english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives

18th Semmering (Vienna)



1. 96Hans Joachim von Villiez Stuck/DAustro-Daimler ADR 4.0[-]06:13,5601. gr. RaceCars
2. 83Rudolf Caracciola/DMercedes-Benz[-]06:35,4201. gr. SportsCars
3. Max Hardegg/CSSteyr[-]06:47,4902. gr. RaceCars
4. Ferdinand Andreas von Liechtenstein/Bugatti[-]06:52,8302. gr. SportsCars
5. 94László Hartmann/HBugatti[-]06:54,0003. gr. RaceCars
6. Bernhard Ackerl/ASteyr[-]07:00,0004. gr. RaceCars
7. 86Bernhard Kandl/AAmilcar[-]07:05,2605. gr. RaceCars
8. Rudolf Steinweg/DAmilcar[-]07:13,3706. gr. RaceCars
9. 84Manfred von Brauchitsch/DMercedes-Benz[-]07:21,1703. gr. SportsCars
10. Franz Wenzler/Mercedes-Benz[-]07:29,1701. gr. TC


KL Victor Strasser/DKW[-]- TC
KL F. Frankl/ABMW[-]- TC
KL Alexander Lindenmann/Bugatti[-]- TC
KL Ilario Corro/ILancia[-]- TC
KL70Peter Heidinger/Mercedes-Benz[-]2. gr. TC
KL Sachsal/Bugatti[-]3. gr. TC
KL Florian Schmidt/CSAmilcar[-]4. gr. SportsCars
KL Paul Feledy/HBugatti[-]4. gr. TC
KL László Hartmann/HBugatti[-]5. gr. SportsCars
KL62Karl Imhof/Austro Daimler ADM[-]5. gr. TC
KL Rudolf Holzermayer/Steyr[-]6. gr. SportsCars
KL Bernhard Ackerl/ASteyr[-]7. gr. RaceCars
KL Walter H. Oestreicher/DDKW[-]7. gr. SportsCars
KL Minki Klinger/Steyr[-]8. gr. SportsCars
KL77Felix Kraus/Chenard-Walcker[-]9. gr. SportsCars
KL Max Hoffmann/AMorris MG[-]10. gr. SportsCars
KL Herbert Quinque/BMW[-]11. gr. SportsCars
KL Hans Falnbigl/ABMW[-]12. gr. SportsCars

Did not classified

AB Rudolf Holzermayer/Steyr[-]- TC
AB Jiří Kristián Lobkowic/CSBugatti[-]- RaceCars
AB C. Volkhart/Bugatti[-]- RaceCars
ST Hans Lieser/ATalbot[-]- TC
ST Charly Jellen/DBugatti[-]- TC

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz