoffmann/DBrixner NSU[-]-
ST Rolf Köppel/DAbarth[-]-
ST A. Kneip/DSebring NSU[-]-
ST Rolf Fischer/DPorsche 908/2[-]-


Wilhelm Bartels/DPorsche Carrera RSR[-]GT
Werner Haug/DAlpine Renault 1800 RSE[-]GT
Johann Abt/DAbarth 2000 Turbo[-]
Peter Hoffmann/DBrixner NSU[-]
Rolf Köppel/DAbarth[-]
A. Kneip/DSebring NSU[-]
Rolf Fischer/DPorsche 908/2[-]
Günther Köbele/CHVeeMax FV 1600[-]

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz