english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna




1. 1Jean-Marc Luco/CHPorsche 908/4[-]3501:01:16,436-
2. 32Patrick Guillot/FLola T292[-]3501:01:40,447-
3. 4Jerome Miloe/FPorsche 908/3[-]3501:01:47,594-
3. 4Jean-Louis Miloe/FPorsche 908/3[-]3501:01:47,594-
4. 16Michel Quiniou/FChevron B16[-]3401:01:22,258-
5. 29Sylvain Stepak/FAlpine A220[-]3401:01:22,713-
6. 12Patrick Escande/FLola T212[-]3401:03:04,285-
7. 55Claude Nahum/CHFord GT40[-]3201:01:50,549-
7. 55Bernard Thurner/CHFord GT40[-]3201:01:50,549-
8. 61Marc Devis/BPorsche 911 RSR3L[-]3201:01:59,744-
9. 56Matthias Wetzel/DPorsche 911 RSR3L[-]3201:02:02,230-
10. 23Gilles Boyer/FPorsche 911 RS3.0L[-]3201:02:22,275-
10. 23Charles Rupp/FPorsche 911 RS3.0L[-]3201:02:22,275-



ST41Martin Birrane/GBLola T212[-]-
ST58Henri Stepak/FAlpine A210[-]-
ST92Allen Timpany/GBChevron B19[B19-70-10]-
ST92William Binnie/USAChevron B19[B19-70-10]-
ST3Jose Manuel Segimon/ELola T70 MK3B[-]-
ST3Jose Manuel Segimon/ELola T70 MK3B[-]-
ST41Kevin Mc Garitty/IRLLola T212[-]-

Výsledky tréninku

1.41Martin Birrane/GBLola T212[-]01:36,862
2.41Kevin Mc Garitty/IRLLola T212[-]01:36,862

Seznam přihlášených

1Jean-Marc Luco/CHPorsche 908/4[-]
3Jose Manuel Segimon/ELola T70 MK3B[-]
3Jose Manuel Segimon/ELola T70 MK3B[-]
4Jerome Miloe/FPorsche 908/3[-]
4Jean-Louis Miloe/FPorsche 908/3[-]
12Patrick Escande/FLola T212[-]
16Michel Quiniou/FChevron B16[-]
23Gilles Boyer/FPorsche 911 RS3.0L[-]
23Charles Rupp/FPorsche 911 RS3.0L[-]
29Sylvain Stepak/FAlpine A220[-]
32Patrick Guillot/FLola T292[-]
41Martin Birrane/GBLola T212[-]
41Kevin Mc Garitty/IRLLola T212[-]
55Claude Nahum/CHFord GT40[-]
55Bernard Thurner/CHFord GT40[-]
56Matthias Wetzel/DPorsche 911 RSR3L[-]
58Henri Stepak/FAlpine A210[-]
61Marc Devis/BPorsche 911 RSR3L[-]
92William Binnie/USAChevron B19[B19-70-10]
92Allen Timpany/GBChevron B19[B19-70-10]

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz