english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives

Subida Internacional al Fito

Al Fito - EHC/E

Last update: 2011-05-17


1. 8Guy Demuth/LOsella FA30[30-07/09-FA30]05:37,24202:44,4121. gr. E2-SSphoto
2. 2Miloš Beneš/CZRalt RT23[RT23-943]05:42,10602:44,5632. gr. E2-SSphoto
3. 4Fausto Bormolini/IReynard 01L[2KL-002]05:44,44902:39,5203. gr. E2-SSphoto
4. 1Václav Janík/CZLola B02/50[B02/50-HU18]05:45,35302:44,2334. gr. E2-SSphoto
5. 44Aritz Egozkue/ESilverCar S2[-]05:46,97602:49,8971. gr. CM photo
6. 46Jose Fermin Escandon Busta/EBRC 05 Evo[-]05:48,73202:49,7302. gr. CM photo
7. 45Oscar Arias Palacio/ESilverCar S2[-]05:50,41202:50,3443. gr. CM photo
8. 10Andres Vilariňo/ENorma E2SC[-]05:51,02302:45,3451. gr. E2-SCphoto
9. 6Renzo Napione/IReynard[01L-005]05:55,07302:50,5475. gr. E2-SSphoto
10. 47Joaquin Nachon/EBRC CM05 Evo[-]05:58,27502:53,5224. gr. CM photo
11. 50Borja Villar/SilverCar[-]05:58,67502:56,1125. gr. CM photo
12. 52Cristian Villar/SilverCar[-]06:01,73602:54,3306. gr. CM photo
13. 3Otakar Krámský/CZReynard[99L-012]06:02,26902:53,6806. gr. E2-SSphoto
14. 51Jairo Pesquera/Bango CM05 Evo[-]06:06,65102:55,4267. gr. CM photo
15. 5Tommy Rollinger/LUXLola B02/50[B02/50-Demuth]06:09,48302:51,2907. gr. E2-SSphoto
16. 18Manuel Cabo/Porsche 911 GT3RS[-]06:13,73803:04,2431. gr. GTphoto
17. 19Jose Antonio Lopez Fombona/EAudi A4 Quatro[-]06:15,06303:01,4501. gr. A2
18. 15Georg Plasa/DBMW 134 Judd[-]06:15,61302:52,7441. gr. E2-SHphoto
19. 20Jose Antonio Aznar Sanche/Audi A4 ST[-]06:19,61103:04,2082. gr. A2
20. 38Ales Prek/SLOMitsubishi Lancer[-]06:21,35703:05,5021. gr. N
21. 9Petr Vítek/CZOsella PA20S[PA20S-79/00]06:21,77403:01,0252. gr. E2-SCphoto
22. 40Dusan Borkovic/RSMitsubishi Lancer Evo IX[-]06:28,37903:03,7502. gr. Nphoto
23. 39Pawel Dytko/PLMitsubishi Lancer Evo X[-]06:29,06803:06,9563. gr. Nphoto
24. 41Jiří ml. Los/CZSubaru Impreza[-]06:33,59603:11,2564. gr. Nphoto
25. 43Victor M. Fdez Pardeiro/EMitsubishi Lancer Evo IX[-]06:33,78703:10,9135. gr. Nphoto
26. 49Joseba Iraola/SpeedCar GT[-]06:34,16803:09,0778. gr. CM photo
27. 34Julio Cesar Castrillo/Hyundai Accent WRC[-]06:34,75803:13,4691. gr. A
28. 16Raul Calero Borreguero/EMosler MT900R[-]06:35,22203:10,8362. gr. GTphoto
29. 24Lukáš Vojáček/CZMitsubishi Lancer Evo VIII[182057000005]06:37,29703:12,5972. gr. A
30. 33Alberto Ordonez/Renault Clio Kit-Car[-]06:41,65203:16,109- A8
31. 26Juan Jose Avia/Peugeot 206 WRC[-]06:42,39303:11,9693. gr. A
32. 28Manuel Maldonado/Seat Cordoba WRC[-]06:46,00103:16,8714. gr. A
33. 35Javier Somoano Otero/ERenault Clio Sport[-]06:52,89003:21,9986. gr. N
34. 53Oscar Jose Palacio/ESpeedCar GT[-]06:54,44603:06,6129. gr. CM photo
35. 27Jaime Castro/Renault Maxi Megane[-]06:55,62403:19,424- A9
36. 25Gabriella Pedroni/IMitsubishi Lancer Evo VIII[-]06:55,64703:19,4135. gr. A
37. 54Miguel Angel Clemente/Seat 124[-]06:57,16703:19,7681. gr. HAphoto
38. 32Xabel Solis/Peugeot 106 S16[-]06:58,21703:25,199- A7
39. 48Pedro Bueno/BRC CM[-]06:58,43403:16,48210. gr. CM photo
40. 31Dan Blaho/CZAlfa Romeo 147[-]07:01,19103:22,9066. gr. A
41. 36Yonnifer Vigil/Citroen Saxo[-]07:11,52203:29,0257. gr. A
42. 55Rafael Serratosa/TVR Griffith[-]07:14,27203:26,8342. gr. HA
43. 12Jesus P. Repiso/Funyo 4RC[-]07:17,35103:32,9683. gr. E2-SCphoto
44. 14Clemente Jose Rueda/EFunyo 4RC[-]07:19,37303:31,4584. gr. E2-SCphoto
45. 56Antonio Noguera/Lotus Elan[-]07:21,26003:31,8733. gr. HA
46. 21Josetxu Guezuraga/Seat Leon Cupra[-]07:28,11503:38,8223. gr. A2
47. 42Martin Jerman/CZMitsubishi Lancer Evo X[-]07:32,56303:27,9207. gr. Nphoto
48. 37Ivan Del Valle/Seat Ibiza Tdi[-]07:37,55503:44,4758. gr. A
49. 57Gregorio Castro/EBMW CLS[-]19:17,89115:12,9934. gr. HA

Did not classified

AB7Victor Gutierrez Abraham/ERalt RT33 Opel[-]0----- E2-SS
AB11Angel Acebo Candas/ENorma M20[-]0----- E2-SCphoto
AB17Angel Castro/ESeat Cupra[-]0----- GTphoto
AB23Christian Schweiger/AMitsubishi Lancer Evo VII[-]0----- A


1Václav Janík/CZLola B02/50[B02/50-HU18]E2-SSKL
2Miloš Beneš/CZRalt RT23[RT23-943]E2-SSKL
3Otakar Krámský/CZReynard[99L-012]E2-SSKL
4Fausto Bormolini/IReynard 01L[2KL-002]E2-SSKL
5Tommy Rollinger/LUXLola B02/50[B02/50-Demuth]E2-SSKL
6Renzo Napione/IReynard[01L-005]E2-SSKL
7Victor Gutierrez Abraham/ERalt RT33 Opel[-]E2-SSAB
8Guy Demuth/LOsella FA30[30-07/09-FA30]E2-SSKL
9Petr Vítek/CZOsella PA20S[PA20S-79/00]E2-SCKL
10Andres Vilariňo/ENorma E2SC[-]E2-SCKL
11Angel Acebo Candas/ENorma M20[-]E2-SCAB
12Jesus P. Repiso/Funyo 4RC[-]E2-SCKL
14Clemente Jose Rueda/EFunyo 4RC[-]E2-SCKL
15Georg Plasa/DBMW 134 Judd[-]E2-SHKL
16Raul Calero Borreguero/EMosler MT900R[-]GTKL
17Angel Castro/ESeat Cupra[-]GTAB
18Manuel Cabo/Porsche 911 GT3RS[-]GTKL
19Jose Antonio Lopez Fombona/EAudi A4 Quatro[-]A2 KL
20Jose Antonio Aznar Sanche/Audi A4 ST[-]A2 KL
21Josetxu Guezuraga/Seat Leon Cupra[-]A2 KL
23Christian Schweiger/AMitsubishi Lancer Evo VII[-]AAB
24Lukáš Vojáček/CZMitsubishi Lancer Evo VIII[182057000005]AKL
25Gabriella Pedroni/IMitsubishi Lancer Evo VIII[-]AKL
26Juan Jose Avia/Peugeot 206 WRC[-]AKL
27Jaime Castro/Renault Maxi Megane[-]A9KL
28Manuel Maldonado/Seat Cordoba WRC[-]AKL
31Dan Blaho/CZAlfa Romeo 147[-]AKL
32Xabel Solis/Peugeot 106 S16[-]A7KL
33Alberto Ordonez/Renault Clio Kit-Car[-]A8KL
34Julio Cesar Castrillo/Hyundai Accent WRC[-]AKL
35Javier Somoano Otero/ERenault Clio Sport[-]NKL
36Yonnifer Vigil/Citroen Saxo[-]AKL
37Ivan Del Valle/Seat Ibiza Tdi[-]AKL
38Ales Prek/SLOMitsubishi Lancer[-]NKL
39Pawel Dytko/PLMitsubishi Lancer Evo X[-]NKL
40Dusan Borkovic/RSMitsubishi Lancer Evo IX[-]NKL
41Jiří ml. Los/CZSubaru Impreza[-]NKL
42Martin Jerman/CZMitsubishi Lancer Evo X[-]NKL
43Victor M. Fdez Pardeiro/EMitsubishi Lancer Evo IX[-]NKL
44Aritz Egozkue/ESilverCar S2[-]CM KL
45Oscar Arias Palacio/ESilverCar S2[-]CM KL
46Jose Fermin Escandon Busta/EBRC 05 Evo[-]CM KL
47Joaquin Nachon/EBRC CM05 Evo[-]CM KL
48Pedro Bueno/BRC CM[-]CM KL
49Joseba Iraola/SpeedCar GT[-]CM KL
50Borja Villar/SilverCar[-]CM KL
51Jairo Pesquera/Bango CM05 Evo[-]CM KL
52Cristian Villar/SilverCar[-]CM KL
53Oscar Jose Palacio/ESpeedCar GT[-]CM KL
54Miguel Angel Clemente/Seat 124[-]HAKL
55Rafael Serratosa/TVR Griffith[-]HAKL
56Antonio Noguera/Lotus Elan[-]HAKL
57Gregorio Castro/EBMW CLS[-]HAKL

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © since 1993
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz