english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna

26. DMV Krähberg Rennen



1. 31Klaus Koch/DSpirit 201[_201-04]01:42,6101. gr.
2. 16Walter Pedrazza/APRC M89C[M89_]01:45,0601. gr. C
3. 10Rüdiger Faustmann/DOsella PA8[-]01:46,9102. gr. C
4. 26Frank Taubert/DRalt RT30[-]01:46,930-
5. 20Otto Christmann/DMartini Mk.52[-]01:49,360-
6. 12Helmut Kirchmeyer/DMarch 76S[76S-2]01:49,8203. gr. C
7. 22Gerd Kauff/DRalt RT3[-]01:51,830-
8. 23Frank Jordan/DRalt RT[-]01:51,980-
9. 21Franz Hilger/DChevron B38[B38/38-77-06]01:52,890-
10. 15Erich Höhmann/DPRC C3[-]01:54,4604. gr. C



Seznam přihlášených

10Rüdiger Faustmann/DOsella PA8[-]C
12Helmut Kirchmeyer/DMarch 76S[76S-2]C
15Erich Höhmann/DPRC C3[-]Pedrazza MotorsportC
16Walter Pedrazza/APRC M89C[M89_]Pedrazza MotorsportC
20Otto Christmann/DMartini Mk.52[-]
21Franz Hilger/DChevron B38[B38/38-77-06]
22Gerd Kauff/DRalt RT3[-]
23Frank Jordan/DRalt RT[-]
26Frank Taubert/DRalt RT30[-]
31Klaus Koch/DSpirit 201[_201-04]

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz