english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna




1. 61Arnold Wagner/DReynard F3000 Zytec[95D-011]1221:20,443-
2. 60Peter Milavec/AReynard F3000 Audi Turbo[-]1221:44,517-
3. 1Wolfgang Payr/FPRC SC98-BMW 3,2lCN+[F97-008]1221:52,978-
4. 63Henry Buettner/DReynard F3000 Mader Cosworth[91D-022]1222:03,047-
5. 14Mike Roberts/GBJade-Chrysler[-]1222:23,161-
6. 62Jean Claude Monbaron/CHReynard F3000 Zytec[-]1222:58,819-
7. 31Burkhard Stricker/CHPRC S2003 Opel 2lC3[-]1222:59,400-
8. 32Wolfgang Dietmann/AArgo C3 Alfa 3l12V[JM21-138-C3]1121:37,265-
9. 41Martin Vondrák/CZPRC SC95 Alfa 3l12V[M92-02]1121:38,602-
10. 88Klaus Tanzmann/DReynard[893-120]1121:47,181-
11. 30Pius Truffer/CHPRC S2003 Opel 2lC3[S2003/36]1121:52,214-
12. 37Georg Hallau/DPRC S2000 Opel 2lCN+[S2000-AMS_]1121:52,458-
13. 84Heinz Baltensperger/DF.Opel Dallara[-]1122:01,638-
14. 83Lubomír Glogar/CSEufra[-]1122:09,411-
15. 81Marcel Baierle/DF.König[-]1122:11,453-
16. 36Klaus Essig/DPRC S2000 Opel 2lCN+[S2003/33]1122:33,478-
17. 42Hans-Peter Voigt/DPRC S2000 Opel 2lCN+[S2000-02]1123:02,971-
18. 86Thomas Wolfert/DF.König[-]1123:03,787-
19. 47Helmut Rokitta/DZauber X-One Suzuki[-]1123:08,832-
20. 46Reinhard Timm/DMetalex Spider[Spider-Stary-J02_]1022:17,571-



ST8Emanuel Pedrazza/APRC SC98-Ford DVR[EM-_-ITC]-
ST3Gerd Beisel/DPRC SC98-Mugen 3,5l[SC98GB_]-
ST80Manfred Kuhn/DReynard BMW[873-092]-
ST10Michal Dolák/CZPRC SC98 BMW[S97-001]-
ST7Michal Pavlík/CZPRC SC98 BMW[SC98-MP_]-

Výsledky tréninku

Seznam přihlášených

1Wolfgang Payr/FPRC SC98-BMW 3,2lCN+[F97-008]PRC
3Gerd Beisel/DPRC SC98-Mugen 3,5l[SC98GB_]RWT
7Michal Pavlík/CZPRC SC98 BMW[SC98-MP_]Pavlik
8Emanuel Pedrazza/APRC SC98-Ford DVR[EM-_-ITC]PRC
10Michal Dolák/CZPRC SC98 BMW[S97-001]Cardo Racing
14Mike Roberts/GBJade-Chrysler[-]Jade Motorsport
30Pius Truffer/CHPRC S2003 Opel 2lC3[S2003/36]PRC
31Burkhard Stricker/CHPRC S2003 Opel 2lC3[-]PRC
32Wolfgang Dietmann/AArgo C3 Alfa 3l12V[JM21-138-C3]Pink Shark Motorsport
36Klaus Essig/DPRC S2000 Opel 2lCN+[S2003/33]AMS
37Georg Hallau/DPRC S2000 Opel 2lCN+[S2000-AMS_]AMS
41Martin Vondrák/CZPRC SC95 Alfa 3l12V[M92-02]Vondrak Zednek
42Hans-Peter Voigt/DPRC S2000 Opel 2lCN+[S2000-02]Voigt
46Reinhard Timm/DMetalex Spider[Spider-Stary-J02_]AMS
47Helmut Rokitta/DZauber X-One Suzuki[-]Rokitta
60Peter Milavec/AReynard F3000 Audi Turbo[-]GP Racing Team
61Arnold Wagner/DReynard F3000 Zytec[95D-011]RTW
62Jean Claude Monbaron/CHReynard F3000 Zytec[-]GM Racing Team
63Henry Buettner/DReynard F3000 Mader Cosworth[91D-022]Buettner
80Manfred Kuhn/DReynard BMW[873-092]Scuderia Avus
81Marcel Baierle/DF.König[-]Baierle
83Lubomír Glogar/CSEufra[-]Glogar
84Heinz Baltensperger/DF.Opel Dallara[-]Baltensberger
86Thomas Wolfert/DF.König[-]AMS
88Klaus Tanzmann/DReynard[893-120]Tanzmann

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz