english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna

10. ADAC Jubiläums Ilztal Bergrennen



1. 163Herbert Rostek/DSpirit Jehro BMW[spirit_rostek]02:41,47000:53,5101. gr. D
2. 151Rüdiger Faustmann/DOsella PA8[-]02:42,21000:53,8401. gr. C
3. 152Horst Fendrich/DOsella PA9[PA9-143/86]02:42,71000:54,1702. gr. C
4. 166Erwin Steingruber/CHMarch PRC F2 BMW[-]02:45,9202. gr. D
5. 136Otto Christmann/DMartini Spiess[-]02:48,2603. gr. D
6. 144Frank Jordan/DRalt RT3[-]02:49,2004. gr. D
7. 143Franz Graf/DF3 VW[-]02:49,4305. gr. D
8. 134Klaus Koch/DAnson SA4[-]02:49,4906. gr. D
9. 142Frank Taubert/DRalt RT30[-]02:49,6707. gr. D
10. 150Erich Öppinger/DOsella[PA9-119/83]02:50,9603. gr. C



Seznam přihlášených

134Klaus Koch/DAnson SA4[-]D
136Otto Christmann/DMartini Spiess[-]D
142Frank Taubert/DRalt RT30[-]D
143Franz Graf/DF3 VW[-]D
144Frank Jordan/DRalt RT3[-]D
150Erich Öppinger/DOsella[PA9-119/83]C
151Rüdiger Faustmann/DOsella PA8[-]C
152Horst Fendrich/DOsella PA9[PA9-143/86]C
163Herbert Rostek/DSpirit Jehro BMW[spirit_rostek]D
166Erwin Steingruber/CHMarch PRC F2 BMW[-]D

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz