english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna




1. 45Ivan Nicola Bellarosa/IWolf GB08[GB08-01/10]2035:25,2321. gr. CN2
2. 4Franco Ghiotto/INorma BMW M20 Evo[-]2035:26,8681. gr. CN4
3. 1Davide Uboldi/INorma M20 BMW[-]2035:27,9702. gr. CN4
4. 3Marco Jacoboni/ILucchini A. R. 07[-]2035:33,9423. gr. CN4
5. 51Maurizio Arfé/IOsella P21 J Honda[-]2035:46,7872. gr. CN2
6. 57Bernardo Manfré/IOsella PA21 EVO[-]2035:56,6023. gr. CN2
7. 55Marco Biffis/IRadical APM SR5[-]2035:57,9684. gr. CN2
8. 17Silvio Alberti/ILucchini A. R. 07[-]2035:58,7504. gr. CN4
9. 53Cataldo Romano/INorma M20F[-]2036:00,4205. gr. CN2
10. 42Marco Maria Visconti/IWolf GB08[GB08-visconti/10]2036:00,9336. gr. CN2
11. 6Giuseppe Castellano/INorma BMW M20 Evo[-]2036:01,2745. gr. CN4
12. 38Pietro Gandolfi/ILigier GB08[-]2036:05,6917. gr. CN2
13. 40Alberto Bassi/ILigier JS51 Honda[-]2036:07,9988. gr. CN2
14. 44Guglielmo Belotti/IWolf GB08[GB08-04/10]2036:08,8739. gr. CN2
15. 43Gianluca Ripoli/IWolf GB08[GB08-ripoli10]2036:22,70010. gr. CN2
16. 35Jacopo Faccioni/IPicchio Light Honda[-]2036:23,34211. gr. CN2
17. 37Luca Del Missier/ILigier JS51 Honda[-]1936:23,84212. gr. CN2
18. 39Vincenzo Siciliano/ILigier JS49 Honda[-]1936:47,90713. gr. CN2
19. 56Marco Didaio/IOsella PA21 EVO[-]1735:34,29914. gr. CN2
20. 48Franco Moschini/INorma M20 F[-]1735:50,66315. gr. CN2
21. 52 "Leo"/IOsella PA21 P Honda[-]1631:03,30716. gr. CN2



AB14Giovanni Nava/IPromec PJ08[PJ08-Promec]- CN4
AB36Manuel Deodati/ILigier JS49 Honda[-]- CN2
AB49Antonio Beltratti/IOsella PA21 P Honda[-]- CN2
AB54Rodolfo Funaro/INorma M20 F[-]- CN2
AB71Gianluca De Crescenzo/ILucchiniP3 A. R. 12V[-]- CN3
AB12Filippo Vita/ILucchini 07 A.R. 3.0[-]- CN4
AB9Armando Mangini/IOsella PA 20P BMW[-]- CN4
AB41Marika Diana/IWolf GB08[GB08-diana]- CN2
NS46Walter Margelli/ILucchini P2 07 Honda[-]- CN2

Výsledky tréninku

1.45Ivan Nicola Bellarosa/IWolf GB08[GB08-01/10]01:58,169CN2
2.14Giovanni Nava/IPromec PJ08[PJ08-Promec]02:00,182CN4
3.56Marco Didaio/IOsella PA21 EVO[-]02:00,287CN2
4.4Franco Ghiotto/INorma BMW M20 Evo[-]02:00,509CN4
5.1Davide Uboldi/INorma M20 BMW[-]02:00,606CN4
6.40Alberto Bassi/ILigier JS51 Honda[-]02:01,852CN2
7.53Cataldo Romano/INorma M20F[-]02:02,201CN2
8.3Marco Jacoboni/ILucchini A. R. 07[-]02:02,519CN4
9.57Bernardo Manfré/IOsella PA21 EVO[-]02:03,196CN2
10.36Manuel Deodati/ILigier JS49 Honda[-]02:03,962CN2
11.41Marika Diana/IWolf GB08[GB08-diana]02:04,664CN2
12.35Jacopo Faccioni/IPicchio Light Honda[-]02:04,990CN2
13.51Maurizio Arfé/IOsella P21 J Honda[-]02:05,145CN2
14.55Marco Biffis/IRadical APM SR5[-]02:05,593CN2
15.6Giuseppe Castellano/INorma BMW M20 Evo[-]02:06,101CN4
16.42Marco Maria Visconti/IWolf GB08[GB08-visconti/10]02:06,214CN2
17.43Gianluca Ripoli/IWolf GB08[GB08-ripoli10]02:06,708CN2
18.38Pietro Gandolfi/ILigier GB08[-]02:07,682CN2
19.9Armando Mangini/IOsella PA 20P BMW[-]02:08,942CN4
20.49Antonio Beltratti/IOsella PA21 P Honda[-]02:09,421CN2
21.17Silvio Alberti/ILucchini A. R. 07[-]02:10,327CN4
22.44Guglielmo Belotti/IWolf GB08[GB08-04/10]02:11,632CN2
23.54Rodolfo Funaro/INorma M20 F[-]02:12,717CN2
24.46Walter Margelli/ILucchini P2 07 Honda[-]02:13,640CN2
25.39Vincenzo Siciliano/ILigier JS49 Honda[-]02:25,219CN2
26.52 "Leo"/IOsella PA21 P Honda[-]02:26,836CN2
27.48Franco Moschini/INorma M20 F[-]02:30,598CN2
28.71Gianluca De Crescenzo/ILucchiniP3 A. R. 12V[-]02:43,467CN3

Seznam přihlášených

1Davide Uboldi/INorma M20 BMW[-]Uboldi CorseCN4
3Marco Jacoboni/ILucchini A. R. 07[-]CN4
4Franco Ghiotto/INorma BMW M20 Evo[-]W.R.C. SrlCN4
6Giuseppe Castellano/INorma BMW M20 Evo[-]CN4
9Armando Mangini/IOsella PA 20P BMW[-]CN4
12Filippo Vita/ILucchini 07 A.R. 3.0[-]P.A.I. SrlCN4
14Giovanni Nava/IPromec PJ08[PJ08-Promec]CN4
17Silvio Alberti/ILucchini A. R. 07[-]CN4
35Jacopo Faccioni/IPicchio Light Honda[-]Scuderia N.T.CN2
36Manuel Deodati/ILigier JS49 Honda[-]CN2
37Luca Del Missier/ILigier JS51 Honda[-]Avelon FormulaCN2
38Pietro Gandolfi/ILigier GB08[-]Avelon FormulaCN2
39Vincenzo Siciliano/ILigier JS49 Honda[-]Avelon FormulaCN2
40Alberto Bassi/ILigier JS51 Honda[-]Avelon FormulaCN2
41Marika Diana/IWolf GB08[GB08-diana]Avelon FormulaCN2
42Marco Maria Visconti/IWolf GB08[GB08-visconti/10]Avelon FormulaCN2
43Gianluca Ripoli/IWolf GB08[GB08-ripoli10]Avelon FormulaCN2
44Guglielmo Belotti/IWolf GB08[GB08-04/10]Avelon FormulaCN2
45Ivan Nicola Bellarosa/IWolf GB08[GB08-01/10]Avelon FormulaCN2
46Walter Margelli/ILucchini P2 07 Honda[-]CN2
48Franco Moschini/INorma M20 F[-]Pistoia CorseCN2
49Antonio Beltratti/IOsella PA21 P Honda[-]Progetto Corsa PromoCN2
51Maurizio Arfé/IOsella P21 J Honda[-]Progetto CorsaCN2
52 "Leo"/IOsella PA21 P Honda[-]Progetto Corsa PromoCN2
53Cataldo Romano/INorma M20F[-]ASD PerodiCN2
54Rodolfo Funaro/INorma M20 F[-]CN2
55Marco Biffis/IRadical APM SR5[-]Bi & Bi RacingCN2
56Marco Didaio/IOsella PA21 EVO[-]CN2
57Bernardo Manfré/IOsella PA21 EVO[-]CN2
71Gianluca De Crescenzo/ILucchiniP3 A. R. 12V[-]CN3

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz