english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives

Coppa Silla, Cosenza, Celico-Montescuro



1. Mauro Nesti/ILola T294[-]06:29,5001. gr. Gr.6


KL Gianfranco Boeris/IOsella PA4[PA4-039]2. gr. Gr.6
KL Domenico Scola/IChevron B36[-]3. gr. Gr.6
KL Mario Ketterer/DTOJ SC03[-]4. gr. Gr.6
KL Grimaldi/IOsella PA4[-]5. gr. Gr.6
KL Herve Bayard/FLola T294 Hart[-]6. gr. Gr.6
KL Pasquale Barberio/IOsella PA4 Abarth[-]7. gr. Gr.6
KL Pietro Laureati/ILola T294 Ford[-]8. gr. Gr.6
KL Bilotti/Osella Ford[-]9. gr. Gr.6
KL Renato Arfé/IAMS[-]10. gr. Gr.6
KL Pasquale Anastasio/IChevron Ford[-]11. gr. Gr.6
KL "Bollinger"/IChevron[-]12. gr. Gr.6
KL Bruno Ottomano/IAlfa Romeo 33TT 12/8[-]13. gr. Gr.6
KL Corino/Osella PA2 Abarth[-]14. gr. Gr.6
KL Pasquale Fortuna/IOsella 3000[-]15. gr. Gr.6
KL Attilio Mercadante/IChevron B21[-]16. gr. Gr.6
KL "Dik"/Abarth 3000[-]17. gr. Gr.6
KL Saverio D´Emilio/AMS[-]18. gr. Gr.6
KL Nocera/IOsella PA1[-]19. gr. Gr.6
KL Salvatore Pellegrino/ILola Ford[-]20. gr. Gr.6
KL Hans-Ruedi Wittwer/CHBrabham Ford[-]1. gr. Gr.7

Did not classified

ST Lucio Casciaro/ISimca R2[-]-
ST Mario Casciaro/IFiat 128[-]-
ST Ciraci/Opel Kadett GTE[-]-
ST Gottfredo/Alfa Romeo 2000[-]-
ST Antonio Runfola/ILancia Stratos[-]-
ST Jean Ortelli/FAlpine 1800[-]- Gr.5
ST Wilhelm Bartels/DPorsche[-]- Gr.5
ST Alfredo Storino/IFiat Giannini[-]-
ST Ippolito D´Ippolito/IAbarth 1000[-]-

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz