english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives

Passo Dello Stelvio



1. Mario Tadini/IAlfa Romeo Monza 2.3[-]15:00,6001. gr. SportsCars
2. Carlo Felice Trossi/IAlfa Romeo 2600[-]15:10,0001. gr. RaceCars
3. Renato Balestrero/IAlfa Romeo 2300[-]15:14,3002. gr. SportsCars
4. Luigi Premoli/IBMP[-]15:14,4003. gr. SportsCars
5. Luigi Castelbarco/IMaserati 1500[-]15:24,6002. gr. RaceCars
6. Gianni Battaglia/IAlfa Romeo 2300[-]15:26,0003. gr. RaceCars
7. Franco Comotti/IAlfa Romeo 2600[-]15:35,4004. gr. SportsCars
8. Foligno/IAlfa Romeo 2600[-]15:36,4004. gr. RaceCars
9. Paul Pietsch/AAlfa Romeo 8C[-]15:49,0005. gr. RaceCars
10. Ulrich Maag/CHBugatti[-]16:14,1006. gr. RaceCars
11. Battiolini/IBugatti[-]16:16,6007. gr. RaceCars


KL Jacomo Ragnoli/IFiat 508[-]- SportsCars
KL Luigi Villoresi/IFiat 508[-]- SportsCars
KL Spotorno/Fiat 508[-]- SportsCars
KL Della Chiesa/Alfa Romeo[-]- SportsCars
KL Benati/IAlfa Romeo[-]- SportsCars
KL J, Karrer/CHMaserati[-]- RaceCars
KL Baccaria/IFiat 508[-]- SportsCars
KL Hans Ruesch/CHAlfa Romeo[-]- SportsCars
KL Botter/Fiat 509[-]- SportsCars
KL Piero Dusio/IAlfa Romeo[-]- SportsCars
KL Baumer/Austin[-]- RaceCars
KL Ferrari/IGM[-]- SportsCars
KL Giovanni Lurani/IMaserati[-]- RaceCars
KL Bruzio/IAlfa Romeo[-]- SportsCars
KL Burgo/IAlfa Romeo[-]- SportsCars
KL Ernst Günther Burggaller/DBugatti T37B[-]8. gr. RaceCars
KL Grosch/Alfa Romeo 8C[-]9. gr. RaceCars

Did not classified

ST Eugenio Zuccarini/Alfa Romeo 2300[-]-
ST Batteroni/Bugati 2000[-]-
ST Gomazza/Alfa Romeo 2300[-]-


Mario Tadini/IAlfa Romeo Monza 2.3[-]SportsCars
J, Karrer/CHMaserati[-]RaceCars
Ulrich Maag/CHBugatti[-]RaceCars
Giovanni Lurani/IMaserati[-]RaceCars
Spotorno/Fiat 508[-]SportsCars
Luigi Villoresi/IFiat 508[-]SportsCars
Jacomo Ragnoli/IFiat 508[-]SportsCars
Eugenio Zuccarini/Alfa Romeo 2300[-]
Gomazza/Alfa Romeo 2300[-]
Batteroni/Bugati 2000[-]
Paul Pietsch/AAlfa Romeo 8C[-]RaceCars
Grosch/Alfa Romeo 8C[-]RaceCars
Burgo/IAlfa Romeo[-]SportsCars
Piero Dusio/IAlfa Romeo[-]SportsCars
Della Chiesa/Alfa Romeo[-]SportsCars
Luigi Castelbarco/IMaserati 1500[-]RaceCars
Renato Balestrero/IAlfa Romeo 2300[-]SportsCars
Luigi Premoli/IBMP[-]SportsCars
Franco Comotti/IAlfa Romeo 2600[-]SportsCars
Carlo Felice Trossi/IAlfa Romeo 2600[-]RaceCars
Gianni Battaglia/IAlfa Romeo 2300[-]RaceCars
Foligno/IAlfa Romeo 2600[-]RaceCars
Baccaria/IFiat 508[-]SportsCars
Botter/Fiat 509[-]SportsCars
Benati/IAlfa Romeo[-]SportsCars
Hans Ruesch/CHAlfa Romeo[-]SportsCars
Bruzio/IAlfa Romeo[-]SportsCars
Ernst Günther Burggaller/DBugatti T37B[-]RaceCars

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz