english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna

Ascoli-Colle San Marco hillclimb (Coppa Paolino Teodori)




1. 304Mauro Nesti/IOsella BMW[PA9-103/81]04:50,2501. gr. Gr.6photo
2. 301Pietro Laureati/ILola T292[-]05:11,2402. gr. Gr.6photo
3. Paolo Lara/IOsella[-]05:18,5303. gr. Gr.6
4. 268Germano Nataloni/ILancia Beta Montecarlo Turbo[-]05:19,000- Gr.5photo
5. Ezio Baribbi/IOsella[-]05:23,1304. gr. Gr.6
6. Vittorio Bernasconi/IAMS 277[-]05:23,7305. gr. Gr.6photo
7. Giovanni Paganucci/ILola[-]05:30,7906. gr. Gr.6
8. 296Ildo Gonfiotti/IAMS 1600[-]05:47,5507. gr. Gr.6photo
9. 215Cristiano Cianfoni/ILancia Stratos[-]05:50,160- Gr.4photo


KL309Antonio Accardi/IOsella PA9 BMW[-]8. gr. Gr.6photo
KL295Fabio Alberici/IOsella PA9[-]9. gr. Gr.6photo
KL283Franco Scavello/IGiPi Ferraris 1000[-]10. gr. Gr.6photo
KL Pierluigi Muccini/IRoyal[-]11. gr. Gr.6
KL274Graziano Pantaleoni/IFerrari Dino 246GT[-]12. gr. Gr.6photo


AB Amarigo Giovanelli/I[-]- Gr.6
AB314Franco Zaniratti/ILola[-]- Gr.6photo
AB217Antonio Uliana/ILancia Stratos[-]- Gr.4photo
AB Armando Giammaria/I[-]- Gr.6
ST216Giovanni Gandolfi/ILancia Stratos[-]- Gr.4photo
ST203Pasqualino Amodeo/IAlpine Renault A110[-]- Gr.4photo
ST181Federico Cipriani/IBMW 2002[-]- Gr.2photo
ST132Paolo Ronconi/IPorsche 911 Turbo[-]- Gr.3photo
ST126Bruto Santini/IFerrari 308 GT4[-]- Gr.3photo
ST116Stanislao Bielanski/IAlpine A110 Renault[-]- Gr.3photo
ST252 - Innocenti Mini De Tomaso[-]- Gr.5photo
ST249 - Fiat 128 Gr.5[-]- Gr.5photo
ST265 - Alfa Romeo GTAM Gr.5[-]- Gr.5photo

Seznam přihlášených

Giovanni Paganucci/ILola[-]Gr.6
Pierluigi Muccini/IRoyal[-]Gr.6
Armando Giammaria/I[-]Gr.6
Amarigo Giovanelli/I[-]Gr.6
Ezio Baribbi/IOsella[-]Gr.6
Paolo Lara/IOsella[-]Gr.6
Vittorio Bernasconi/IAMS 277[-]Gr.6
116Stanislao Bielanski/IAlpine A110 Renault[-]Gr.3
126Bruto Santini/IFerrari 308 GT4[-]Gr.3
132Paolo Ronconi/IPorsche 911 Turbo[-]Gr.3
181Federico Cipriani/IBMW 2002[-]Gr.2
203Pasqualino Amodeo/IAlpine Renault A110[-]Gr.4
215Cristiano Cianfoni/ILancia Stratos[-]Gr.4
216Giovanni Gandolfi/ILancia Stratos[-]Gr.4
217Antonio Uliana/ILancia Stratos[-]Gr.4
249 - Fiat 128 Gr.5[-]Gr.5
252 - Innocenti Mini De Tomaso[-]Gr.5
265 - Alfa Romeo GTAM Gr.5[-]Gr.5
268Germano Nataloni/ILancia Beta Montecarlo Turbo[-]Gr.5
274Graziano Pantaleoni/IFerrari Dino 246GT[-]Gr.6
283Franco Scavello/IGiPi Ferraris 1000[-]Gr.6
295Fabio Alberici/IOsella PA9[-]Gr.6
296Ildo Gonfiotti/IAMS 1600[-]Gr.6
301Pietro Laureati/ILola T292[-]Gr.6
304Mauro Nesti/IOsella BMW[PA9-103/81]Gr.6
309Antonio Accardi/IOsella PA9 BMW[-]Gr.6
314Franco Zaniratti/ILola[-]Gr.6

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz