english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives




1. 28Franco Ghiotto/INorma BME M20 Evo[-]2734:54,282- CN4A
2. 27Davide Uboldi/INorma BME M20 Evo[-]2734:55,196- CN4A
3. 24Claudio Francisci/ITiga OMS BMW[_SP90-Cl.Fr.OMS]2735:06,709- CN4B
4. 18Marco Cencetti/ILigier JS49 Honda[-]2735:07,218- CN2B
5. 15Jacopo Faccioni/ILigier JS49 Honda[-]2735:14,149- CN2A
6. 12Ivan Nicola Bellarosa/ILigier JS49 Honda[-]2735:14,970- CN2A
7. 3Maurizio Arfé/IOsella PA27P Honda[-]2735:21,550- CN2A
8. 5Antonio Beltratti/IOsella PA27P Honda[-]2735:27,694- CN2A
9. 6Walter Margelli/ILucchini Honda[-]2736:00,763- CN2
10. 32Silvio Alberti/ILucchini 07 Alfa Romeo[-]26--- CN4A
11. 16Alessandro Stagna/ILigier JS49 Honda[-]26--- CN2
12. 22Andrea Fausti/IOsella PA27P Honda[-]26--- CN2
13. 25Massimo Armetta/IPromec[PJ08-Armetta]22--- CN2B
14. 26Filippo Vita/ILucchini 3.0 BMW[-]17--- CN4A
15. 23Ranieri Randaccio/ILucchini BMW[150-CN4]17--- CN4B


Did not classified

AB33Marco Jacoboni/ILucchini 07 Alfa Romeo[-]- CN4A
NS11Marika Diana/ILigier JS49 Honda[-]- CN2A

Qualification lap times

1.6Walter Margelli/ILucchini Honda[-]01:08,842CN2
2.16Alessandro Stagna/ILigier JS49 Honda[-]01:08,842CN2
3.26Filippo Vita/ILucchini 3.0 BMW[-]01:08,961CN4A
4.33Marco Jacoboni/ILucchini 07 Alfa Romeo[-]01:08,961CN4A
5.27Davide Uboldi/INorma BME M20 Evo[-]01:09,030CN4A
6.23Ranieri Randaccio/ILucchini BMW[150-CN4]01:09,247CN4B
7.3Maurizio Arfé/IOsella PA27P Honda[-]01:09,611CN2A
8.12Ivan Nicola Bellarosa/ILigier JS49 Honda[-]01:09,611CN2A
9.32Silvio Alberti/ILucchini 07 Alfa Romeo[-]01:09,616CN4A
10.24Claudio Francisci/ITiga OMS BMW[_SP90-Cl.Fr.OMS]01:09,967CN4B
11.18Marco Cencetti/ILigier JS49 Honda[-]01:09,968CN2B
12.22Andrea Fausti/IOsella PA27P Honda[-]01:09,971CN2
13.25Massimo Armetta/IPromec[PJ08-Armetta]01:09,979CN2B
14.28Franco Ghiotto/INorma BME M20 Evo[-]01:10,331CN4A
15.15Jacopo Faccioni/ILigier JS49 Honda[-]01:11,837CN2A
16.5Antonio Beltratti/IOsella PA27P Honda[-]01:12,278CN2A


3Maurizio Arfé/IOsella PA27P Honda[-]Progetto CorsaCN2A
5Antonio Beltratti/IOsella PA27P Honda[-]Progetto CorsaCN2A
6Walter Margelli/ILucchini Honda[-]CN2
11Marika Diana/ILigier JS49 Honda[-]Avelon FormulaCN2A
12Ivan Nicola Bellarosa/ILigier JS49 Honda[-]Avelon FormulaCN2A
15Jacopo Faccioni/ILigier JS49 Honda[-]Scuderia NTCN2A
16Alessandro Stagna/ILigier JS49 Honda[-]Scuderia NTCN2
18Marco Cencetti/ILigier JS49 Honda[-]Granducato CorseCN2B
22Andrea Fausti/IOsella PA27P Honda[-]DueppiCN2
23Ranieri Randaccio/ILucchini BMW[150-CN4]Sc. Star ServiceCN4B
24Claudio Francisci/ITiga OMS BMW[_SP90-Cl.Fr.OMS]Sc. Star ServiceCN4B
25Massimo Armetta/IPromec[PJ08-Armetta]Promec EngineeringCN2B
26Filippo Vita/ILucchini 3.0 BMW[-]Siliprandi RacingCN4A
27Davide Uboldi/INorma BME M20 Evo[-]WRCCN4A
28Franco Ghiotto/INorma BME M20 Evo[-]WRCCN4A
32Silvio Alberti/ILucchini 07 Alfa Romeo[-]Audisio & BenvenutoCN4A
33Marco Jacoboni/ILucchini 07 Alfa Romeo[-]Audisio & BenvenutoCN4A

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz