english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives

XLIII Subida Internacional Al Fito

Al Fito - EHC/E


1. 1Simone Faggioli/INorma M20FC[M20FC-07/14]04:59,43202:28,3231. gr. ES-SC
2. 9Miloš Beneš/CZOsella FA30[30-008/09-FA30]05:12,36402:34,3021. gr. ES-SS
3. 7Andres Vilariňo/EOsella 2000[PA2000-Merli]05:13,57102:36,2782. gr. ES-SC
4. 3Fausto Bormolini/IReynard K02[2KL-002]05:14,52702:37,0132. gr. ES-SS
5. 2Federico Liber/IReynard K02[01L-005]05:16,95802:38,0933. gr. ES-SS
6. 10Angela Facal Vilariňo/ENorma 3000[M20-Vilarino]05:19,01902:39,4113. gr. ES-SC
7. 6Otakar Krámský/CZReynard K14[99L-012]05:22,09702:40,9964. gr. ES-SS
8. 15Jose Antonio Lopez Fombona/EAudi A4 DTM[-]05:43,10002:50,9971. gr. ES-SH
9. 4Petr Vítek/CZOsella PA20S[PA20S-79/00]05:53,74502:56,3084. gr. ES-SC
10. 44Igor Stefanovski/MKMitsubishi Lancer Evo IX.[-]06:06,42503:03,1501. gr. N
11. 36Christian Schweiger/AMitsubishi Lancer Evo VIII.[-]06:12,37803:05,1991. gr. A
12. 45Jiří ml. Los/CZMitsubishi Lancer Evo IX.[-]06:14,80403:07,3722. gr. N
13. 46Sergi Soler Panella/EMitsubishi Lancer Evo IX.[-]06:20,84503:09,4323. gr. N
14. 11Victor Gutierrez Abraham/EDicode FR[-]06:22,99903:11,2145. gr. ES-SS
15. 37Aldo Menendez De Alberto/Seat Córdoba WRC[-]06:27,77803:13,6682. gr. A
16. 12Jose Ramon Rodriguez Fonseca/Ralt R33[-]06:29,43603:13,0526. gr. ES-SS
17. 47Jesus Chao Montes/Mitsubishi Lancer Evo VIII.[-]06:29,80403:13,9274. gr. N
18. 48Jose Blanco Rosales/EMitsubishi Lancer Evo IX.[-]06:31,91203:15,3565. gr. N
19. 38Julian Bornas/Fiat Punto[-]06:38,86803:19,1983. gr. A
20. 39Davd Rey Guardado/Ford Fiesta R2[-]06:49,05803:23,660- A/R2
21. 41Francisco Jose Benitez/Citroen Saxo VTS[-]07:24,85703:42,3544. gr. A


1Simone Faggioli/INorma M20FC[M20FC-07/14]ES-SCKL
2Federico Liber/IReynard K02[01L-005]ES-SSKL
3Fausto Bormolini/IReynard K02[2KL-002]ES-SSKL
4Petr Vítek/CZOsella PA20S[PA20S-79/00]ES-SCKL
6Otakar Krámský/CZReynard K14[99L-012]ES-SSKL
7Andres Vilariňo/EOsella 2000[PA2000-Merli]ES-SCKL
9Miloš Beneš/CZOsella FA30[30-008/09-FA30]Czech National TeamES-SSKL
10Angela Facal Vilariňo/ENorma 3000[M20-Vilarino]ES-SCKL
11Victor Gutierrez Abraham/EDicode FR[-]ES-SSKL
12Jose Ramon Rodriguez Fonseca/Ralt R33[-]ES-SSKL
15Jose Antonio Lopez Fombona/EAudi A4 DTM[-]ES-SHKL
36Christian Schweiger/AMitsubishi Lancer Evo VIII.[-]AKL
37Aldo Menendez De Alberto/Seat Córdoba WRC[-]AKL
38Julian Bornas/Fiat Punto[-]AKL
39Davd Rey Guardado/Ford Fiesta R2[-]A/R2KL
41Francisco Jose Benitez/Citroen Saxo VTS[-]AKL
44Igor Stefanovski/MKMitsubishi Lancer Evo IX.[-]NKL
45Jiří ml. Los/CZMitsubishi Lancer Evo IX.[-]NKL
46Sergi Soler Panella/EMitsubishi Lancer Evo IX.[-]NKL
47Jesus Chao Montes/Mitsubishi Lancer Evo VIII.[-]NKL
48Jose Blanco Rosales/EMitsubishi Lancer Evo IX.[-]NKL

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © since 1993
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz