english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives

4th Cuneo-Colle della Maddalena

Cunco-Col de Larche/I


1. Tazio Nuvolari/IAlfa Romeo P2[-]38:27,0001. gr. RaceCars
2. Luigi Fagioli/IMaserati[-]39:29,4002. gr. RaceCars
3. Luigi Arcangeli/IAlfa Romeo[-]40:43,0003. gr. RaceCars
4. C. Pastore/Maserati[-]41:05,0004. gr. RaceCars
5. Rudolf Caracciola/DMercedes-Benz[-]41:24,2001. gr. SportsCars
6. Clemente Biondetti/Bugatti[-]42:30,8002. gr. SportsCars
7. A. Sartorio/Maserati[-]42:37,4005. gr. RaceCars
8. Giuseppe Campari/IAlfa Romeo[-]42:44,0003. gr. SportsCars
9. Canavesi/Alfa Romeo[-]42:48,0004. gr. SportsCars
10. Attilio Marinoni/Alfa Romeo[-]42:87,0005. gr. SportsCars
11. Eugenio Siena/Alfa Romeo[-]44:43,0006. gr. SportsCars
12. E. Gola/Alfa Romeo[-]45:36,6007. gr. SportsCars
13. Minki Klinger/Alfa Romeo[-]46:06,0008. gr. SportsCars
14. Emilio Romano/IBugatti[-]46:44,2009. gr. SportsCars
15. V. Marret/Salmson[-]48:23,40010. gr. SportsCars
16. A. Clerici/Salmson[-]48:35,0006. gr. RaceCars
17. Moradei/Salmson[-]48:36,8007. gr. RaceCars
18. Antonio Brivio/IAlfa Romeo[-]48:50,00011. gr. SportsCars
19. Piero Dusio/IO.M.[-]49:06,40012. gr. SportsCars
20. Bruni/Chiribiri[-]51:54,00013. gr. SportsCars
21. G. Plate/Lombard[-]53:17,6008. gr. RaceCars
22. Palmieri/Fiat[-]53:50,60014. gr. SportsCars
23. Ramello/Salmson[-]58:58,0009. gr. RaceCars


Did not classified

AB Hans Joachim von Villiez Stuck/DDaimler[-]- RaceCars
AB Jean Pedrazzini/FCord[-]- SportsCars
P F. Sartorio/Alfa Romeo[-]-
P F. Valpreda/[-]-
P A. Zironda/Derby[-]-
P C. Bottigelli/Bugatti[-]-
P G. Serra/Lombard[-]-
P N. Datrino/Derby[-]-
P G. Peri/O.M.[-]-
P László Hartmann/HBugatti[-]-
P F. Sartorio/Salmson[-]-
P Juan Zanelli/Bugatti[-]-
P F. Martinatti/Salmson[-]-
P Heinrich Joachim von Morgen/DBugatti[-]-
P C. Bottigelli/Lancia[-]-
P C. Gobetti/Bugatti[-]-
P Achille Varzi/IAlfa Romeo[-]-
P F. Ghini/Bugatti[-]-
P E. Lorenzoni/Bugatti[-]-
P Luigi Premoli/ISalmson[-]-
P R. Ghisalba/Fiat[-]-
P G. Peirolero/Fiat[-]-
P G. Gilera/Fiat[-]-
P Colonna/Alfa Romeo[-]-
P G. Ambrosini/Fiat[-]-
P A. Lavelli/O.M.[-]-
P G. Punsero/Salmson[-]-
P Caniato/Alfa Romeo[-]-

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz