english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives

5. Internationales Gaisbergrennen




1. 56Carlo Felice Trossi/IAlfa Romeo Monza 2.6[-]07:42,5701. gr. RaceCarsphoto
2. 54Luigi Premoli/IMBP[-]07:50,2902. gr. RaceCarsphoto
3. 55Hans Stuber/CHBugatti T51[-]07:55,8403. gr. RaceCars
4. 50H.P. Widengreen/SAlfa Romeo[-]08:00,9804. gr. RaceCarsphoto
5. 53László Hartmann/HBugatti[-]08:07,2405. gr. RaceCarsphoto
6. 32Mario Tadini/IAlfa Romeo[-]08:11,9001. gr. SportsCarsphoto
7. 42Hans Ruesch/CHAlfa Romeo 6C[-]08:24,1806. gr. RaceCars
8. 24Hans Ruesch/CHAlfa Romeo[-]08:29,4602. gr. SportsCars
9. 57Luigi Fagioli/IMaserati 2800[-]08:32,1007. gr. RaceCarsphoto
10. 34Gildo Strazza/Lancia[-]08:34,6503. gr. SportsCars
11. 51Bruno Fontanini/IAlfa Romeo[-]08:35,2508. gr. RaceCarsphoto
12. 49Emilio Romano/IBugatti T35C[-]08:35,9609. gr. RaceCarsphoto
13. 48Ulrich Maag/CHBugatti T35C[-]08:36,81010. gr. RaceCars
14. 37Guido Landi/IMaserati 4CM[-]08:36,95011. gr. RaceCars
15. 12G.A.H. Scholten/CHBugatti[-]08:45,3704. gr. SportsCarsphoto
16. 10Ippolito Berone/Maserati[-]08:49,7705. gr. SportsCarsphoto
17. 44László Hartmann/HBugatti[-]08:53,4606. gr. SportsCars
18. 19Giuseppe Azzali/Alfa Romeo[-]08:54,1607. gr. SportsCars
19. 27Eugenio Zuccarini/Alfa Romeo[-]09:05,7008. gr. SportsCarsphoto
20. 43André Vagniez/Maserati[-]09:15,37012. gr. RaceCars
21. 16Pierro Trevisan/Alfa Romeo[-]09:17,5209. gr. SportsCars
22. 11Signorina "Marochina"/Alfa Romeo[-]09:27,90010. gr. SportsCarsphoto
23. 30Oreste Peverelli/Alfa Romeo[-]09:36,86011. gr. SportsCars
24. 15Walter Norden/Alfa Romeo[-]09:43,77012. gr. SportsCars
25. 14Georg Goldegg/CSAlfa Romeo[-]10:01,73013. gr. SportsCars
26. 22Georg Suppancic/AAustro-Daimler Bergmeister[-]10:02,13014. gr. SportsCarsphoto
27. 25Arnull Zenkl/Austro-Daimler[-]10:21,19015. gr. SportsCarsphoto
28. 7Li von Wustrow/ABugatti[-]10:40,81016. gr. SportsCars
29. 5Jacomo Ragnoli/IFiat[-]11:12,97017. gr. SportsCars
30. 2Luigi Villoresi/IFiat 508[-]11:19,39018. gr. SportsCars
31. 1Wilfried Proskowetz/CSAmilcar[-]11:26,66019. gr. SportsCars
32. 18Gianni Giusanni/IAlfa Romeo[-]11:35,00020. gr. SportsCars
33. 52Renato Ferrari/IAlfa Romeo[-]13:31,37021. gr. SportsCarsphoto


Did not classified

P35Lugiano Uboldi/IMaserati[-]- RaceCars
P47Walter Wustrow/ABugatti[-]- RaceCarsphoto
P36Bernhard Kandl/AAmilcar[-]- RaceCarsphoto
P39Vittoria Orsini/Maserati[-]- RaceCarsphoto
P46Robert Fleischanderl/Bugatti[-]- RaceCars
P40Hans Falnbigl/ABugatti[-]- RaceCars
P41Beppo Tuffanelli/Maserati[-]- RaceCars
P17Nini Konock/Alfa Romeo[-]- SportsCars
P6Hugo Roigh/AMercedes[-]- SportsCars
P8Carlantonio Conte Cavazocca/ICeirano[-]- SportsCars
P9Luigi De Balisti/ICeirano[-]- SportsCars
P4Marzio Ferrari/IFord[-]- SportsCars
P20Mario Penati/Alfa Romeo[-]- SportsCars
P23Wilfried Proskowetz/CSBugatti[-]- SportsCars
P26Hans Falnbigl/ABugatti[-]- SportsCars
P28Giovanni Jonoch/Alfa Romeo[-]- SportsCars
P29Renato Ferrari/IAlfa Romeo[-]- SportsCars
P33Rudi Hunger/ASteyr[-]- SportsCars
P3Iginio Guanellini/IFiat 508[-]- SportsCars

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz