english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna

4. Internationales Gaisbergrennen (Salzburg)



1. 55Rudolf Caracciola/DAlfa Romeo Type B/P3[-]07:57,0801. gr. RaceCars
2. 35Hans Joachim von Villiez Stuck/DMercedes-Benz[-]08:17,7401. gr. SportsCars
3. 30Charly Jellen/DBugatti T43 Kompr.[-]08:18,5902. gr. SportsCars
4. 29Bruno Fontanini/IAlfa Romeo Kompr.[-]08:35,1103. gr. SportsCars
5. 50Henry Täuber/CHAlfa Romeo[-]08:41,4302. gr. RaceCars
6. 54Hans Stuber/CHBugatti Kompr.[-]08:42,8603. gr. RaceCars
7. 49Carlo Pedrazzini/CHMaserati Kompr.[-]09:06,9704. gr. RaceCars
8. 14Robert Kohlrausch/DBMW[-]09:12,2604. gr. SportsCars
9. 44Rudolf Steinweg/DAmilcar Kompr.[-]09:14,9105. gr. RaceCars
10. 28Beppo Zaccarini/Alfa Romeo Kompr.[-]09:19,0305. gr. SportsCars
11. 46Hans Simons/DBugatti[-]09:27,6606. gr. RaceCars
12. 27Ippolito Berrone/Alfa Romeo Kompr.[-]09:28,4906. gr. SportsCars
13. 52Paul Pietsch/ABugatti Kompr.[-]09:29,2307. gr. RaceCars
14. 47László Hartmann/HBugatti[-]09:43,5308. gr. RaceCars
15. 20Dt. Vittorio Cobianchi/Alfa Romeo Kompr.[-]09:50,3807. gr. SportsCars
16. 45Robert Mayer/ABugatti[-]09:50,4209. gr. RaceCars
17. 42Giulio Aymini/IMonaco[-]09:53,82010. gr. RaceCars
18. 57Karl Dasch/ASteyr[-]09:57,96011. gr. RaceCars
19. 24Achille Moretti/Alfa Romeo Kompr.[-]10:18,7608. gr. SportsCars
20. 21Pierro Trevisan/Alfa Romeo Kompr.[-]10:20,5209. gr. SportsCars
21. 38Toni Bauhofer/DKW[-]10:32,65012. gr. RaceCars
22. 7Karl Imhof Oberbergrat/Austro-Daimler[-]10:36,3501. gr. TouringCars
23. 32Walter Wustrow/AAustro-Daimler[-]10:53,14010. gr. SportsCars
24. 11Hans Ruesch/CHMG Midget BMW[-]11:02,29011. gr. SportsCars
25. 36Viktor E. de Strasser Sylton/ADKW Sylton Spezial[-]11:28,12013. gr. RaceCars
26. 6Robert Mayer/ABugatti[-]11:53,0202. gr. TouringCars
27. 23Giovanni Restelli/Alfa Romeo Kompr.[-]12:07,53012. gr. SportsCars



AB17Otto Schlicht/DAmilcar[-]- SportsCars
P18Stefan Gyulai/IAlfa Romeo[-]- SportsCars
P16Karl Hühnlein/Salmson[-]- SportsCars
P10Ernst von Delius/DBMW[-]- SportsCars
P31Frhr. von Michel/DScap[-]- SportsCars
P1Wolf Schlittgen/DDixi[-]- TouringCars
P2Andreas Sieber/DBMW[-]- TouringCars
P3Eugen Stöser/DDixi[-]- TouringCars
P4Wolfgang von Mayenburg/Tatra[-]- TouringCars
P8Josef junior Schmid/Fiat[-]- TouringCars
P9Andreas Sieber/DBMW[-]- SportsCars
P22Eugenio Zuccarini/Alfa Romeo[-]- SportsCars
P53Hans Lewy/DBugatti[-]- RaceCars
P51Robert Fleischanderl/Bugatti[-]- RaceCars
P43Engelbert Arco-Zinnerberg/DAmilcar[-]- RaceCars
P40G. Maeher/DKW[-]- RaceCars
P39Eugen Stösser/DBMW[-]- RaceCars
P37Fritz Hedderich/BMW[-]- RaceCars
P26Wilfried Proskowetz/CSBugatti[-]- SportsCars
P33Wilhelm von Merck/Mercedes-Benz[-]- SportsCars
P34Gildo Strazza/Lancia[-]- SportsCars
P19Walter Norden/Alfa Romeo[-]- SportsCars
P5Konrad Herran/CSAustro-Daimler[-]- TouringCars

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz