english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna




1. 38Franck Sytner/Lola T70[-]1801:00:22,501-
2. 14Stefano Rosina/ILola T70[-]1801:01:04,044-
3. 19Jean-Marc Luco/CHPorsche 917[-]1801:02:06,930-
4. 12John Sheldon/GBChevron B16[-]1801:02:16,186-
5. 16Martin Birrane/GBLola T212[-]1801:02:45,734-
5. 16Kevin Mc Garitty/IRLLola T212[-]1801:02:45,734-
6. 4Michel Quiniou/FChevron B16[-]1801:03:30,274-
7. 90Louis Zurstrassen/BOsella PA4[-]1801:03:30,633-
8. 48Olivier Mathai/Porsche 906[-]1801:03:34,997-
9. 3Christophe D´Ansembourg/BPorsche 917K[-]1701:00:50,115-
10. 18Patrick Guillot/FLola T292[-]1701:01:02,712-
11. 60Jochen Richrath/Porsche RSR[-]1701:01:06,442-
11. 60 Richrath/Porsche RSR[-]1701:01:06,442-
12. 42Ferdinand De Lesseps/FPorsche 911RSR[-]1701:01:29,175-
13. 61Marc Devis/BPorsche RSR[-]1701:01:36,102-
13. 61Christian Traber/CHPorsche RSR[-]1701:01:36,102-
14. 15Jose Manuel Segimon/ELola T70[-]1701:02:02,084-
14. 15Jose Manuel Segimon/ELola T70[-]1701:02:02,084-
15. 35 Yah-Man/IPorsche RSR[-]1701:02:49,232-
16. 55Bernard Thurner/CHFord GT40[-]1601:00:22,569-
16. 55Claude Nahum/CHFord GT40[-]1601:00:22,569-
17. 2Jeremy Agace/GBAbarth Osella[-]1601:00:25,705-
18. 31J. Laloge/Porsche 911RS[-]1601:00:55,186-
18. 31Alain Gadal/FPorsche 911RS[-]1601:00:55,186-
19. 6Andre De la Porte/NLFord Shelby[-]1601:01:27,044-
19. 6 Verkuylen/Ford Shelby[-]1601:01:27,044-
20. 40Jean-Pierre Lecou/Ford GT40 1018[-]1601:01:31,139-
20. 40 Barge/Ford GT40 1018[-]1601:01:31,139-
21. 20Anthony Hancock/GBFerrari 365GTB4[-]1601:03:44,229-
21. 20 Bamford/GBFerrari 365GTB4[-]1601:03:44,229-
22. 64 Harrold/Porsche 911S[-]1601:03:47,593-



AB27 Clement/Iso Rivolta IR300[-]-
AB49Wolfgang Mathai/DLola T290[-]-
AB39Paul Knapfield/NLFerrari 365GTB4[-]-
AB27 De Ferran/Iso Rivolta IR300[-]-
AB30 Ruff/Porsche 911RS[-]-
NS46 Blanpain/Ferrari 275GTB[-]-
NS8 Ruiz-Picasso/Porsche 908-2[-]-
NS24Erich De Doncker/BFord Shelby[-]-
NS24 Dierick/Ford Shelby[-]-
NS1 Gläsel/Ferrari 312PB[-]-
NS80Abba Kogan/FMatra MS650[-]-

Výsledky tréninku

1.1 Gläsel/Ferrari 312PB[-]02:27,230
2.38Franck Sytner/Lola T70[-]02:29,045
3.16Kevin Mc Garitty/IRLLola T212[-]02:30,942
4.16Martin Birrane/GBLola T212[-]02:30,942
5.3Christophe D´Ansembourg/BPorsche 917K[-]02:33,812
6.19Jean-Marc Luco/CHPorsche 917[-]02:36,235
7.49Wolfgang Mathai/DLola T290[-]02:37,172
8.14Stefano Rosina/ILola T70[-]02:37,268
9.90Louis Zurstrassen/BOsella PA4[-]02:37,492
10.15Jose Manuel Segimon/ELola T70[-]02:37,682
11.15Jose Manuel Segimon/ELola T70[-]02:37,682
12.4Michel Quiniou/FChevron B16[-]02:38,166
13.2Jeremy Agace/GBAbarth Osella[-]02:40,542
14.12John Sheldon/GBChevron B16[-]02:42,455
15.55Claude Nahum/CHFord GT40[-]02:46,608
16.55Bernard Thurner/CHFord GT40[-]02:46,608
17.18Patrick Guillot/FLola T292[-]02:46,674
18.48Olivier Mathai/Porsche 906[-]02:48,643
19.60Jochen Richrath/Porsche RSR[-]02:50,302
20.60 Richrath/Porsche RSR[-]02:50,302
21.61Christian Traber/CHPorsche RSR[-]02:51,230
22.61Marc Devis/BPorsche RSR[-]02:51,230
23.35 Yah-Man/IPorsche RSR[-]02:51,332
24.39Paul Knapfield/NLFerrari 365GTB4[-]02:51,957
25.40 Barge/Ford GT40 1018[-]02:53,178
26.40Jean-Pierre Lecou/Ford GT40 1018[-]02:53,178
27.42Ferdinand De Lesseps/FPorsche 911RSR[-]02:56,207
28.30 Ruff/Porsche 911RS[-]02:57,079
29.8 Ruiz-Picasso/Porsche 908-2[-]03:01,244
30.6Andre De la Porte/NLFord Shelby[-]03:04,809
31.6 Verkuylen/Ford Shelby[-]03:04,809
32.31Alain Gadal/FPorsche 911RS[-]03:07,792
33.31J. Laloge/Porsche 911RS[-]03:07,792
34.24 Dierick/Ford Shelby[-]03:09,429
35.24Erich De Doncker/BFord Shelby[-]03:09,429
36.20 Bamford/GBFerrari 365GTB4[-]03:12,567
37.20Anthony Hancock/GBFerrari 365GTB4[-]03:12,567
38.46 Blanpain/Ferrari 275GTB[-]03:19,344
39.64 Harrold/Porsche 911S[-]03:22,942
40.27 De Ferran/Iso Rivolta IR300[-]03:25,406
41.27 Clement/Iso Rivolta IR300[-]03:25,406

Seznam přihlášených

1 Gläsel/Ferrari 312PB[-]
2Jeremy Agace/GBAbarth Osella[-]
3Christophe D´Ansembourg/BPorsche 917K[-]
4Michel Quiniou/FChevron B16[-]
6Andre De la Porte/NLFord Shelby[-]
6 Verkuylen/Ford Shelby[-]
8 Ruiz-Picasso/Porsche 908-2[-]
12John Sheldon/GBChevron B16[-]
14Stefano Rosina/ILola T70[-]
15Jose Manuel Segimon/ELola T70[-]
15Jose Manuel Segimon/ELola T70[-]
16Martin Birrane/GBLola T212[-]
16Kevin Mc Garitty/IRLLola T212[-]
18Patrick Guillot/FLola T292[-]
19Jean-Marc Luco/CHPorsche 917[-]
20Anthony Hancock/GBFerrari 365GTB4[-]
20 Bamford/GBFerrari 365GTB4[-]
24Erich De Doncker/BFord Shelby[-]
24 Dierick/Ford Shelby[-]
27 Clement/Iso Rivolta IR300[-]
27 De Ferran/Iso Rivolta IR300[-]
30 Ruff/Porsche 911RS[-]
31J. Laloge/Porsche 911RS[-]
31Alain Gadal/FPorsche 911RS[-]
35 Yah-Man/IPorsche RSR[-]
38Franck Sytner/Lola T70[-]
39Paul Knapfield/NLFerrari 365GTB4[-]
40 Barge/Ford GT40 1018[-]
40Jean-Pierre Lecou/Ford GT40 1018[-]
42Ferdinand De Lesseps/FPorsche 911RSR[-]
46 Blanpain/Ferrari 275GTB[-]
48Olivier Mathai/Porsche 906[-]
49Wolfgang Mathai/DLola T290[-]
55Bernard Thurner/CHFord GT40[-]
55Claude Nahum/CHFord GT40[-]
60Jochen Richrath/Porsche RSR[-]
60 Richrath/Porsche RSR[-]
61Christian Traber/CHPorsche RSR[-]
61Marc Devis/BPorsche RSR[-]
64 Harrold/Porsche 911S[-]
80Abba Kogan/FMatra MS650[-]
90Louis Zurstrassen/BOsella PA4[-]

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz