english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna





1. Arnold Wagner/DLola F3000[-]0---
2. 60Peter Milavec/ALola F3000[T92/50-HU28]0---
3. 5Tony Sinclair/GBJade Nissan[-]0---
4. 2Wolfgang Payr/FPRC BMW[F97-008]0---
5. 7Gerd Beisel/DPRC BMW[SC98GB_]0--- photo
6. 55Erich Weber/APRC BMW[S2004/38]0---
7. Rahal Frey/CHFormel Renault[-]0---
8. 14Adolf Gärtner/CHMartini Alfa Romeo[MK66-01]0--- photo
9. Ed Morris/GBJade Opel[-]0---
10. 33Georg Hallau/DSharon GT[_MRP-002]0--- photo



ST3Emanuel Pedrazza/APRC[BB05-EM_]- photo
ST25Martin Brückl/APRC Opel[-]- photo

Výsledky tréninku

Seznam přihlášených

Arnold Wagner/DLola F3000[-]
Ed Morris/GBJade Opel[-]
Rahal Frey/CHFormel Renault[-]
2Wolfgang Payr/FPRC BMW[F97-008]
3Emanuel Pedrazza/APRC[BB05-EM_]
5Tony Sinclair/GBJade Nissan[-]
7Gerd Beisel/DPRC BMW[SC98GB_]
14Adolf Gärtner/CHMartini Alfa Romeo[MK66-01]
25Martin Brückl/APRC Opel[-]
33Georg Hallau/DSharon GT[_MRP-002]
55Erich Weber/APRC BMW[S2004/38]
60Peter Milavec/ALola F3000[T92/50-HU28]

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz