english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna

Monte Erice

Monte Erice/I


1. 22Domenico jr. Scola/IOSELLA PA 2000[PA2000-Scola]05:59,76002:59,730-
2. 7Giuseppe Castiglione/IFORMULA MASTER[-]06:02,160-
3. 23Francesco Conticelli/IOSELLA PA 2000[-]06:11,440-
4. 16Vincenzo Conticelli/IOsella PA30 Zytek[30-08?/09-PA30]06:16,290-
5. 24Michele Fattorini/IOSELLA PA 2000[PA2000-PA30*08/09]06:16,880-
6. 39Omar Magliona/IOSELLA PA 21/S EVO[PA21-56/06-S-FIA]06:19,240-
7. 3Luigi Bruccoleri/IF. 3000 LOLA[-]06:23,790-
8. 44Giuseppe Corona/IOSELLA PA 21/S HONDA[-]06:25,470-
9. 29Giuseppe Gulotta/IRADICAL SR4[-]06:28,330-
10. 42Achille Lombardi/IOSELLA PA21S EVO[-]06:31,470-



AB1Christian Merli/IOsella FA30 RPE[30-04/09-FA30]- E2M-E2M3000
ST43Luca Ligato/IOSELLA PA21 EVO[-]-

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz