english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna

17° Salita della Sila - Cosenza Corse



1. Rosario Iaquinta/IOsella Bmw Pa 20/S[-]05:20,5301. gr. CN4
2. Pasquale Irlando/IOsella Honda Pa21/S[PA21-14/03-S]05:24,1602. gr. CN2
3. Carmelo Scaramozzino/IBreda Bmw[BRP4-002]05:33,7903. gr. CN4
4. Antonio Ritacca/IOsella Pa/21S Renault[-]05:38,0404. gr. CN2
5. Silvio Reda/IOsella A.R. Pa 20 S[-]05:39,7305. gr. CN3
6. Antonino Loddo/IOsella Pa 20 Bmw[-]05:39,8306. gr. CN3
7. Massimo Gervasi/IOsella A.R.[-]05:40,9407. gr. CN3
8. Carlo Scola/IOsella Bmw Pa 21/S[-]05:48,4008. gr. CN2
9. Marco Gramenzi/IAlfa Romeo 155[-]05:52,2201. gr. CHS
10. Fulvio Giuliani/ILancia Delta[-]05:53,3802. gr. CHS
11. Pietro Angelo Ballatori/ILucchini Sp 291[085-SP291]05:53,6809. gr. CN3
12. Ennio A. Donato/ITiga Alfa Romeo[-]05:55,04010. gr. CN4
13. Roberto Di Giuseppe/ILancia Delta[-]05:59,6903. gr. CHS
14. Dario Gentile/IGisa A.R. 12V[-]06:01,26011. gr. CN2
15. Salvatore Macri/IGisa Alfa Romeo[-]06:05,73012. gr. CN3
16. Armin Brunner/IFord Escort Csw[-]06:08,2001. gr. N
17. Marco Iacoangeli/IBMW M3[-]06:09,9301. gr. A
18. Pietropaolo Angotti/ILotus Elise[-]06:10,3004. gr. CHS
19. Roberto Chiavaroli/IFord Escort Csw[-]06:13,1802. gr. N
20. Roland Florian/IBMW M3[-]06:13,4703. gr. N
21. Eugenio Molinaro/IFord Escort Csw[-]06:15,5204. gr. N
22. Luigi Iuliano/ILucchini A.R.[-]06:21,11013. gr. CN3
23. Bruno Crucitti/IAlfa Romeo 33[-]06:23,1302. gr. A
24. Stefano Pierdomenico/IFerrari 360 Modena[-]06:23,2705. gr. CHS
25. Michele Calabretto/IRenault Clio Wll[-]06:23,5205. gr. N
26. Gabriella Pedroni/IFord Escort Csw[-]06:26,6506. gr. N
27. Nicola Semeraro/IMitsubishi Lancer.[-]06:26,9307. gr. N
28. Serafino La Delfa/IRenault Megane[-]06:29,6903. gr. A
29. Antonino Fossato/IPeugeot 106 R[-]06:31,9104. gr. A
30. Roberto Spacco/IPeugeot 106 R[-]06:33,1908. gr. N
31. Luigi Pedretti/IPeugeot 106 R[-]06:33,5409. gr. N
32. Giuseppe Ferraiuolo/IPeugeot 205 R.[-]06:34,6005. gr. A
33. Oronzo Montanaro/IRenault Megane[-]06:36,13010. gr. N
34. Francesco Misasi/IMitsubishi Lancer Evo 7[-]06:37,14011. gr. N
35. Francesco Spadafora/IPeugeot 205 R.[-]06:38,9206. gr. A
36. Riccardo Ragazzi/IVolkswagen Lupo[-]06:40,1106. gr. CHS
37. Ferdinando Serafino/ISubaru Impreza Wrx[-]06:40,2707. gr. A
38. Donato L´Abate/IR. Clio Wll[-]06:40,48012. gr. N
39. Giovanni Sacco/IVolkswagen Lupo[-]06:40,8707. gr. CHS
40. Sebastiano Grillo/IOsella Bmw Pa 20/S[-]06:41,16014. gr. CN3
41. Amedeo Pancotti/IAlfa Romeo 156[-]06:41,9808. gr. A
42. Perry Collia/IPeugeot 106 R[-]06:42,9109. gr. A
43. Giuseppe Rizzo/IR 5 Gt T[-]06:43,7308. gr. CHS
44. Michele Camarlinghi/IVolkswagen Lupo[-]06:44,4509. gr. CHS
45. Giovanni Rea/IPeugeot 106 Xsi[-]06:44,99010. gr. A
46. Fioravanti Perri/IVolkswagen Lupo[-]06:46,31010. gr. CHS
47. Adolfo Eusebio/IPeugeot 205 Gti[-]06:47,50013. gr. N
48. Giovanni Angelini/IPeugeot 106 R[-]06:49,23014. gr. N
56. Osvaldo Lepore/ILucchini Alfa Romeo[-]06:55,63015. gr. CN



AB Giovanni Cassibba/IOsella PA20S BMW[-]- CN
AB Emilio Scola/IOsella PA20S BMW[-]- CN
AB Ivan Batacchi/IOsella PA20S BMW[-]- CN
NS Marino Ramella/IOsella PA20 BMW[-]- CN
NS Rocco Aiuto/IOsella PA20S BMW[-]- CN
NS Antonello Paletta/IGisa Alfa Romeo[-]- CN
NS Giuseppe Martines/ILucchini Alfa Romeo[-]- CN
ST Simone Faggioli/IOsella PA20S BMW[PA20S-95/03]- CN

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz