english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives

Course de cote Saint Jean Du Gard Col Saint Pierre

Col St. Pierre/F


1. 6Simone Faggioli/INorma M20FC Zytec[M20FC-07/14]04:41,39502:19,5451. gr. E2-SC
2. 12David Hauser/LWolf GB08F1[29-F1/2014]04:59,23002:28,7531. gr. E2-SS
3. 28Otakar Krámský/CZReynard K15 Zytec[99L-012]05:17,99902:38,7562. gr. E2-SS
4. 10Raynald Thomas/FLola B06/30 Opel[B06/30-HU02]05:21,30302:39,9093. gr. E2-SS
5. 11Martine Hubert/FNorma M20FC BMW[-]05:32,66002:45,507- ES-SC
6. 36Xavier Vermeille/FNorma M20FC[-]05:34,60502:46,662- E2-SC
7. 34Marco Capucci/IOsella PA21S Honda[PA21-48/06-S-FIA]05:36,03202:47,675- E2-SC
8. 31Fabien Bouduban/CHNorma M20FC Honda[-]05:39,79902:46,424- E2-SC
9. 17Jean Jacques Maitre/CHTatuus PY012 Honda[-]05:41,30802:49,739- E2-SC
10. 29Maurizio Pitorri/IF3 FTP[-]05:45,11102:52,467- E2-SS
11. 70Dan Michl/CZLotus Evora[W0L0EAR971N000335]05:46,85602:53,410- E2-SH
12. 101Nicolas Werver/FPorsche 997 Cup S[-]05:47,14502:52,922- GT
13. 75Yannick Bodson/BPorsche 997 Cup[-]05:55,30802:57,576- GT
14. 140Jaromír Malý/CZMitsubishi Lancer Evo VIII.[-]05:57,50102:58,657- A
15. 138Christian Schweiger/AMitsubishi Lancer Evo VIII.[-]05:58,40902:59,197- A
16. 161Igor Stefanovski/MKMitsubishi Lancer Evo IX.[-]06:01,52703:00,020- N
17. 163Tomislav Muhvic/CRMitsubishi Lancer Evo IX.[-]06:02,60303:01,233- N
18. 160Jiří ml. Los/CZMitsubishi Lancer Evo IX.[-]06:03,60603:01,558- N
19. 139Lukáš Vojáček/CZMitsubishi Lancer Evo VIII.[-]06:06,17003:02,926- A
20. 46Gilles Saintmard/BDallara 393 Opel[-]06:06,44403:02,007- ES-SS
21. 71Oskar Beneš/CZFord Fiesta[-]06:09,89203:04,669- E2-SH
22. 37Christian Pralong/CHNorma M20FC Honda[-]06:23,70203:11,705- ES-SC
23. 159Martin Jerman/CZMitsubishi Lancer Evo IX.[-]06:27,24503:12,025- N
24. 72Josef Michl/CZLotus Elise[W0L0EAR972N002803]06:35,58203:14,258- E2-SH
25. 215Tonino Cossu/IHonda Civic Type R[-]06:39,50103:19,684- N


Did not classified


6Simone Faggioli/INorma M20FC Zytec[M20FC-07/14]E2-SC
10Raynald Thomas/FLola B06/30 Opel[B06/30-HU02]E2-SS
11Martine Hubert/FNorma M20FC BMW[-]ES-SC
12David Hauser/LWolf GB08F1[29-F1/2014]E2-SS
17Jean Jacques Maitre/CHTatuus PY012 Honda[-]E2-SC
28Otakar Krámský/CZReynard K15 Zytec[99L-012]E2-SS
29Maurizio Pitorri/IF3 FTP[-]E2-SS
31Fabien Bouduban/CHNorma M20FC Honda[-]E2-SC
34Marco Capucci/IOsella PA21S Honda[PA21-48/06-S-FIA]E2-SC
36Xavier Vermeille/FNorma M20FC[-]E2-SC
37Christian Pralong/CHNorma M20FC Honda[-]ES-SC
46Gilles Saintmard/BDallara 393 Opel[-]ES-SS
70Dan Michl/CZLotus Evora[W0L0EAR971N000335]E2-SH
71Oskar Beneš/CZFord Fiesta[-]E2-SH
72Josef Michl/CZLotus Elise[W0L0EAR972N002803]E2-SH
75Yannick Bodson/BPorsche 997 Cup[-]GT
101Nicolas Werver/FPorsche 997 Cup S[-]GT
138Christian Schweiger/AMitsubishi Lancer Evo VIII.[-]A
139Lukáš Vojáček/CZMitsubishi Lancer Evo VIII.[-]A
140Jaromír Malý/CZMitsubishi Lancer Evo VIII.[-]A
159Martin Jerman/CZMitsubishi Lancer Evo IX.[-]N
160Jiří ml. Los/CZMitsubishi Lancer Evo IX.[-]N
161Igor Stefanovski/MKMitsubishi Lancer Evo IX.[-]N
163Tomislav Muhvic/CRMitsubishi Lancer Evo IX.[-]N
215Tonino Cossu/IHonda Civic Type R[-]N

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz