english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives

4. Internationales Gaisbergrennen (Salzburg)

Gaisberg - EHC/A

Lenght: 11.9 km
Last update: 2016-10-29


1. 55Rudolf Caracciola/DAlfa Romeo Type B/P3[-]07:57,0801. gr. RaceCars
2. 35Hans Joachim von Villiez Stuck/DMercedes-Benz[-]08:17,7401. gr. SportsCars
3. 30Charly Jellen/DBugatti T43 Kompr.[-]08:18,5902. gr. SportsCars
4. 29Bruno Fontanini/IAlfa Romeo Kompr.[-]08:35,1103. gr. SportsCars
5. 50Henry Täuber/CHAlfa Romeo[-]08:41,4302. gr. RaceCars
6. 54Hans Stuber/CHBugatti Kompr.[-]08:42,8603. gr. RaceCars
7. 49Carlo Pedrazzini/CHMaserati Kompr.[-]09:06,9704. gr. RaceCars
8. 14Robert Kohlrausch/DBMW[-]09:12,2604. gr. SportsCars
9. 44Rudolf Steinweg/DAmilcar Kompr.[-]09:14,9105. gr. RaceCars
10. 28Beppo Zaccarini/Alfa Romeo Kompr.[-]09:19,0305. gr. SportsCars
11. 46Hans Simons/DBugatti[-]09:27,6606. gr. RaceCars
12. 27Ippolito Berrone/Alfa Romeo Kompr.[-]09:28,4906. gr. SportsCars
13. 52Paul Pietsch/ABugatti Kompr.[-]09:29,2307. gr. RaceCars
14. 47László Hartmann/HBugatti[-]09:43,5308. gr. RaceCars
15. 20Dt. Vittorio Cobianchi/Alfa Romeo Kompr.[-]09:50,3807. gr. SportsCars
16. 45Robert Mayer/ABugatti[-]09:50,4209. gr. RaceCars
17. 42Giulio Aymini/IMonaco[-]09:53,82010. gr. RaceCars
18. 57Karl Dasch/ASteyr[-]09:57,96011. gr. RaceCars
19. 24Achille Moretti/Alfa Romeo Kompr.[-]10:18,7608. gr. SportsCars
20. 21Pierro Trevisan/Alfa Romeo Kompr.[-]10:20,5209. gr. SportsCars
21. 38Toni Bauhofer/DKW[-]10:32,65012. gr. RaceCars
22. 7Karl Imhof Oberbergrat/Austro-Daimler[-]10:36,3501. gr. TouringCars
23. 32Walter Wustrow/AAustro-Daimler[-]10:53,14010. gr. SportsCars
24. 11Hans Ruesch/CHMG Midget BMW[-]11:02,29011. gr. SportsCars
25. 36Viktor E. de Strasser Sylton/ADKW Sylton Spezial[-]11:28,12013. gr. RaceCars
26. 6Robert Mayer/ABugatti[-]11:53,0202. gr. TouringCars
27. 23Giovanni Restelli/Alfa Romeo Kompr.[-]12:07,53012. gr. SportsCars

Did not classified

AB17Otto Schlicht/DAmilcar[-]0----- SportsCars


1Wolf Schlittgen/DDixi[-]Automag GMBHTouringCarsP
2Andreas Sieber/DBMW[-]TouringCarsP
3Eugen Stöser/DDixi[-]TouringCarsP
4Wolfgang von Mayenburg/Tatra[-]TouringCarsP
5Konrad Herran/CSAustro-Daimler[-]TouringCarsP
6Robert Mayer/ABugatti[-]TouringCarsKL
7Karl Imhof Oberbergrat/Austro-Daimler[-]TouringCarsKL
8Josef junior Schmid/Fiat[-]TouringCarsP
9Andreas Sieber/DBMW[-]SportsCarsP
10Ernst von Delius/DBMW[-]SportsCarsP
11Hans Ruesch/CHMG Midget BMW[-]SportsCarsKL
14Robert Kohlrausch/DBMW[-]SportsCarsKL
16Karl Hühnlein/Salmson[-]SportsCarsP
17Otto Schlicht/DAmilcar[-]SportsCarsAB
18Stefan Gyulai/IAlfa Romeo[-]SportsCarsP
19Walter Norden/Alfa Romeo[-]SportsCarsP
20Dt. Vittorio Cobianchi/Alfa Romeo Kompr.[-]SportsCarsKL
21Pierro Trevisan/Alfa Romeo Kompr.[-]SportsCarsKL
22Eugenio Zuccarini/Alfa Romeo[-]SportsCarsP
23Giovanni Restelli/Alfa Romeo Kompr.[-]SportsCarsKL
24Achille Moretti/Alfa Romeo Kompr.[-]SportsCarsKL
26Wilfried Proskowetz/CSBugatti[-]SportsCarsP
27Ippolito Berrone/Alfa Romeo Kompr.[-]SportsCarsKL
28Beppo Zaccarini/Alfa Romeo Kompr.[-]SportsCarsKL
29Bruno Fontanini/IAlfa Romeo Kompr.[-]SportsCarsKL
30Charly Jellen/DBugatti T43 Kompr.[-]SportsCarsKL
31Frhr. von Michel/DScap[-]SportsCarsP
32Walter Wustrow/AAustro-Daimler[-]SportsCarsKL
33Wilhelm von Merck/Mercedes-Benz[-]SportsCarsP
34Gildo Strazza/Lancia[-]SportsCarsP
35Hans Joachim von Villiez Stuck/DMercedes-Benz[-]SportsCarsKL
36Viktor E. de Strasser Sylton/ADKW Sylton Spezial[-]RaceCarsKL
37Fritz Hedderich/BMW[-]RaceCarsP
38Toni Bauhofer/DKW[-]RaceCarsKL
39Eugen Stösser/DBMW[-]RaceCarsP
40G. Maeher/DKW[-]RaceCarsP
42Giulio Aymini/IMonaco[-]RaceCarsKL
43Engelbert Arco-Zinnerberg/DAmilcar[-]RaceCarsP
44Rudolf Steinweg/DAmilcar Kompr.[-]RaceCarsKL
45Robert Mayer/ABugatti[-]RaceCarsKL
46Hans Simons/DBugatti[-]RaceCarsKL
47László Hartmann/HBugatti[-]RaceCarsKL
49Carlo Pedrazzini/CHMaserati Kompr.[-]RaceCarsKL
50Henry Täuber/CHAlfa Romeo[-]RaceCarsKL
51Robert Fleischanderl/Bugatti[-]RaceCarsP
52Paul Pietsch/ABugatti Kompr.[-]RaceCarsKL
53Hans Lewy/DBugatti[-]RaceCarsP
54Hans Stuber/CHBugatti Kompr.[-]RaceCarsKL
55Rudolf Caracciola/DAlfa Romeo Type B/P3[-]RaceCarsKL
57Karl Dasch/ASteyr[-]RaceCarsKL

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © since 1993
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz