english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives




1. 1Christian Merli/IOsella Fa 30 Zytek Lrm[30-04/09-FA30]03:35,01301:46,9441. gr. E2-SS
2. 7Simone Faggioli/INorma M20 Fc[M20FC-10/18]03:38,40301:48,9841. gr. E2-SC
3. 3Christoph Lampert/AOsella Fa 30[30-10/09-FA30]03:44,26301:51,6462. gr. E2-SS
4. 8Sébastien Petit/FNorma M20 Fc[M20FC-019/2016]03:47,05301:53,0182. gr. E2-SC
5. 11Guy Demuth/LNorma M20 Fc[-]03:47,41701:53,3063. gr. E2-SC
6. 4Diego De Gasperi/IOsella Fa 30 Zytek[30-01/09-FA30]03:50,85401:55,3463. gr. E2-SS
7. 5Fausto Bormolini/IReynard K02[-]03:51,53601:55,1694. gr. E2-SS
8. 10Andres Vilariňo/ENorma M20[-]03:53,71701:56,7464. gr. E2-SC
9. 2Joël Volluz/CHOsella Fa 30[-]03:55,54101:55,6885. gr. E2-SS
10. 12Petr Trnka/CZLigier Js53 Evo2 Lrm[-]04:08,52902:03,6765. gr. E2-SC
11. 19Reto Meisel/CHMercedes Slk 340[-]04:10,15002:04,7151. gr. E2-SH
12. 9Fabien Bouduban/CHNorma M20 Fc[M20FC-020/2016]04:10,57302:05,0346. gr. E2-SC
13. 20Vladimír Vitver/CZAudi Ttr-Dtm[-]04:13,48302:06,6022. gr. E2-SH
14. 18Marco Capucci/IOsella Pa 21 Evo[PA21-56/06-S-FIA]04:19,67202:09,6171. gr. CN
15. 22Jose Antonio Lopez Fombona/ELamborghini Huracan Supertrofeo[-]04:23,95602:11,9743. gr. E2-SH
16. 14Jose Correia/POsella Pa 2000 Evo2[-]04:24,57302:11,8987. gr. E2-SC
17. 21Philippe Schmitter Frey/FRenault Rs 01[-]04:32,50602:14,6784. gr. E2-SH
18. 28Ján Miloň/SKMclaren 650 S Gt3[-]04:32,77702:16,1551. gr. GT
19. 29Christian Schmitter/Porsche 997 Gt3 R[-]04:34,57902:17,0662. gr. GT
20. 25Patrick Cunha/PMercedes Amg Gt[-]04:36,72002:16,4345. gr. E2-SH
21. 30Jose Pires Silvino/Porsche 997 Gt3 R[-]04:39,38602:19,4113. gr. GT
22. 23Luis Nunes/PFord Fiesta St R5[-]04:42,03102:20,7856. gr. E2-SH
23. 27Jose Rodrigues/PHonda Civic Type R[-]04:42,43202:20,5267. gr. E2-SH
24. 31Antonio Migliuolo/IMitsubishi Lancer Evo[-]04:51,06702:24,7121. gr. N
25. 32Ricardo Gomes/Mitsubishi Lancer Evo X[-]04:57,29202:28,0952. gr. N
26. 36Lukáš Vojáček/CZSubaru Impreza Wrx[-]04:58,19602:28,4011. gr. A
27. 37Luca Zuurbier/IHonda Civic Type R[-]05:05,40202:32,3272. gr. A
28. 40David Dědek/CZAlfa Romeo 147 2.0 Ts[-]05:08,86402:34,4143. gr. A
29. 33Pedro Saraiva Coelho/Mitsubishi Lancer Evo Ix[-]05:09,75502:34,3103. gr. N
30. 35Lázsló Hernádi/HMitsubishi Lancer Evo Ix[-]05:35,97502:47,1461. gr. S20


Did not classified

AB331 - Opel Corsa[-]-
AB43Joao Fonseca/PSilverCar RF10[-]-
AB105 - Renault 5GT Turbo[-]-
AB332 - BMW 325i[-]-
AB204 - Toyota Yaris[-]-
AB68 - Citroen AX Gti[-]-
AB6Renzo Napione/IReynard K02[-]- E2-SS
AB63Diogo Barroso/Renault Clio R3[-]-
NS26Pedro Marques/LSeat Leon[-]- E2-SH
NS17Jose Cabrera/BRC BR53[-]- E2-SC
T151 - Austin Clubman MK2[-]-
T58Renato Piairo/Toyta Celica GT 4WD[-]-
T315 - Huyndai Accent[-]-
T100 - BMW 2002[-]-


1Christian Merli/IOsella Fa 30 Zytek Lrm[30-04/09-FA30]E2-SS
2Joël Volluz/CHOsella Fa 30[-]E2-SS
3Christoph Lampert/AOsella Fa 30[30-10/09-FA30]Rauch Power SportsE2-SS
4Diego De Gasperi/IOsella Fa 30 Zytek[30-01/09-FA30]E2-SS
5Fausto Bormolini/IReynard K02[-]E2-SS
6Renzo Napione/IReynard K02[-]E2-SS
7Simone Faggioli/INorma M20 Fc[M20FC-10/18]Best Lap SSDE2-SC
8Sébastien Petit/FNorma M20 Fc[M20FC-019/2016]E2-SC
9Fabien Bouduban/CHNorma M20 Fc[M20FC-020/2016]E2-SC
10Andres Vilariňo/ENorma M20[-]E2-SC
11Guy Demuth/LNorma M20 Fc[-]E2-SC
12Petr Trnka/CZLigier Js53 Evo2 Lrm[-]E2-SC
14Jose Correia/POsella Pa 2000 Evo2[-]E2-SC
17Jose Cabrera/BRC BR53[-]E2-SC
18Marco Capucci/IOsella Pa 21 Evo[PA21-56/06-S-FIA]CN
19Reto Meisel/CHMercedes Slk 340[-]E2-SH
20Vladimír Vitver/CZAudi Ttr-Dtm[-]E2-SH
21Philippe Schmitter Frey/FRenault Rs 01[-]E2-SH
22Jose Antonio Lopez Fombona/ELamborghini Huracan Supertrofeo[-]E2-SH
23Luis Nunes/PFord Fiesta St R5[-]E2-SH
25Patrick Cunha/PMercedes Amg Gt[-]E2-SH
26Pedro Marques/LSeat Leon[-]E2-SH
27Jose Rodrigues/PHonda Civic Type R[-]E2-SH
28Ján Miloň/SKMclaren 650 S Gt3[-]GT
29Christian Schmitter/Porsche 997 Gt3 R[-]GT
30Jose Pires Silvino/Porsche 997 Gt3 R[-]GT
31Antonio Migliuolo/IMitsubishi Lancer Evo[-]N
32Ricardo Gomes/Mitsubishi Lancer Evo X[-]N
33Pedro Saraiva Coelho/Mitsubishi Lancer Evo Ix[-]N
35Lázsló Hernádi/HMitsubishi Lancer Evo Ix[-]S20
36Lukáš Vojáček/CZSubaru Impreza Wrx[-]A
37Luca Zuurbier/IHonda Civic Type R[-]A
40David Dědek/CZAlfa Romeo 147 2.0 Ts[-]A
43Joao Fonseca/PSilverCar RF10[-]
58Renato Piairo/Toyta Celica GT 4WD[-]
63Diogo Barroso/Renault Clio R3[-]
68 - Citroen AX Gti[-]
100 - BMW 2002[-]
105 - Renault 5GT Turbo[-]
151 - Austin Clubman MK2[-]
204 - Toyota Yaris[-]
315 - Huyndai Accent[-]
331 - Opel Corsa[-]
332 - BMW 325i[-]

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz