english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives




1. Davide Uboldi/INorma M20 BMW Cn4[-]1936:33,101- CN4
2. Marco Jacoboni/ILucchini P3-07[-]1936:37,361- CN4
3. Claudio Francisci/ITiga Oms 03 Cn4[-]1936:39,001- CN4
4. Ivan Nicola Bellarosa/ILigier Js 51 Honda[-]1936:39,844- CN2
5. Jacopo Faccioni/ILigier Js 49 Cn2[-]1936:57,469- CN2
6. Franco Ghiotto/IWrc Norma M20 Evo Cn4[-]1937:00,441- CN4
7. Glauco Solieri/IPromec Pj 08[-]1937:02,528-
8. Ranieri Randaccio/ILucchini P1 03 BMW[168-P07]1937:02,941-
9. Manuel Deodati/ILigier Js 49 Cn2[-]1937:04,610- CN2
10. Maurizio Arfé/IOsella PA 21 Honda[-]1937:09,838-
11. Cataldo Romano/INorma M20 f[-]1937:10,680-
12. Andrea Fausti/INorma M20 f[-]1937:15,373-
13. Alberto Bassi/ILigier Js 49 Cn2[-]1937:23,629- CN2
14. Guglielmo Belotti/ILigier JS51[-]1937:24,088-
15. Filippo Vita/ILucchini P3-07 Alfa Romeo[-]1937:24,372-
16. Luigi Francucci/IPromec PJ08[PJ08-Franc]1937:28,033-
17. Antonio Beltratti/IOsella PA21 Honda[-]1937:59,859-
18. Armando Mangini/IOsella PA20S[-]1938:05,150-
19. Massimo Armetta/ILucchini P3-07 Alfa Romeo[-]18---
20. Leonardo Baccarelli/ILucchini P3 Alfa Romeo[-]18---
21. Walter Margelli/ILucchini P2-07 Honda[-]18---
22. Antonio Mastroberardino/ILigier JS49 Honda[-]17---
23. Giuseppe Carlo Castellano/INorma M20 Evo BMW[-]13---


Did not classified

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz