english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna






NT101 - Radical SR3[-]-
NT102 - Radical SR3[SR300251]-
NT - Radical SR3[SR300274]-
NT45 - Radical SR3[SR300334]-
ST55Humaid Al Masaood/Radical SR3 1500cc[SR300457]-
ST36Joel Le Bihan/Radical SR8[SR800014]-
ST44Tom Stubbe Olsen/Radical SR3 1500cc[SR300284]-
ST50Renato Del Noce/Radical SR3 1500cc[SR300351]-
ST23Rafael Unzurrunzaga/Radical SR8[SR800038]-
ST62Giorgio Rosa/Radical SR5[SR50010]-
ST47Fred Van Putten/Radical SR3 1500cc[SR300380]-
ST47Cor Euser/Radical SR3 1500cc[SR300380]-
ST36Philippe Uzan/Radical SR8[SR800014]-
ST10Patrice Guillaume/Radical SR8 LM[SR800080]-
ST45Jose Emilio Garcia/Radical SR3 1500cc[SR300361]-
ST55Jordan Grogor/Radical SR3 1500cc[SR300457]-
ST41Andrew Ferguson/Radical SR3 1500cc[SR300268]-
ST59Philip Shearer/Radical SR3 1500cc[SR300409]-
ST1Jamie Patterson/Radical SR8 LM[-]-
ST49Bassam Kronfli/Radical SR3 1500cc[SR300456]-
ST49Christophe Hissette/Radical SR3 1500cc[SR300456]-
ST40Alain Giavedoni/Radical SR3 1500cc[SR300369]-
ST61Vincent Nicolet/Radical SR5[SR50017]-
ST61Jean-François Ruchonnet/Radical SR5[SR50017]-
ST5Christian Drop/Radical SR8 LM[SR800058]-
ST9John Stanley/Radical SR8 LM[SR800081]-
ST9Jeremy Ferguson/Radical SR8 LM[SR800081]-
ST21Filip Berg-Nielsen/Radical SR8[SR800030]-
ST20Stuart Moseley/Radical SR8[SR800083]-
ST20Derek Johnston/Radical SR8[SR800083]-
ST7Nigel Greensall/GBRadical SR8 LM[SR800067]-
ST7Cameron MacDonald/Radical SR8 LM[SR800067]-
ST8Jeff Collier/Radical SR8 LM[SR800074]-
ST5Bernd Rosenschon/Radical SR8 LM[SR800058]-
ST22Phil Abbott/GBRadical SR8[SR800069]-
ST70Don Patterson/Radical PR6[PRO600023]-
ST70Nigel Morrison/Radical PR6[PRO600023]-
ST60Tatiana Calderon/Radical SR5[SR50016]-
ST60Natacha Gachnang/Radical SR5[SR50016]-
ST42Ross Allen/Radical SR3 1500cc[SR300248]-
ST42James Saggers/Radical SR3 1500cc[SR300248]-
ST48Nicolas Powilewicz/Radical SR3 1500cc[SR300438]-
ST63Thomas Meidinger/DRadical SR5[SR50009]-
ST22Roger Bromiley/Radical SR8[SR800069]-
ST8Alex Kapadia/Radical SR8 LM[SR800074]-

Výsledky tréninku

Seznam přihlášených

- Radical SR3[SR300274]
1Jamie Patterson/Radical SR8 LM[-]Bell End Racing
5Christian Drop/Radical SR8 LM[SR800058]Radical Germany
5Bernd Rosenschon/Radical SR8 LM[SR800058]Radical Germany
7Nigel Greensall/GBRadical SR8 LM[SR800067]Radical UK Works Team
7Cameron MacDonald/Radical SR8 LM[SR800067]Radical UK Works Team
8Jeff Collier/Radical SR8 LM[SR800074]Radical UK Works Team
8Alex Kapadia/Radical SR8 LM[SR800074]Radical UK Works Team
9Jeremy Ferguson/Radical SR8 LM[SR800081]Slip-Stream Racing
9John Stanley/Radical SR8 LM[SR800081]Slip-Stream Racing
10Patrice Guillaume/Radical SR8 LM[SR800080]Radical France
20Derek Johnston/Radical SR8[SR800083]Radical UK Works Team
20Stuart Moseley/Radical SR8[SR800083]Radical UK Works Team
21Filip Berg-Nielsen/Radical SR8[SR800030]Slim Racing
22Phil Abbott/GBRadical SR8[SR800069]Radical UK Works Team
22Roger Bromiley/Radical SR8[SR800069]Radical UK Works Team
23Rafael Unzurrunzaga/Radical SR8[SR800038]Slip-Stream Racing
36Philippe Uzan/Radical SR8[SR800014]Radical France
36Joel Le Bihan/Radical SR8[SR800014]Radical France
40Alain Giavedoni/Radical SR3 1500cc[SR300369]Domec Racing
41Andrew Ferguson/Radical SR3 1500cc[SR300268]KB Motorsport
42Ross Allen/Radical SR3 1500cc[SR300248]KB Motorsport
42James Saggers/Radical SR3 1500cc[SR300248]KB Motorsport
44Tom Stubbe Olsen/Radical SR3 1500cc[SR300284]Slim Racing
45 - Radical SR3[SR300334]
45Jose Emilio Garcia/Radical SR3 1500cc[SR300361]Radical Spain
47Cor Euser/Radical SR3 1500cc[SR300380]Radical Spain
47Fred Van Putten/Radical SR3 1500cc[SR300380]Radical Spain
48Nicolas Powilewicz/Radical SR3 1500cc[SR300438]Radical France
49Christophe Hissette/Radical SR3 1500cc[SR300456]AUH Motorsport
49Bassam Kronfli/Radical SR3 1500cc[SR300456]AUH Motorsport
50Renato Del Noce/Radical SR3 1500cc[SR300351]Radical Spain
55Humaid Al Masaood/Radical SR3 1500cc[SR300457]AUH Motorsport
55Jordan Grogor/Radical SR3 1500cc[SR300457]AUH Motorsport
59Philip Shearer/Radical SR3 1500cc[SR300409]Radical France
60Tatiana Calderon/Radical SR5[SR50016]Hope Polevision Racing
60Natacha Gachnang/Radical SR5[SR50016]Hope Polevision Racing
61Vincent Nicolet/Radical SR5[SR50017]Hope Polevision Racing
61Jean-François Ruchonnet/Radical SR5[SR50017]Hope Polevision Racing
62Giorgio Rosa/Radical SR5[SR50010]Speed Factory Racing
63Thomas Meidinger/DRadical SR5[SR50009]Speed Factory Racing
70Nigel Morrison/Radical PR6[PRO600023]Bell End Racing
70Don Patterson/Radical PR6[PRO600023]Bell End Racing
101 - Radical SR3[-]
102 - Radical SR3[SR300251]

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz