english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna

Sara Racing Weekend, Adria



1. 39Raffaele Giammaria/IPromec PJ 08[PJ08-Giamm]2835:00,1511. gr. CN4A
2. 38Franco Ghiotto/INORMA BME M20 Evo[-]2835:03,1312. gr. CN4A
3. 1Davide Uboldi/INorma M20 BMW[-]2835:19,7903. gr. CN4A
4. 33Marco Jacoboni/ILucchini A.R. 07[-]2835:20,8744. gr. CN4A
5. 3Jacopo Faccioni/ILigier JS49 Honda[-]2835:35,9141. gr. CN2A
6. 21Marco Cencetti/INorma Honda[M20-28/07]2835:40,2582. gr. CN2A
7. 19Manuel Deodati/ILigier JS49 Honda[-]2835:54,5773. gr. CN2A
8. 34Massimo Armetta/ILucchini A.R. 07[-]2836:03,8485. gr. CN4A
9. 18Alberto Bassi/ILigier JS49 Honda[-]2836:11,5064. gr. CN2A
10. 22Andrea Fausti/INorma Honda[-]2735:18,0611. gr. CN2B
11. 37Joe Castellano/INORMA BME M20 Evo[-]2735:22,8446. gr. CN4A



AB12Ivan Nicola Bellarosa/ILigier JS49 Honda[-]- CN2A
AB13T. Mastroberardino/ILigier JS49 Honda[-]- CN2A
AB23M. Colombo/ILigier JS49 Honda[-]- CN2
AB2V. Orlandi/ILigier JS49 Honda[-]- CN2A
AB32Claudio Francisci/ITIGA OMS BMW[-]- CN4B
NS11Guglielmo Belotti/ILigier JS49 Honda[-]- CN2A

Výsledky tréninku

1.39Raffaele Giammaria/IPromec PJ 08[PJ08-Giamm]01:14,047CN4A
2.38Franco Ghiotto/INORMA BME M20 Evo[-]01:14,212CN4A
3.33Marco Jacoboni/ILucchini A.R. 07[-]01:14,235CN4A
4.1Davide Uboldi/INorma M20 BMW[-]01:14,263CN4A
5.3Jacopo Faccioni/ILigier JS49 Honda[-]01:14,632CN2A
6.34Massimo Armetta/ILucchini A.R. 07[-]01:14,901CN4A
7.12Ivan Nicola Bellarosa/ILigier JS49 Honda[-]01:14,902CN2A
8.21Marco Cencetti/INorma Honda[M20-28/07]01:15,005CN2A
9.32Claudio Francisci/ITIGA OMS BMW[-]01:15,372CN4B
10.19Manuel Deodati/ILigier JS49 Honda[-]01:15,667CN2A
11.2V. Orlandi/ILigier JS49 Honda[-]01:16,208CN2A
12.18Alberto Bassi/ILigier JS49 Honda[-]01:17,153CN2A
13.23M. Colombo/ILigier JS49 Honda[-]01:17,314CN2
14.37Joe Castellano/INORMA BME M20 Evo[-]01:17,422CN4A
15.13T. Mastroberardino/ILigier JS49 Honda[-]01:19,809CN2A
16.22Andrea Fausti/INorma Honda[-]01:19,923CN2B

Seznam přihlášených

1Davide Uboldi/INorma M20 BMW[-]Uboldi CorseCN4A
2V. Orlandi/ILigier JS49 Honda[-]Racing Edil-CrisCN2A
3Jacopo Faccioni/ILigier JS49 Honda[-]Scuderia NTCN2A
11Guglielmo Belotti/ILigier JS49 Honda[-]Avelon FormulaCN2A
12Ivan Nicola Bellarosa/ILigier JS49 Honda[-]Avelon FormulaCN2A
13T. Mastroberardino/ILigier JS49 Honda[-]Avelon FormulaCN2A
18Alberto Bassi/ILigier JS49 Honda[-]CN2A
19Manuel Deodati/ILigier JS49 Honda[-]BiotekCN2A
21Marco Cencetti/INorma Honda[M20-28/07]CN2A
22Andrea Fausti/INorma Honda[-]CN2B
23M. Colombo/ILigier JS49 Honda[-]CN2
32Claudio Francisci/ITIGA OMS BMW[-]Star CarsCN4B
33Marco Jacoboni/ILucchini A.R. 07[-]Audisio & BenvenutoCN4A
34Massimo Armetta/ILucchini A.R. 07[-]CN4A
37Joe Castellano/INORMA BME M20 Evo[-]CN4A
38Franco Ghiotto/INORMA BME M20 Evo[-]WRC srlCN4A
39Raffaele Giammaria/IPromec PJ 08[PJ08-Giamm]CN4A

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz