english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna




1. 2Wolfgang Payr/FPRC Ford V8[S2004/39]1123:30,219-
2. 10Jeff Davies/GBJuno SS3-V6 - Jaguar[-]1123:45,060-
3. 11Neill Briggs/GBJuno SS3-V6 - Jaguar[-]1124:02,411-
4. 31Pius Truffer/CHPRC BMW C3[S2003/36]1124:07,128-
5. 9Sabrina Hungerbühler/CHOsella BMW[-]1124:07,751-
6. 40Karl Heinz Matzinger/APRC Opel C3[S2003/30]1124:13,294-
7. 30Burkhard Stricker/CHPRC Honda CN[-]1124:21,949-
8. 7Gerd Beisel/DNorma BMW V8[M2000-02]1124:31,665-
9. 86Martin Brückl/APorsche[WPOZZZ99Z7S798134]1124:32,407-
10. 81Otto Dragoun/APorsche[WPOZZZ99Z2S698055]1124:34,115-
11. 85Sepp Strobl/APorsche[-]1124:49,844-
12. 34Gerhard Münch/DNorma Honda CN[M20-2B-34/06]1125:19,047-
13. 32Thomas Wolfert/DPRC Opel C3[S2000-AMS_]1125:24,737-
14. 82Kurt Peter/CHPorsche[-]1125:29,954-
15. 33Georg Hallau/DMRP Honda CN[_MRP-002]1125:41,239-
16. 35Henry Uhlig/DPRC Opel C3[S2003/33]1024:11,240-



ST37Rudi Hämmerle/APRC Opel C3[-]-
ST5Adolf Gärtner/CHMartini Alfa V6[MK66-01]-
ST83Bernhard Peter/Porsche[-]-
ST39Herbert Hunziker/CHRadical SR 3[-]-
ST8Gregor Fischer/CHPRC BMW[SC98_GF]-
ST1Tony Sinclair/GBJade Nissan V6[-]-

Výsledky tréninku

Seznam přihlášených

1Tony Sinclair/GBJade Nissan V6[-]T. Sinclair
2Wolfgang Payr/FPRC Ford V8[S2004/39]PRC - Sports Cars Team Austria
5Adolf Gärtner/CHMartini Alfa V6[MK66-01]FRC
7Gerd Beisel/DNorma BMW V8[M2000-02]G. Beisel
8Gregor Fischer/CHPRC BMW[SC98_GF]PRC - Sports Cars Team Austria
9Sabrina Hungerbühler/CHOsella BMW[-]Scuderia München
10Jeff Davies/GBJuno SS3-V6 - Jaguar[-]J. Davies
11Neill Briggs/GBJuno SS3-V6 - Jaguar[-]N. Briggs
30Burkhard Stricker/CHPRC Honda CN[-]PRC - Sports Cars Team Austria
31Pius Truffer/CHPRC BMW C3[S2003/36]PRC - Sports Cars Team Austria
32Thomas Wolfert/DPRC Opel C3[S2000-AMS_]MOBI - Sport Jugendförderung e.V.
33Georg Hallau/DMRP Honda CN[_MRP-002]G. Hallau
34Gerhard Münch/DNorma Honda CN[M20-2B-34/06]G. Münch
35Henry Uhlig/DPRC Opel C3[S2003/33]MOBI - Sport Jugendförderung e.V.
37Rudi Hämmerle/APRC Opel C3[-]PRC - Sports Cars Team Austria
39Herbert Hunziker/CHRadical SR 3[-]H. Hunziker
40Karl Heinz Matzinger/APRC Opel C3[S2003/30]Team Hoffmann Racing
81Otto Dragoun/APorsche[WPOZZZ99Z2S698055]O. Tragun
82Kurt Peter/CHPorsche[-]K. Peter
83Bernhard Peter/Porsche[-]B. Peter
85Sepp Strobl/APorsche[-]Brückl Motorsport Team B/E/M
86Martin Brückl/APorsche[WPOZZZ99Z7S798134]Brückl Motorsport Team

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz