english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives

Subida Al Fito

Al Fito/E



1. 1Fausto Bormolini/IReynard K02[2KL-002]06:00,68002:46,1801. gr. D/E2-SSphoto
2. 6Milan Svoboda/CZLola T/96-50[T96/50-HU41]06:01,83002:49,2302. gr. D/E2-SSphoto
3. 3Otakar Krámský/CZReynard K10[99L-012]06:08,41002:53,1303. gr. D/E2-SSphoto
4. 87Miloš Beneš/CZRalt F3000[RT23-943]06:09,78002:47,0004. gr. D/E2-SSphoto
5. 4Václav Janík/CZLola B02/50[B02/50-HU18]06:12,80002:55,4605. gr. D/E2-SSphoto
6. 5László Szász/HReynard 2KL[01L-006]06:21,21002:54,5906. gr. D/E2-SSphoto
7. 48Rafael Martinez/Mitsubishi Lancer Evo IX[-]06:40,34003:12,2301. gr. Nphoto
8. 47Eduardo Noriego/Mitsubishi Lancer Evo IX[-]06:44,18003:13,6402. gr. Nphoto
9. 46Jose Joaquin Fernandez/Mitsubishi Lancer Evo IX[-]06:45,02003:09,9103. gr. Nphoto
10. 32Achim Kreim/DMitsubishi Lancer Evo VIII[-]06:47,19003:10,9001. gr. Aphoto
11. 43Roland Wanek/DMitsubishi Lancer Evo IX[-]06:47,38003:14,9704. gr. Nphoto
12. 28Christian Schweiger/AMitsubishi Lancer Evo VII[-]06:50,59003:12,2502. gr. Aphoto
13. 44Victor M. Fdez Pardeiro/EMitsubishi Lancer Evo IX[-]06:51,70003:22,0405. gr. Nphoto
14. 42Jiří ml. Los/CZSubaru WRX STi[-]06:53,38003:17,6106. gr. Nphoto
15. 14Angel Castro/ESeat Toledo GT[-]07:06,58003:18,2101. gr. GTphoto
16. 34Manuel Maldonado/Seat Ibiza Kit Car[-]07:07,16003:18,1703. gr. Aphoto
17. 31Lukáš Vojáček/CZAlfa Romeo 147 TS 16v[-]07:08,18003:24,1204. gr. Aphoto
18. 15Gregorio Castro/EPorsche 996 GT3[-]07:14,27003:24,0002. gr. GTphoto
19. 36Yonnifer Vigil/Citroen Saxo 1.6[-]07:17,11003:28,4505. gr. Aphoto
20. 38Javier Somoano Otero/ERenault Clio Sport[-]07:18,85003:21,9506. gr. Aphoto
21. 52Miguel Garcia/EPeugeot 106 S16[-]07:19,52003:33,3907. gr. Nphoto
22. 35Ivan Mariano Gutierrez/EBMW E36[-]07:21,38003:30,2107. gr. Aphoto
23. 19Jesus Garcia/EPorsche GT3[-]07:23,12003:20,3003. gr. GTphoto
24. 41Jose Ramon Sierra/Citroen Saxo[-]07:24,88003:34,1108. gr. Nphoto
25. 33Jose Carlos Lirola/BMW M3[-]07:28,39003:27,0308. gr. Aphoto
26. 18Juan Jose Abia/EFerrari 360 Challenge[-]07:28,92003:18,9604. gr. GTphoto
27. 37Isaac Pastur/Renault Clio Williams[-]07:29,98003:35,0909. gr. Aphoto
28. 39Jose Alfredo Vega Valle/ECitroen Saxo 16v[-]07:42,16003:39,91010. gr. Aphoto
29. 30Yevhen Kozar/CZOpel Astra OPC[-]07:47,85003:35,75011. gr. Aphoto
30. 16Pedro Morera/EPorsche GT3 RSR[-]07:54,34003:32,8505. gr. GTphoto
31. 51Hugo Fernandez/Renault Clio[-]08:16,21003:48,5809. gr. Nphoto


KL27Ruben Bulnes/Citroen AX Sport[-]1. gr. A1/2photo
KL22Raul Calero Borreguero/EAudi A4 ST[-]- A2photo
KL23Jose Antonio Aznar Sanche/Audi A4 ST[-]- A2photo
KL24Jose Maria Martinez/ERenault Megane Trophy[-]- A2photo
KL26David Mateos/EHyundai Accent GT Cup[-]1. gr. A2photo
KL25Sergio Glez Diaz/ESeat León ST Cup[-]2. gr. A2photo
KL57Francisco Pancho Egozkue/ESpeedCar GT R[-]- CMphoto
KL56Aritz Egozkue/ESilverCar S2[-]- CMphoto
KL62José Antonio Varela/ESilverCar S2[-]- CMphoto
KL54Iňigo Agarraberes Martinez/EBRC 05 Evo[-]- CMphoto
KL70Joaquin Nachon/ESilverCar S2[-]- CMphoto
KL60Jose Fermin Escandon Busta/EBRC 05 Evo[-]1. gr. CMphoto
KL55Oscar Arias Palacio/EBRC 05 Evo[-]2. gr. CMphoto
KL68Borja Villar/SilverCar S2[-]3. gr. CMphoto
KL61Jose Ivan Suarez/EBRC 05 Evo[-]4. gr. CMphoto
KL69Cristian Villar/SilverCar S2[-]5. gr. CMphoto
KL63Raul Tejerina/SilverCar S2[-]6. gr. CMphoto
KL64Carlos Rodriguez/SilverCar S2[-]7. gr. CMphoto
KL58Juan Carlos Samperio/BRC 02[-]- CM1photo
KL72Miguel Angel Clemente/Seat 124[-]- Hphoto
KL71Rafael Serratosa/Jaguar E Type[-]- Hphoto
KL73Rafael Bustelo/Simca 1000 Rallye[-]1. gr. HAphoto
KL86Hector Carbajal/ECitroen AX GT[-]1. gr. SAphoto
KL82Juan Ramon Suarez/EFord Sierra Cosworth[-]2. gr. SAphoto
KL83Javier Martinez/Opel Kadett[-]3. gr. SAphoto
KL85Isidro Barro/Citroen AX Sport[-]4. gr. SAphoto
KL84Juan Carlos Merino/Peugeot 205 GTi[-]5. gr. SAphoto
KL81Jesus Chao/Ford Sierra Cosworth[-]6. gr. SAphoto
KL77Alberto Ordonez/Renault Clio Williams[-]1. gr. Xphoto
KL76Gabino Gonzales Fernandez/ERenault 11 Turbo[-]2. gr. Xphoto
KL78José Antonio Insausti/EOpel Kadett[-]3. gr. Xphoto
KL74Cesar Fernandez Gutierrez/EFord Escort Cosworth[-]1. gr. XTphoto

Did not classified

AB66Alexandro Caamano/ESpeedCar GT1000[-]- CM1photo
AB65Juan Antonio Castillo/SilverCar S2[-]- CMphoto
AB75Jose Luis Ruiz/Renault 11 Turbo[-]- Xphoto
AB21Jose Antonio Lopez Fombona/EAudi A4 ST[-]- A2photo
AB40Roberto Alvarez/ECitroen AX[-]- Aphoto
AB79Ignazio Garcia/BMW E30[-]- Xphoto
AB53Pedro Siquier Roca/ESilverCar S2[-]- CMphoto
AB2Renzo Napione/IReynard K02[01L-005]- D/E2-SSphoto
AB7Victor Gutierrez Abraham/ERalt RT 33 Vauxhall[-]- D/E2-SSphoto
DQ17Bernardo J. Cardin/EFerrari 366 Challenge Stradale[-]- GTphoto
NS80Luis Pesquera/Renault 5 GT Turbo[-]- SAphoto
NS45José Rosales Blanco/EMitsubishi Lancer Evo IX[-]- Nphoto
NS29Petr Vojáček/CZMitsubishi Lancer Evo VIII[182057000005]- Aphoto

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz