english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna





1. 14Emanuel Pedrazza/AURD-BMW[C03-89-891]916:49,766- photo
2. 1Sabrina Hungerbühler/CHOsella-BMW[PA20S-93/02]916:57,999- photo
3. 8Alexander Seibold/APRC-BMW[SC97/99-012]917:01,921- photo
4. 10Burkhard Stricker/CHPRC-BMW[SC98-Sacher/Stricker]917:33,457- photo
5. 4Pierre Andrea Meroz/DPRC-BMW[S2002-27]917:37,616- photo
6. 11Josef Pfyl/CHMartini-BMW[MK77-02]917:44,545- photo
7. 30Wolfgang Payr/FPRC-Opel[S2003/32]918:16,049- photo
8. 32Wolfgang Dietmann/AARGO-Alfa[JM21-138-C3]918:18,724- photo
9. 5Adolf Gärtner/CHMartini-Alfa[MK66-01]918:30,971- photo
10. 2Marcel Steiner/CHMartini-BMW[MK77-01]8--- photo
11. 37Erich Weber/APRC-Opel[S2003/30]8--- photo
12. 36Yvan Haberkorn/FPRC-Opel[S2000-WRT]8--- photo
13. 18Ranieri Randaccio/ITampolli LMP 675[RTA2001-12]8--- photo
14. 34Beat Kohler/CHPRC-Opel[S2000-Kohler]7--- photo
15. 45Hans-Peter Voigt/DReynard-Ford[-]7--- photo
16. 40Klaus Essig/DPRC-Opel[S2003/33]7--- photo



AB9Gerd Beisel/DPRC-BMW[SC97/99]- photo
AB12Urs Müller/CHARGO-Alfa[JM21-139-C3]- photo
AB41Georg Hallau/DPRC-Alfa[S94-Hallau_]- photo

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz