english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna




1. 28Franco Ghiotto/INorma BME M20 EVO[-]1935:21,154- CN4
2. 27Davide Uboldi/INorma BME M20 EVO[-]1935:29,559- CN4
3. 33Marco Jacoboni/ILucchini 07 Alfa Romeo[-]1935:31,266- CN4
4. 32Silvio Alberti/ILucchini 07 Alfa Romeo[-]1935:50,075- CN4
5. 26Filippo Vita/ILucchini BMW[-]1935:50,806- CN4
6. 15Jacopo Faccioni/ILigier JS49 Honda[-]1936:04,456- CN2
7. 12Ivan Nicola Bellarosa/ILigier JS49 Honda[-]1936:07,510- CN2
8. 19Filippo Ponti/ILigier JS49 Honda[-]1936:10,282- CN2
9. 35Giovanni Faraonio/ILucchini P3 07 A.R.[-]1936:12,928- CN4
10. 3Maurizio Arfé/IOsella PA27P Honda[-]1936:47,980- CN2
11. 29Mauro Barisone/ILucchini PI 03 BMW[-]1937:03,810- CN4
12. 9Lorenzo Scotti/ILigier JS49 Honda[-]1937:04,366- CN2
13. 5Antonio Beltratti/IOsella PA21P Honda[-]1836:07,346- CN2
14. 62Giuseppe Carlo Castellano/ILucchini P3 97 A.R.[-]1836:11,481- CN3
15. 16Andrea Fausti/ILigier JS49 Honda[-]1836:36,069- CN2
16. 18Franco Palandri/ILigier JS49 Honda[-]1836:58,858- CN2
17. 7Massimo Armetta/INorma M20 Honda[M20-2B-_NAI]1223:04,020- CN2
18. 14Bernardo Manfré/ILigier JS49 Honda[-]917:29,250- CN2
19. 4 "Leo"/IOsella PA21P Honda[-]918:04,009- CN2



ST11Marika Diana/ILigier JS49 Honda[-]- CN2
ST31Pasquale Barberio/ILucchini 3.0 BMW[-]- CN4
ST24Claudio Francisci/ITiga OMS BMW[_SP90-Cl.Fr.OMS]- CN4

Výsledky tréninku

1.33Marco Jacoboni/ILucchini 07 Alfa Romeo[-]01:48,675CN4
2.32Silvio Alberti/ILucchini 07 Alfa Romeo[-]01:49,922CN4
3.27Davide Uboldi/INorma BME M20 EVO[-]01:50,344CN4
4.28Franco Ghiotto/INorma BME M20 EVO[-]01:50,353CN4
5.12Ivan Nicola Bellarosa/ILigier JS49 Honda[-]01:51,193CN2
6.15Jacopo Faccioni/ILigier JS49 Honda[-]01:51,574CN2
7.26Filippo Vita/ILucchini BMW[-]01:51,648CN4
8.35Giovanni Faraonio/ILucchini P3 07 A.R.[-]01:52,199CN4
9.7Massimo Armetta/INorma M20 Honda[M20-2B-_NAI]01:52,203CN2
10.11Marika Diana/ILigier JS49 Honda[-]01:52,213CN2
11.19Filippo Ponti/ILigier JS49 Honda[-]01:52,439CN2
12.24Claudio Francisci/ITiga OMS BMW[_SP90-Cl.Fr.OMS]01:52,834CN4
13.14Bernardo Manfré/ILigier JS49 Honda[-]01:53,168CN2
14.16Andrea Fausti/ILigier JS49 Honda[-]01:54,373CN2
15.3Maurizio Arfé/IOsella PA27P Honda[-]01:54,453CN2
16.31Pasquale Barberio/ILucchini 3.0 BMW[-]01:54,894CN4
17.29Mauro Barisone/ILucchini PI 03 BMW[-]01:55,130CN4
18.9Lorenzo Scotti/ILigier JS49 Honda[-]01:55,228CN2
19.4 "Leo"/IOsella PA21P Honda[-]01:57,177CN2
20.5Antonio Beltratti/IOsella PA21P Honda[-]01:57,224CN2
21.62Giuseppe Carlo Castellano/ILucchini P3 97 A.R.[-]01:58,532CN3
22.18Franco Palandri/ILigier JS49 Honda[-]02:02,124CN2

Seznam přihlášených

3Maurizio Arfé/IOsella PA27P Honda[-]PROGETTO CORSACN2
4 "Leo"/IOsella PA21P Honda[-]PROGETTO CORSACN2
5Antonio Beltratti/IOsella PA21P Honda[-]PROGETTO CORSACN2
7Massimo Armetta/INorma M20 Honda[M20-2B-_NAI]TARGETCN2
9Lorenzo Scotti/ILigier JS49 Honda[-]BIOTEC SPORTCN2
11Marika Diana/ILigier JS49 Honda[-]AVELON FORMULACN2
12Ivan Nicola Bellarosa/ILigier JS49 Honda[-]AVELON FORMULACN2
14Bernardo Manfré/ILigier JS49 Honda[-]BIOTEC SPORTCN2
15Jacopo Faccioni/ILigier JS49 Honda[-]SCUDERIA NTCN2
16Andrea Fausti/ILigier JS49 Honda[-]SCUDERIA NTCN2
18Franco Palandri/ILigier JS49 Honda[-]GRANDUCATO CORSECN2
19Filippo Ponti/ILigier JS49 Honda[-]BIOTEC SPORTCN2
24Claudio Francisci/ITiga OMS BMW[_SP90-Cl.Fr.OMS]SC.STAR SERVICECN4
26Filippo Vita/ILucchini BMW[-]SILIPRANDI RACINGCN4
27Davide Uboldi/INorma BME M20 EVO[-]WRC SRLCN4
28Franco Ghiotto/INorma BME M20 EVO[-]WRC SRLCN4
29Mauro Barisone/ILucchini PI 03 BMW[-]PAI TECNOSPORTCN4
31Pasquale Barberio/ILucchini 3.0 BMW[-]SILIPRANDI RACINGCN4
32Silvio Alberti/ILucchini 07 Alfa Romeo[-]Audisio & BenvenutoCN4
33Marco Jacoboni/ILucchini 07 Alfa Romeo[-]Audisio & BenvenutoCN4
35Giovanni Faraonio/ILucchini P3 07 A.R.[-]Cipriani MotorsportCN4
62Giuseppe Carlo Castellano/ILucchini P3 97 A.R.[-]Audisio & BenvenutoCN3

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz