english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna




1. 19Thomas Riedmüller/DURD BMW C3[04/04]2030:04,163-
2. 2Wolfgang Payr/FPRC SC98 BMW 3,2lCN+[F97-008]2030:23,187-
3. 20Sabrina Hungerbühler/CHURD BMW CX[C03-89-891]2030:23,678-
4. 7Gerd Beisel/DPRC SC98 Mugen 3,5l[SC98GB_]2030:45,320-
5. 5Tony Sinclair/GBJade Nissan[-]2031:19,211-
6. 9Anton Schell/APRC SC98 BMW[-]2031:25,215-
7. 36Bernd Ruebig/APRC S2000 Opel 2lC3[-]2031:26,634-
8. 8Peter Milavec/APRC SC98 BMW[-]2031:28,028-
9. 55Erich Weber/APRC S2003 BMW 2,5l C3[S2004/38]2031:28,295-
10. 30Pius Truffer/CHPRC S2003 Opel 2lC3[S2003/36]1930:17,575-
11. 32Peter Kormann/DPRC S2000 Opel 2lCN+[S2004/37]1930:34,834-
12. 35Gerhard Münch/DPRC S2000 Opel 2lCN+[S2000/15]1930:38,733-
13. 25Martin Brückl/APRC S2000 Opel 2lCN[-]1930:43,020-
14. 31Thomas Wolfert/DPRC S2000 Opel 2lCN+[S2000-AMS_]1930:44,350-
15. 33Georg Hallau/DSharon GT Honda CN[_MRP-002]1930:45,335-
16. 40Hans Karinen/SAcid R1 Suzuki CM[-]1931:32,216-



AB12Arnold Wagner/DOsella PA20 BMW CN[PA20S-47]-
AB42Hans-Peter Voigt/DPRC S2000 Opel 2lCN+[S2000-02]-
AB6Mike Roberts/GBLola B2k/40 AER[-]-
AB34Klaus Essig/DPRC S2000 Opel 2lCN+[S2003/33]-
AB38Alexander Hin/DPRC S2003 Opel 2lC3[-]-
AB15Walter Fuchs/CHPRC SC03 BMW CN[S01/03]-

Výsledky tréninku

Seznam přihlášených

2Wolfgang Payr/FPRC SC98 BMW 3,2lCN+[F97-008]PRC
5Tony Sinclair/GBJade Nissan[-]Jade Motorsport
6Mike Roberts/GBLola B2k/40 AER[-]Tracsport
7Gerd Beisel/DPRC SC98 Mugen 3,5l[SC98GB_]RWT
8Peter Milavec/APRC SC98 BMW[-]GP Racing Team
9Anton Schell/APRC SC98 BMW[-]Schell
12Arnold Wagner/DOsella PA20 BMW CN[PA20S-47]RTW
15Walter Fuchs/CHPRC SC03 BMW CN[S01/03]FRC
19Thomas Riedmüller/DURD BMW C3[04/04]URD Rennwagenbau
20Sabrina Hungerbühler/CHURD BMW CX[C03-89-891]URD Rennwagenbau
25Martin Brückl/APRC S2000 Opel 2lCN[-]BEM Motorsport
30Pius Truffer/CHPRC S2003 Opel 2lC3[S2003/36]PRC
31Thomas Wolfert/DPRC S2000 Opel 2lCN+[S2000-AMS_]AMS
32Peter Kormann/DPRC S2000 Opel 2lCN+[S2004/37]HRD Historic Racing
33Georg Hallau/DSharon GT Honda CN[_MRP-002]AMS
34Klaus Essig/DPRC S2000 Opel 2lCN+[S2003/33]HRD Historic Racing
35Gerhard Münch/DPRC S2000 Opel 2lCN+[S2000/15]RWT
36Bernd Ruebig/APRC S2000 Opel 2lC3[-]PSV Wels
38Alexander Hin/DPRC S2003 Opel 2lC3[-]PRC
40Hans Karinen/SAcid R1 Suzuki CM[-]Karinen
42Hans-Peter Voigt/DPRC S2000 Opel 2lCN+[S2000-02]Voigt
55Erich Weber/APRC S2003 BMW 2,5l C3[S2004/38]Tessitore Racing

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz