english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna





1. 2Lionel Regal/FReynard Mugen Honda 01L[01L-009]00:49,959- E2photo
2. 3Fabien Frantz/FReynard Ford Cosworth 92D[92D-017]00:50,784- E2photo
3. 5Billy Ritchen/FLola Ford Cosworth 99B50[-]00:51,810- E2photo
4. 6Stéphane Baudin/FReynard Mugen Honda 01L[-]00:52,213- E2photo
5. 32Cyrille Frantz/FNorma BMW M20[M20-19/06]00:52,2331. gr. Cphoto
6. 4Jean Schmits/LRalt Ford Cosworth RT23[-]00:52,683- E2photo
7. 35Jörg Weidinger/DOsella BMW Pa20S[PA20S-86/02]00:52,8672. gr. Cphoto
8. 1Franck Maas/LReynard Ford Cosworth 93D[-]00:52,894- E2
9. 9Daniel Allais/FReynard Judd 97D[-]00:52,990- E2photo
10. 8Benoit Bouche/FReynard Mugen Honda 99L[99L-003]00:53,136- E2photo
11. 33Jacques Marchal/BOsella BMW Pa20S[-]00:53,2183. gr. Cphoto
12. 34Heinz Steiner/CHMartini BMW MK77[MK77-01]00:53,3584. gr. Cphoto
13. 36Yannick Latreille/FOsella BMW Pa20S[PA20S-81/00]00:53,8365. gr. Cphoto
14. 37Franck Cannata/FNorma BMW M20F[-]00:54,0226. gr. Cphoto
15. 7Guy Demuth/LLola Zytek B02/50[B02/50-Demuth]00:54,641- E2photo
16. 12Georges Hubert/BDallara VW F2[-]00:55,827- E2photo


KL45Emmanuel Gonay/BLigier Honda JS49[-]7. gr. Cphoto
KL41Georg Olbrich/DOsella PA21P Honda[-]8. gr. Cphoto
KL42Herbert Hunziker/CHNorma M20F Honda[-]9. gr. Cphoto
KL40Sandrine Neel/FNorma M20 Honda[M20-F-1P/07]10. gr. Cphoto
KL44Uwe Wolpert/DUWR WFK07 Honda[-]11. gr. Cphoto
KL39Urs Müller/CHArgo JM21 Alfa Romeo[JM21-139-C3]12. gr. C
KL43Jean Jacques Maitre/CHNorma M20 Honda[M20-18/07]13. gr. Cphoto
KL46Willy Weyten/BHema Citroën ZX[-]14. gr. C
KL48Didier Perveux/BFunboost Suzuki[-]15. gr. C
KL49Charles Lambert/BPRH Yamaha Fun Boost[-]16. gr. C
KL46Jacques Massin/BCharald Honda EV3[-]17. gr. C


ST57Norbert Handa/DLancia Delta[-]- photo
ST87Sam Weimerskirch/Nissan Almera[-]- photo
ST74Robert Cannata/Jide Maxi BMW[-]- photo
ST56Bruno Ianniello/CHLancia Delta S4[-]- photo
ST55Reto Meisel/CHMercedes-Benz RM1 V8 Judd[-]- photo
ST54Walter Terler/AOpel Astra V8 DTM[-]- photo
ST52Yves Stocklausen/LNissan 33Z[-]- photo
ST532Francis Kienert/FPorsche 2,7 RS[-]- HAphoto

Seznam přihlášených

1Franck Maas/LReynard Ford Cosworth 93D[-]E2
2Lionel Regal/FReynard Mugen Honda 01L[01L-009]E2
3Fabien Frantz/FReynard Ford Cosworth 92D[92D-017]E2
4Jean Schmits/LRalt Ford Cosworth RT23[-]E2
5Billy Ritchen/FLola Ford Cosworth 99B50[-]E2
6Stéphane Baudin/FReynard Mugen Honda 01L[-]E2
7Guy Demuth/LLola Zytek B02/50[B02/50-Demuth]E2
8Benoit Bouche/FReynard Mugen Honda 99L[99L-003]E2
9Daniel Allais/FReynard Judd 97D[-]E2
12Georges Hubert/BDallara VW F2[-]E2
32Cyrille Frantz/FNorma BMW M20[M20-19/06]C
33Jacques Marchal/BOsella BMW Pa20S[-]C
34Heinz Steiner/CHMartini BMW MK77[MK77-01]C
35Jörg Weidinger/DOsella BMW Pa20S[PA20S-86/02]C
36Yannick Latreille/FOsella BMW Pa20S[PA20S-81/00]C
37Franck Cannata/FNorma BMW M20F[-]C
39Urs Müller/CHArgo JM21 Alfa Romeo[JM21-139-C3]C
40Sandrine Neel/FNorma M20 Honda[M20-F-1P/07]C
41Georg Olbrich/DOsella PA21P Honda[-]C
42Herbert Hunziker/CHNorma M20F Honda[-]C
43Jean Jacques Maitre/CHNorma M20 Honda[M20-18/07]C
44Uwe Wolpert/DUWR WFK07 Honda[-]C
45Emmanuel Gonay/BLigier Honda JS49[-]C
46Jacques Massin/BCharald Honda EV3[-]C
46Willy Weyten/BHema Citroën ZX[-]C
48Didier Perveux/BFunboost Suzuki[-]C
49Charles Lambert/BPRH Yamaha Fun Boost[-]C
52Yves Stocklausen/LNissan 33Z[-]
54Walter Terler/AOpel Astra V8 DTM[-]
55Reto Meisel/CHMercedes-Benz RM1 V8 Judd[-]
56Bruno Ianniello/CHLancia Delta S4[-]
57Norbert Handa/DLancia Delta[-]
74Robert Cannata/Jide Maxi BMW[-]
87Sam Weimerskirch/Nissan Almera[-]
532Francis Kienert/FPorsche 2,7 RS[-]HA

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz