english versionèeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives

19. Grossen Bergpreiss Dobratsch

Dobratsch - EHC/A

Lenght: 6.094 km


1. Mauro Nesti/ILola T296 BMW[T294-HU68]05:36,65002:45,9001. gr. Gr.6
2. Michel Pignard/FMarch 75S BMW[75S-3]05:39,0202. gr. Gr.6
3. Juan Alfonso Fernandez/EOsella PA2 BMW[PA2-007]05:50,0503. gr. Gr.6
4. Giovanni Boeris/ILola Ford[-]05:52,5004. gr. Gr.6
5. Franco Pilone/IOsella PA3 BMW[PA3-027]05:53,3505. gr. Gr.6
6. Klaus Östereich/DLola Chrysler[T292-HU46]05:56,8606. gr. Gr.6
7. Sepp Greger/DPorsche 910/6[910-016]05:58,8807. gr. Gr.6
8. Achille Soria/IAbarth Osella[PA2-009]06:02,1008. gr. Gr.6

Others (Classified)

KL Rolf Köppel/DAbarth OT[-]0----- Gr.6
KL Ludwig Schoberth/DKMW Porsche[SP20-005_Schoberth]0----- Gr.6
KL Claus Utz/DPorsche Carrera[9114609018]0----4. gr. Gr.3
KL Dieter Schmid/DPorsche Carrera[-]0----1. gr. Gr.3
KL Willy Siller/ABMW Schnitzer[-]0----1. gr. Gr.2
KL Helmut Mander/DOpel Kadett[-]0----- Gr.2


ST Evertz/Porsche Carrera RSR[-]0----- Gr.4
ST Oscar Müller/CHRenault Alpine[-]0----- Gr.4
ST - [-]0----- Gr.6
ST Luis Bachmayer/DBMW 2002Ti[-]0----- Gr.1
ST Franz Baumann/DOpel Commodore GS/E[-]0----- Gr.1
ST "Dr. X"/DBMW 2002[-]0----- Gr.2
ST Hansi Kreuzinger/DRenault Alpine[-]0----- Gr.4
ST Eckhard Schimpf/DPorsche Carrera RSR[9114609073]0----- Gr.4
ST Rolf Köppel/DAbarth OT[-]0----- Gr.6


Evertz/Porsche Carrera RSR[-]Gr.4ST
Ludwig Schoberth/DKMW Porsche[SP20-005_Schoberth]SFG im MSCGr.6KL
- [-]Gr.6ST
Rolf Köppel/DAbarth OT[-]Gr.6KL
Luis Bachmayer/DBMW 2002Ti[-]RG RosenheimGr.1ST
Franz Baumann/DOpel Commodore GS/E[-]MSC RosenheimGr.1ST
"Dr. X"/DBMW 2002[-]Freiburger MCGr.2ST
Claus Utz/DPorsche Carrera[9114609018]Autohaus Max MoritzGr.3KL
Hansi Kreuzinger/DRenault Alpine[-]VSA MünchenGr.4ST
Eckhard Schimpf/DPorsche Carrera RSR[9114609073]Jägermeister RTGr.4ST
Helmut Mander/DOpel Kadett[-]Gr.2KL
Oscar Müller/CHRenault Alpine[-]Gr.4ST
Willy Siller/ABMW Schnitzer[-]Gr.2KL
Mauro Nesti/ILola T296 BMW[T294-HU68]Gr.6KL
Michel Pignard/FMarch 75S BMW[75S-3]Gr.6KL
Juan Alfonso Fernandez/EOsella PA2 BMW[PA2-007]Gr.6KL
Giovanni Boeris/ILola Ford[-]Gr.6KL
Franco Pilone/IOsella PA3 BMW[PA3-027]Gr.6KL
Klaus Östereich/DLola Chrysler[T292-HU46]Gr.6KL
Sepp Greger/DPorsche 910/6[910-016]VSA MünchenGr.6KL
Achille Soria/IAbarth Osella[PA2-009]Gr.6KL
Dieter Schmid/DPorsche Carrera[-]Gr.3KL
Rolf Köppel/DAbarth OT[-]Gr.6ST

Pøeèteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © since 1993
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz