english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna




1. 21Marco Cencetti/INorma M20 F[M20-28/07]1635:44,3481. gr. CN2
2. 1Davide Uboldi/INorma M20 Abarth[-]1635:47,9021. gr. CN4
3. 39Raffaele Giammaria/IPromec PJ08[PJ08-Giamm]1635:48,4362. gr. CN4
4. 19Manuel Deodati/ILigier JS49 Honda[-]1635:48,9942. gr. CN2
5. 8Walter Margelli/ILucchini Honda[-]1636:16,7323. gr. CN2
6. 38Franco Ghiotto/INorma Bmw M20[-]1636:22,8583. gr. CN4
7. 3Jacopo Faccioni/ILigier JS49 Honda[-]1636:38,2384. gr. CN2
8. 22Andrea Fausti/INorma M20.[M20-2B-_NAI]1636:40,7125. gr. CN2
9. 37Giuseppe Carlo Castellano/INorma Bmw M20[-]1636:44,4524. gr. CN4
10. 18Alberto Bassi/ILigier JS49 Honda[-]1636:49,1326. gr. CN2
11. 7Aldo Romano/INorma M20 F[-]1637:05,1247. gr. CN2
12. 35Filippo Vita/ILucchini Alfa Romeo[-]1637:40,2965. gr. CN4
13. 42Glauco Solieri/ILucchini BMW[-]1637:49,8926. gr. CN4
14. 11Antonio Mastroberardino/ILigier JS51 Honda[-]1535:45,9578. gr. CN2
15. 14Guglielmo Belotti/ILigier JS51 Honda[-]1535:47,3189. gr. CN2
16. 36Ranieri Randaccio/ILucchini BMW[168-P07]1535:47,9567. gr. CN4
17. 81Leonardo Baccarelli/ILucchini Alfa Romeo[-]1535:51,5241. gr. CN3
18. 43Franco Moschini/ILucchini Prototipo[068-SP90]1535:56,8648. gr. CN4
19. 4Marco Biffis/ILigier JS49[-]1536:11,73810. gr. CN2
20. 27Antonio Beltratti/IOsella PA21P Honda[-]1536:30,42711. gr. CN2
21. 32Claudio Francisci/ITiga OMS[-]1536:32,9129. gr. CN4
22. 12Ivan Nicola Bellarosa/ILigier JS51 Honda[-]1329:44,01512. gr. CN2
23. 26Maurizio Arfé/IOsella PA21P Honda[-]1024:09,38113. gr. CN2
24. 2Marika Diana/ILigier JS49 Honda[-]822:48,31014. gr. CN2



NS41Pasquale Barberio/ILucchini BMW[-]- CN4
NS25 "Leo"/IOsella PA21P Honda[-]- CN2

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz