english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives

8th Klausen (Altdorf)

Klausen - EHC/CH

Lenght: 21.5 km


1. Louis Chiron/MCBugatti T45 (16-cyl.)[-]16:24,4001. gr. RaceCars
2. Hans Joachim von Villiez Stuck/DAustro-Daimler[-]16:28,0002. gr. RaceCars
3. Hans Stuber/CHBugatti[-]16:43,0003. gr. RaceCars
4. Rudolf Caracciola/DMercedes-Benz[-]17:04,6001. gr. SportsCars
5. Guy Bouriat/Bugatti[-]17:16,4004. gr. RaceCars
6. Heinrich Joachim von Morgen/DBugatti[-]17:25,4005. gr. RaceCars
7. Tazio Nuvolari/IAlfa Romeo[-]17:39,6002. gr. SportsCars
8. László Hartmann/HBugatti[-]17:42,4006. gr. RaceCars
9. Ernst Günther Burggaller/DBugatti T35B[-]17:53,8003. gr. SportsCars
10. Kauer/Bugatti[-]18:06,0004. gr. SportsCars
11. Krisler/Alfa Romeo[-]18:11,0005. gr. SportsCars
12. W. Rosenstein/DMercedes[-]18:14,8007. gr. RaceCars
13. Otto Spandel/DMercedes-Benz[-]18:34,2006. gr. SportsCars
14. J. Fuchs/DBugatti[-]18:43,4007. gr. SportsCars
15. Escher/Bugatti[-]18:44,8008. gr. SportsCars
16. Ch. H. Freuler/CHSteyr[-]19:29,2009. gr. SportsCars
17. V. Marret/Salmson[-]19:31,80010. gr. SportsCars
18. Etienne Lepicard/FDonnet[-]20:09,20011. gr. SportsCars
19. E. Lehmann/DNSU[-]20:22,0008. gr. RaceCars
20. Zuriel/Chrysler[-]20:38,00012. gr. SportsCars
21. Paolo Kessler/CHAlfa Romeo[-]20:47,80013. gr. SportsCars
22. Ernst Schneider/CHDerby[-]20:55,20014. gr. SportsCars
23. Witwer/Bugatti[-]21:14,6009. gr. RaceCars
24. Hans Simons/DDKW[-]22:24,60015. gr. SportsCars
25. Offeinder/DKW[-]23:43,60010. gr. RaceCars
26. Schmidt/BMW[-]24:12,80016. gr. SportsCars
27. E. Markiewicz/CHRosengart[-]25:31,00011. gr. RaceCars
28. Hohlhuimer/NSU[-]27:42,60012. gr. RaceCars


Hans Joachim von Villiez Stuck/DAustro-Daimler[-]RaceCarsKL
J. Fuchs/DBugatti[-]SportsCarsKL
Ch. H. Freuler/CHSteyr[-]SportsCarsKL
Otto Spandel/DMercedes-Benz[-]SportsCarsKL
E. Markiewicz/CHRosengart[-]RaceCarsKL
E. Lehmann/DNSU[-]RaceCarsKL
Hans Stuber/CHBugatti[-]RaceCarsKL
Guy Bouriat/Bugatti[-]RaceCarsKL
Krisler/Alfa Romeo[-]SportsCarsKL
László Hartmann/HBugatti[-]RaceCarsKL
Heinrich Joachim von Morgen/DBugatti[-]RaceCarsKL
Rudolf Caracciola/DMercedes-Benz[-]SportsCarsKL
Louis Chiron/MCBugatti T45 (16-cyl.)[-]RaceCarsKL
Ernst Günther Burggaller/DBugatti T35B[-]SportsCarsKL
Hans Simons/DDKW[-]SportsCarsKL
V. Marret/Salmson[-]SportsCarsKL
Etienne Lepicard/FDonnet[-]SportsCarsKL
Ernst Schneider/CHDerby[-]SportsCarsKL
Paolo Kessler/CHAlfa Romeo[-]SportsCarsKL
Tazio Nuvolari/IAlfa Romeo[-]Scuderia FerrariSportsCarsKL
W. Rosenstein/DMercedes[-]RaceCarsKL

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © since 1993
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz