english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna

16° Limabetone – Trofeo Fabio Danti

Lima Abetone/I


1. Simone Faggioli/IOsella PA20S BMW[PA20S-95/03]08:59,74004:27,930-
2. Pasquale Irlando/IOsella PA21S Honda[PA21-14/03-S]09:11,16004:34,870-
3. Franco Cinelli/IOsella PA20S BMW[-]09:15,45004:37,020-
4. Fabrizio Fattorini/IOsella PA20S[-]09:20,73004:37,810-
5. Rosario Iaquinta/IOsella PA20S[-]09:23,32004:40,600-
6. Paolo Ciuffi/IOsella PA21S[-]09:46,61004:52,630-
7. Fabrizio Peroni/ILucchini Renault[-]09:49,79004:54,640-
8. Massimo Gervasi/IOsella PA20S[-]09:53,60004:56,350-
9. Giovanni Mezzasalma/IOsella PA20S BMW[-]09:53,78004:52,970-
10. Fulvio Giuliani/ILancia Delta HF Evo[-]09:55,74004:55,750-
11. Leonardo Isolani/IFerrari 360 Modena[-]09:58,32004:58,740-
12. Stefano Peroni/IOsella PA20S[-]10:01,92004:44,270-
13. Marco Gramenzi/IAlfa Romeo 155 ITC[-]10:05,90005:01,710-
14. Pietro Angelo Ballatori/ILucchini SP291[085-SP291]10:06,70005:02,340-
15. Maurizio Morlino/IOsella PA21S T[-]10:11,10005:03,250-
16. Giuliano Peroni/IOsella PA20S[-]10:11,21005:03,140-
17. Roberto Di Giuseppe/ILancia Delta HF Evo[-]10:14,48005:06,640-
18. Giorgio Leonardi/IPeugeout 306 Maxi[-]10:19,04005:08,560-
19. Alan Gomboso/IOsella PA21S[PA21-07/01-S]10:20,42005:10,180-
20. Salvatore Tornatore/IOsella Renault[-]10:22,80005:10,600-
21. Sandro Abbattista/IOsella PA20S[PA20S-43/97]10:24,31005:11,800-
22. Rudi Bicciato/IMitsubishi Lancer[-]10:25,48005:11,450-
23. Enrico Maione/IOsella PA21S[-]10:28,73005:12,340-
24. Roland Florian/IBMW M3[-]10:34,09005:16,880-
25. Giuseppe Agnello/ILucchini SN88[-]10:36,25005:16,350-
26. Armin Brunner/IFord Escort RS Cosworth[-]10:36,48005:16,950-
29. Luca Gazzarri/IG.R.S.[-]10:41,86005:18,690-
37. Silvano Brandi/IPicchio BMW[-]10:57,43005:28,430-
63. Gianluca De Camilis/ILola T590[-]11:58,76005:37,640-



Seznam přihlášených

Simone Faggioli/IOsella PA20S BMW[PA20S-95/03]
Roberto Di Giuseppe/ILancia Delta HF Evo[-]
Giorgio Leonardi/IPeugeout 306 Maxi[-]
Alan Gomboso/IOsella PA21S[PA21-07/01-S]
Salvatore Tornatore/IOsella Renault[-]
Sandro Abbattista/IOsella PA20S[PA20S-43/97]
Rudi Bicciato/IMitsubishi Lancer[-]
Enrico Maione/IOsella PA21S[-]
Roland Florian/IBMW M3[-]
Giuseppe Agnello/ILucchini SN88[-]
Armin Brunner/IFord Escort RS Cosworth[-]
Luca Gazzarri/IG.R.S.[-]
Silvano Brandi/IPicchio BMW[-]
Giuliano Peroni/IOsella PA20S[-]
Maurizio Morlino/IOsella PA21S T[-]
Pietro Angelo Ballatori/ILucchini SP291[085-SP291]
Pasquale Irlando/IOsella PA21S Honda[PA21-14/03-S]
Franco Cinelli/IOsella PA20S BMW[-]
Fabrizio Fattorini/IOsella PA20S[-]
Rosario Iaquinta/IOsella PA20S[-]
Paolo Ciuffi/IOsella PA21S[-]
Fabrizio Peroni/ILucchini Renault[-]
Massimo Gervasi/IOsella PA20S[-]
Giovanni Mezzasalma/IOsella PA20S BMW[-]
Fulvio Giuliani/ILancia Delta HF Evo[-]
Leonardo Isolani/IFerrari 360 Modena[-]
Stefano Peroni/IOsella PA20S[-]
Marco Gramenzi/IAlfa Romeo 155 ITC[-]
Gianluca De Camilis/ILola T590[-]

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz