english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives

35. Rampa Internacional Da Falperra Sec.

Falperra - EHC/P


1. 1Simone Faggioli/INorma M20FC[M20FC-07/14]03:41,87701:50,3861. gr. E2-SC
2. 9Fausto Bormolini/IReynard K02[2KL-002]03:53,33701:56,2321. gr. E2-SS
3. 2Federico Liber/IReynard K02[01L-005]03:54,36601:56,5962. gr. E2-SS
4. 8Miloš Beneš/CZOsella FA30[30-08/09-FA30]03:55,61301:57,6673. gr. E2-SS
5. 4Andres Vilariňo/EOsella PA2000[PA2000-PA30*06/09]03:57,52101:58,6692. gr. E2-SC
6. 10Otakar Krámský/CZReynard K14[99L-012]03:59,87501:59,7194. gr. E2-SS
7. 23Jose Antonio Lopez/Audi Quattro DTM[-]04:19,53302:09,1861. gr. E2-SH
8. 6Petr Vítek/CZOsella PA20S BMW[PA20S-79/00]04:19,85902:08,8523. gr. E2-SC
9. 5Maurizio Roasio/IOsella PA30[30-04/09-FA30]04:24,08402:11,4634. gr. E2-SC
10. 38Antonio Monteiro Nogueira/PPorsche 911[-]04:29,58102:13,7471. gr. GT
11. 7Stefano Crespi/IOsella PA21S[PA21-56/06-S-FIA]04:42,70402:19,1355. gr. E2-SC
12. 36Jiří ml. Los/CZMitsubishi Lancer Evo IX.[-]04:47,74002:23,7881. gr. N
13. 21Yann Heche/CHMazda 3 MPS Rotary[-]04:53,37602:22,9362. gr. E2-SH
14. 44Sergi Soler Panella/EMitsubishi Lancer Evo IX.[-]04:54,30202:26,2932. gr. N
15. 37Christian Schweiger/AMitsubishi Lancer Evo VIII.[-]05:00,66902:28,7731. gr. A
16. 43Martine Pereira/PAlfa Romeo 156S[-]05:02,52702:30,3251. gr. S2.0
17. 35Igor Stefanovski/MKMitsubishi Lancer Evo IX.[-]05:06,34602:21,7283. gr. N

Did not classified

AB11Angela Facal Vilariňo/ENorma E2SC[M20-Vilarino]0----- E2-SC

Did not start

NS3Christian Merli/IOsella PA2000 Evo[PA2000-PA30*08/09]0----- E2-SC


1Simone Faggioli/INorma M20FC[M20FC-07/14]Best Lap S.R.L.E2-SCKL
2Federico Liber/IReynard K02[01L-005]Federico LiberE2-SSKL
3Christian Merli/IOsella PA2000 Evo[PA2000-PA30*08/09]Christian MerliE2-SCNS
4Andres Vilariňo/EOsella PA2000[PA2000-PA30*06/09]Vilarino MotorsportE2-SCKL
5Maurizio Roasio/IOsella PA30[30-04/09-FA30]Best Lap S.R.L.E2-SCKL
6Petr Vítek/CZOsella PA20S BMW[PA20S-79/00]Acr Bohemia-Ag MotorsportE2-SCKL
7Stefano Crespi/IOsella PA21S[PA21-56/06-S-FIA]Stefano CrespiE2-SCKL
8Miloš Beneš/CZOsella FA30[30-08/09-FA30]Czech National TeamE2-SSKL
9Fausto Bormolini/IReynard K02[2KL-002]Best Lap S.R.L.E2-SSKL
10Otakar Krámský/CZReynard K14[99L-012]Otakar KrámskýE2-SSKL
11Angela Facal Vilariňo/ENorma E2SC[M20-Vilarino]Vilarino MotorsportE2-SCAB
21Yann Heche/CHMazda 3 MPS Rotary[-]Asa Les RangiersE2-SHKL
23Jose Antonio Lopez/Audi Quattro DTM[-]Amp ClassicE2-SHKL
35Igor Stefanovski/MKMitsubishi Lancer Evo IX.[-]Akk ProsportNKL
36Jiří ml. Los/CZMitsubishi Lancer Evo IX.[-]Czech National TeamNKL
37Christian Schweiger/AMitsubishi Lancer Evo VIII.[-]Christian SchweigerAKL
38Antonio Monteiro Nogueira/PPorsche 911[-]António NogueiraGTKL
43Martine Pereira/PAlfa Romeo 156S[-]Martine PereiraS2.0KL
44Sergi Soler Panella/EMitsubishi Lancer Evo IX.[-]Esc. Penedés CompeticionNKL

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © since 1993
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz