english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives




1. Christian Hauser/LMartini MK 69 BMW[-]02:17,4701. gr. E
2. "Conny"/LRalt RT 32 Cosworth[-]02:18,9402. gr. E
3. Christian Debias/FMartini Mk 58/B BMW[-]02:22,4403. gr. E
4. Jean-Marc Gao/LDallara 392 Opel[-]02:25,6394. gr. E
5. Guy Demuth/LRalt RT 33 VW[-]02:26,6695. gr. E
6. Rolf Köppel/DPRC M87 BMW[M787_]02:30,3891. gr. C3
7. Franck Maas/LRalt RT 30 VW[-]02:32,6306. gr. E
8. Karl-Heinz Conrad/DChevron B26 BMW[-]02:33,3202. gr. C3
9. Jean Schmits/LRalt RT 23 BMW[-]02:34,3307. gr. E
10. Guy Demuth/LFord Escort Cosworth[-]02:37,7501. gr.


Did not classified


Christian Hauser/LMartini MK 69 BMW[-]E
Jean Schmits/LRalt RT 23 BMW[-]E
Karl-Heinz Conrad/DChevron B26 BMW[-]C3
Franck Maas/LRalt RT 30 VW[-]E
Rolf Köppel/DPRC M87 BMW[M787_]C3
Guy Demuth/LRalt RT 33 VW[-]E
Jean-Marc Gao/LDallara 392 Opel[-]E
Christian Debias/FMartini Mk 58/B BMW[-]E
"Conny"/LRalt RT 32 Cosworth[-]E
Guy Demuth/LFord Escort Cosworth[-]

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz