english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna

25. DMV Krähbergrennen



1. 44Erich Höhmann/DSpirit BMW[_201-04]05:13,830-
2. 43Horst Fendrich/DMaurer F2 BMW[-]05:14,900-
3. 12Helmut Kirchmeyer/DMarch BMW[76S-2]05:17,670-
4. 22Willy Frenz/DLola BMW[-]05:23,350-
5. 10Rüdiger Faustmann/DOsella BMW[-]05:24,980-
6. 27Otto Christmann/DMartini Mk.33 VW[-]05:28,940-
7. 9Christian Brauer/DLola BMW[T296/HU86]05:32,980-
8. 35Peter Roessler/DMaco[378/M018]05:34,140-
9. 30Gerd Kauff/DRalt RT3 Toyota[-]05:38,680-
10. 37Frank Taubert/DRalt RT30 VW Spiess[-]05:39,800-



Seznam přihlášených

9Christian Brauer/DLola BMW[T296/HU86]
10Rüdiger Faustmann/DOsella BMW[-]
12Helmut Kirchmeyer/DMarch BMW[76S-2]
22Willy Frenz/DLola BMW[-]
27Otto Christmann/DMartini Mk.33 VW[-]
30Gerd Kauff/DRalt RT3 Toyota[-]
35Peter Roessler/DMaco[378/M018]
37Frank Taubert/DRalt RT30 VW Spiess[-]
43Horst Fendrich/DMaurer F2 BMW[-]
44Erich Höhmann/DSpirit BMW[_201-04]

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz