english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna




1. 27Davide Uboldi/INorma M20EVO BMW[-]2234:36,262- CN4
2. 28Franco Ghiotto/INorma M20EVO BMW[-]2234:39,849- CN4
3. 33Marco Jacoboni/ILucchini P3 97 A.[-]2234:54,183- CN4
4. 6Walter Margelli/ILucchini P3 03 BMW[-]2234:56,205- CN2
5. 19Filippo Ponti/ILigier[-]2235:14,028- CN2
6. 15Jacopo Faccioni/ILigier JS49 Honda[-]2235:14,757- CN2
7. 24Claudio Francisci/ITiga OMS M20EVO[_SP90-Cl.Fr.OMS]2235:24,908- CN4
8. 3Maurizio Arfé/IOsella PA21P Honda[-]2235:29,261- CN2
9. 32Silvio Alberti/ILucchini P3 97 A.[-]2235:31,553- CN4
10. 16Andrea Fausti/ILigier JS49 Honda[-]2235:32,426- CN2
11. 35Giovanni Faraonio/ILucchini P3 98 A.[-]2235:46,068- CN4
12. 23Ranieri Randaccio/ILucchini P1 07 BMW[150-CN4]2235:51,002- CN4
13. 26Filippo Vita/ILucchini P3 98 A.[-]2133:36,714- CN4
14. 62Giuseppe Carlo Castellano/ILucchini P3 97 A.[-]2135:01,358- CN3
15. 5Antonio Beltratti/IOsella PA21P Honda[-]2135:13,388- CN2
16. 29Mauro Barisone/ITiga OMS 03 BMW[-]2135:17,688- CN4
17. 31Pasquale Barberio/ILucchini P1 07 BMW[-]2135:17,754- CN4
18. 2Antonio Mastroberardino/IOsella[-]2035:05,993- CN2
19. 10Roberto Ronzoni/IOsella PA21P Honda[-]2036:19,873- CN2
20. 36Gianluca De Crescenzo/ILucchini P1 97 Alfa Romeo[-]1729:47,267- CN4
21. 12Ivan Nicola Bellarosa/ILigier JS49 Honda[-]1433:59,532- CN2



ST8Giuseppe De Pasquale/INorma M20EVO Honda[M20-2B/05-_wlb]- CN2
ST11Marika Diana/ILigier JS49 Honda[-]- CN2
ST34 "Leo"/ILucchini P97[-]- CN4
ST25Massimo Armetta/IPromec 08[PJ08-Armetta]- CN4
ST14Bernardo Manfré/ILigier JS49 Honda[-]- CN2

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz