english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives




1. 81Rudolf Caracciola/DAlfa Romeo Monza[-]03:52,2001. gr. RaceCars
2. Hans Stuber/CHBugatti[-]03:58,1002. gr. RaceCars
3. Hans Joachim von Villiez Stuck/DMercedes-Benz SSKL[-]04:03,0001. gr. SportsCars
4. Paul Pietsch/ABugatti T35B[-]04:03,1003. gr. RaceCars
5. Hans Lewy/DBugatti[-]04:05,0004. gr. RaceCars
6. Manfred von Brauchitsch/DMercedes-Benz SSKL[-]04:05,4002. gr. SportsCars
7. Charly Jellen/DBugatti T43[-]04:07,2003. gr. SportsCars
7. Berone Ippolito/Alfa Romeo 8C[-]04:07,2003. gr. SportsCars
9. Henry Täuber/CHAlfa Romeo 6C[-]04:12,4005. gr. RaceCars


Did not classified

P Walter Bäumer/BMW[-]- RaceCars
P Gerhardt Macher/DDKW[-]- RaceCars
P Eugen Stösser/DBMW[-]- RaceCars
P Walter Wustrow/AAustro-Daimler[-]- SportsCars
P Hans Gübelin/CHChrysler[-]- SportsCars
P Carl Peter Straumann/Talbot[-]- SportsCars
P Strittmacher/CHBugatti[-]- SportsCars
P Pierre Roy/Bugatti[-]- SportsCars
P Hans Leo van Gülpen/DDKW[-]- RaceCars
P Louis Decaroli/Salmson[-]- RaceCars
P Carl junior Hosch/CZBugatti[-]- RaceCars
P Toni Bauhofer/DKW[-]- RaceCars
P Wilhelm Merck/DMercedes-Benz SSK[-]- RaceCars
P Wilfried Proskowetz/CSBugatti[-]- RaceCars
P Carlo Pedrazzini/CHMaserati[-]- RaceCars
P Robert Mayer/ABugatti[-]- RaceCars
P J. Ozannat/FBugatti[-]- RaceCars
P László Hartmann/HBugatti[-]- RaceCars
P Hans Ollendorf/DBugatti[-]- RaceCars
P Jan Ripper/PLBugatti[-]- RaceCars
P Roger Morand/Bugatti[-]- SportsCars
P Eugenio Zaccarini/IAlfa Romeo[-]- SportsCars
P Walter Norden/Alfa Romeo[-]- SportsCars
P Walter H. Oestreicher/DDKW[-]- SportsCars
P Robert Kohlrausch/DBMW[-]- SportsCars
P Wolf Schlittgen/DDixi[-]- SportsCars
P Rudolf Steinweg/DAmilcar[-]- RaceCars
P Hans Simons/DDKW[-]- RaceCars
P Fritz Hedderich/BMW[-]- SportsCars
P Frhr. von Michel/DAustro-Daimler[-]- SportsCars
P J. Strittmatter/Bugatti T38[-]- SportsCars
P Giovanni Lurani/IAlfa Romeo 6C[-]- SportsCars
P Ernst von Delius/DBMW[-]- SportsCars
P Herbert Friedentbal/DDKW[-]- SportsCars
P Dt. Vittorio Cobianchi/Alfa Romeo[-]- SportsCars
P Josef junior Schmid/Fiat[-]- SportsCars
P Heinrich Meyer/Opel[-]- SportsCars
P Wilfried Proskowetz/CSTatra[-]- SportsCars
P Heinrich Meyer/Opel[-]- SportsCars
P Otto Schlicht/DAmilcar[-]- SportsCars
P Andreas Sieber/DBMW[-]- SportsCars
P Walter Bäumer/Austin JHP[-]- SportsCars
P Otto Hilpoitsteiner/DDKW[-]- SportsCars
P Ernst Schneider/CHDerby[-]- SportsCars

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz