english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna




1. 60Peter Milavec/ALola F3000[T92/50-HU28]1420:20,620-
2. 3Emanuel Pedrazza/APRC BB05 BMW[BB05-EM_]1420:32,256-
3. 16Ed Morris/GBJade Chrysler[-]1420:35,856-
4. 19Thomas Riedmüller/DURD BMW CX[C03-89-891]1420:38,117-
5. 2Wolfgang Payr/FPRC SC98 BMW 3,2lCN+[F97-008]1421:05,248-
6. 36Bernd Ruebig/APRC S2000 Opel 2lC3[S2003/35]1421:05,370-
7. 55Erich Weber/APRC S2003 BMW 2,5l C3[S2004/38]13---
8. 80Ernst Kirchmayer/AFormel VW[-]13---
9. 62Walter Colacino/ILola F3000[-]13---
10. 32Peter Kormann/DPRC S2000 Opel 2lCN+[S2004/37]13---
11. 25Martin Brückl/APRC S2000 Opel 2lCN[-]13---
12. 7Gerd Beisel/DPRC SC98 BMW 3,2l[SC98GB_]12---
13. 5Tony Sinclair/GBJade Nissan[-]10---



AB38Alexander Hin/DPRC S2003 Opel 2lC3[-]-
AB14Adolf Gärtner/CHMartini Alfa 3l V6 24V[MK66-01]-
P12Arnold Wagner/DOsella PA20 BMW CN[PA20S-47]-
P15Achim Koppehel/DKoppehel BMW 2,5l C3[-]-
P35Gerhard Münch/DPRC S2000 Opel 2lCN+[S2000/15]-
P33Georg Hallau/DPRC S2000 Opel 2lCN+[S2000-AMS_]-
P31Thomas Wolfert/DSharon GT Opel 2lCN+[_MRP-001]-

Výsledky tréninku

Seznam přihlášených

2Wolfgang Payr/FPRC SC98 BMW 3,2lCN+[F97-008]PRC
3Emanuel Pedrazza/APRC BB05 BMW[BB05-EM_]PRC
5Tony Sinclair/GBJade Nissan[-]Jade Motorsport
7Gerd Beisel/DPRC SC98 BMW 3,2l[SC98GB_]RWT
12Arnold Wagner/DOsella PA20 BMW CN[PA20S-47]RTW
14Adolf Gärtner/CHMartini Alfa 3l V6 24V[MK66-01]FRC Schweiz
15Achim Koppehel/DKoppehel BMW 2,5l C3[-]Koppehel Motorsport
16Ed Morris/GBJade Chrysler[-]Morris
19Thomas Riedmüller/DURD BMW CX[C03-89-891]URD Rennwagenbau-USA-Inc.
25Martin Brückl/APRC S2000 Opel 2lCN[-]BEM Motorsport
31Thomas Wolfert/DSharon GT Opel 2lCN+[_MRP-001]AMS
32Peter Kormann/DPRC S2000 Opel 2lCN+[S2004/37]Kormann/Essig
33Georg Hallau/DPRC S2000 Opel 2lCN+[S2000-AMS_]AMS
35Gerhard Münch/DPRC S2000 Opel 2lCN+[S2000/15]RWT
36Bernd Ruebig/APRC S2000 Opel 2lC3[S2003/35]PSV Wels
38Alexander Hin/DPRC S2003 Opel 2lC3[-]PRC
55Erich Weber/APRC S2003 BMW 2,5l C3[S2004/38]Tessitore Racing
60Peter Milavec/ALola F3000[T92/50-HU28]GP Racing Team
62Walter Colacino/ILola F3000[-]Colacino
80Ernst Kirchmayer/AFormel VW[-]PSV Wels

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz