english versionèeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna




1. 1Gerd Beisel/DNorma Nissan[M20-F-GB_]1018:13,655- D1
2. 7Sabrina Hungerbühler/CHPRC BMW[-]1018:35,715- D1
3. 8Siegmar Pfeifer/APRC BMW[-]1018:59,392- D1
4. 12Mauro Barisone/ILucchini BMW[-]1018:59,272- D1
5. 16Renzo Meneghetti/ILucchini BMW[145-SR2-01]1018:37,400- D1
6. 19Bruno Kueng/CHPRC BMW[-]1019:12,553- D1
7. 20Emanuel Pedrazza/APRC BMW[S2004/39]1019:19,754- D1
8. 35Roman Hoffmann/APRC Honda[-]1018:59,243- D2
9. 36Thorsten Rüffer/DNorma M20 Honda[-]1019:23,310- D2
10. 38Valentin Hummel/APRC Honda[-]1019:22,824- D2
11. 70Martin Dechent/DPorsche GT3[-]1019:57,931- D3
12. 71Jürgen Bender/DPorsche GT3[WPOZZZ99Z7S798084]1019:56,527- D3
13. 37Thomas Wolfert/D[-]918:35,333- D2
14. 39Georg Hallau/DMPR Honda[_MRP-002]918:15,179- D2
15. 43Darius Brazdzionis/LTRadical Honda[-]918:38,354- D2
16. 44Poulius Zivatkauskas/LTRadical Honda[-]918:38,108- D2
17. 50Heinz Grau/CHCrosslé Ford[-]918:53,356- D2-K1
18. 52Kaspar Huggenberg/CHCrosslé Ford[-]919:00,298- D2-K1
19. 53Beat Eggimann/CHCrosslé Ford[-]918:56,116- D2-K1
20. 31Mirco Schultis/DPRC Honda[S2005/43]815:32,465- D2
21. 51Andy Feigenwinter/CHCrosslé Ford[-]816:39,904- D2-K1
22. 55Rainer Suhr/CHCrosslé Ford[-]818:59,982- D2-K1
23. 2Wolfgang Payr/FPRC BMW[_LM-WP2]713:21,480- D1



NS18Mike Roberts/GBLola EX257[-]- D1
NS30Gerhard Münch/DNorma M20 Honda[M20-2B-34/06]- D2
NS54Rainer Küschatt/CHCrosslé Ford[-]- D2-K1
NS33Henry Uhlig/DNorma Honda[-]- D2

Vŭsledky tréninku

Seznam pĝihlášenŭch

1Gerd Beisel/DNorma Nissan[M20-F-GB_]RWT RacingD1
2Wolfgang Payr/FPRC BMW[_LM-WP2]PRC Sports Car Racing Team AustriaD1
7Sabrina Hungerbühler/CHPRC BMW[-]Hungerbühler,Sabrina/CHD1
8Siegmar Pfeifer/APRC BMW[-]PRC Sports Car Racing Team AustriaD1
12Mauro Barisone/ILucchini BMW[-]PAI tecnosportD1
16Renzo Meneghetti/ILucchini BMW[145-SR2-01]Pitlane Garage RacingD1
18Mike Roberts/GBLola EX257[-]Roberts,Mike/GBD1
19Bruno Kueng/CHPRC BMW[-]Equipe BernoiseD1
20Emanuel Pedrazza/APRC BMW[S2004/39]PRC-Sports Cars RacingD1
30Gerhard Münch/DNorma M20 Honda[M20-2B-34/06]RWT - RacingD2
31Mirco Schultis/DPRC Honda[S2005/43]Schultis,Mirco/DD2
33Henry Uhlig/DNorma Honda[-]Mobi Racing BerlinD2
35Roman Hoffmann/APRC Honda[-]Hoffmann,Roman/AUTD2
36Thorsten Rüffer/DNorma M20 Honda[-]Rüffer,Thorsten/DD2
37Thomas Wolfert/D[-]Motzi RacingD2
38Valentin Hummel/APRC Honda[-]Hummel,Valentin/AUTD2
39Georg Hallau/DMPR Honda[_MRP-002]Mobi RacingD2
43Darius Brazdzionis/LTRadical Honda[-]Speedracing FactoryD2
44Poulius Zivatkauskas/LTRadical Honda[-]Speedracing FactoryD2
50Heinz Grau/CHCrosslé Ford[-]SARD2-K1
51Andy Feigenwinter/CHCrosslé Ford[-]Ferrari SwitzerlandD2-K1
52Kaspar Huggenberg/CHCrosslé Ford[-]SARD2-K1
53Beat Eggimann/CHCrosslé Ford[-]SARD2-K1
54Rainer Küschatt/CHCrosslé Ford[-]Equipe BernoiseD2-K1
55Rainer Suhr/CHCrosslé Ford[-]Ecurie BasiliskD2-K1
70Martin Dechent/DPorsche GT3[-]Dechent,Martin/DD3
71Jürgen Bender/DPorsche GT3[WPOZZZ99Z7S798084]Bender RacingD3

Pĝeèteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz