english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna

Peroni Race Weekend Master Tricolore Prototipi-Sportscar Challenge



1. 1Simon Stoller/PRC Audi Turbo[-]920:25,4611. gr. SPCCH-DIV1
2. 2Jacques Breitenmoser/PRC Mader[-]920:26,0062. gr. SPCCH-DIV1
3. 57Stephan Rupp/Ligier Nissan LMP3[-]921:01,5403. gr. SPCCH-DIV1
4. 36Claudio Francisci/ILucchini BMW[169-P07/09]921:02,5991. gr. GR-SP-E2B3
5. 88Filippo Cuneo/IWolf GB08[GB08-16/13]921:10,1881. gr. GR-SP-CN2
6. 31Norbert Groer/ALigier Honda[-]921:49,4601. gr. SPCCH-DIV2
7. 44Davide Pedetti/ITatuus PY 012[-]921:51,1522. gr. GR-SP-CN2
8. 10Sandro Bettini/IOsella PA 21 S[-]922:01,7033. gr. GR-SP-CN2
9. 32Francesco Pantaleo/IOsella PA 20 S[-]922:08,1131. gr. YTIM-E2B3
10. 43Giancarlo Pedetti/INorma M20 F[-]922:12,9964. gr. GR-SP-CN2
11. 33Alessandro Rosi/INorma M20F BMW[-]922:24,8081. gr. GR-SP-CN4
12. 21Fabio Valle/IA.R. Tampolli[-]820:25,7552. gr. YTIM-SR2
13. 4Andreas Fiedler/APRC Audi Turbo[-]820:42,8074. gr. SPCCH-DIV1
14. 7Stefano Rosina/ILucchini A.R. SN 87[-]822:05,0741. gr. HISTO-JR/
15. 27Massimo Ciglia/IA.R. Lucchini P1 98[135-P1-98]720:40,7631. gr. YTIM-CN4
16. 25Denny Zardo/IOsella PA 20 P[-]615:33,3532. gr. YTIM-E2B3



AB54Stephan Brinzinger/Ligier Honda[-]- SPCCH-DIV2
AB35Ranieri Randaccio/ILucchini BMW[168-P07]- GR-SP-CN4
AB8Mike Fenzel/PRC Audi Turbo[-]- SPCCH-DIV1

Výsledky tréninku

Seznam přihlášených

1Simon Stoller/PRC Audi Turbo[-]T. Hoffmann-RomanSPCCH-DIV1
2Jacques Breitenmoser/PRC Mader[-]T. Pedrazza R.CarsSPCCH-DIV1
4Andreas Fiedler/APRC Audi Turbo[-]T. Pedrazza R.CarsSPCCH-DIV1
7Stefano Rosina/ILucchini A.R. SN 87[-]HISTO-JR/
8Mike Fenzel/PRC Audi Turbo[-]Roland RupprechterSPCCH-DIV1
10Sandro Bettini/IOsella PA 21 S[-]Progetto CorsaGR-SP-CN2
21Fabio Valle/IA.R. Tampolli[-]Team Form-AgorestYTIM-SR2
25Denny Zardo/IOsella PA 20 P[-]Team ItaliaYTIM-E2B3
27Massimo Ciglia/IA.R. Lucchini P1 98[135-P1-98]Tazio NuvolariYTIM-CN4
31Norbert Groer/ALigier Honda[-]Groer NorbertSPCCH-DIV2
32Francesco Pantaleo/IOsella PA 20 S[-]AB MortorsportYTIM-E2B3
33Alessandro Rosi/INorma M20F BMW[-]Piloti ForlivesiGR-SP-CN4
35Ranieri Randaccio/ILucchini BMW[168-P07]SCIGR-SP-CN4
36Claudio Francisci/ILucchini BMW[169-P07/09]GR-SP-E2B3
43Giancarlo Pedetti/INorma M20 F[-]Pave MotorsportGR-SP-CN2
44Davide Pedetti/ITatuus PY 012[-]Pave MotorsportGR-SP-CN2
54Stephan Brinzinger/Ligier Honda[-]T. Pedrazza R. CarsSPCCH-DIV2
57Stephan Rupp/Ligier Nissan LMP3[-]T2 Racing SchweizSPCCH-DIV1
88Filippo Cuneo/IWolf GB08[GB08-16/13]LP RacingGR-SP-CN2

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz