english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna

46° Monte Erice

Monte Erice/I


1. 332Simone Faggioli/IOsella PA20S BMW[PA20S-95/03]06:31,08003:14,3901. gr. CN
2. 331Andrea Raiti/IOsella PA20S BMW[-]06:37,86003:16,5302. gr. CN
3. 307Pasquale Irlando/IOsella PA21S Honda[PA21-14/03-S]06:38,54003:18,0203. gr. CN
4. 333Rocco Aiuto/IOsella PA20S[-]06:39,52003:18,3504. gr. CN
5. 327Rosario Iaquinta/IOsella PA20S BMW[-]06:39,92003:18,3305. gr. CN
6. 325Armando Mangini/IOsella PA20S BMW[-]06:50,37003:20,5206. gr. CN
7. 329Carmelo Scaramozzino/IBreda BMW[BRP4-002]06:53,24003:23,6207. gr. CN
8. 324Marino Ramella/IOsella PA20 BMW[-]07:00,92003:30,3108. gr. CN
9. 322Giuseppe Martines/ILucchini Alfa Romeo[-]07:06,22003:31,9409. gr. CN
10. 305Silvio Reda/IOsella PA20 Alfa Romeo[-]07:06,59003:31,19010. gr. CN
11. 286Fulvio Giuliani/ILancia Delta Evol.[-]07:09,31003:32,1101. gr. CH
12. 312Antonino Loddo/IOsella PA20 BMW[-]07:09,35003:33,90011. gr. CN
13. 284Marco Gramenzi/IAlfa Romeo 155[-]07:11,33003:33,6102. gr. CH
14. 334Franco Cinelli/IPicchio Prototipo[-]07:15,84003:30,38012. gr. CN
15. 306Michele Bica/IOsella PA20 Renault[-]07:16,18003:36,93013. gr. CN
16. 321Vincenzo Virgilio/IOsella PA20S BMW[-]07:18,17003:37,16014. gr. CN
17. 283Leonardo Isolani/IFerrari 360 Modena[-]07:19,17003:39,5103. gr. CH
18. 285Roberto Di Giuseppe/ILancia Delta Evol.[-]07:19,84003:39,8504. gr. CH
19. 319Santo Ferraro/IOsella PA20S Alfa Romeo[-]07:29,66003:42,74015. gr. CN
20. 271Marco Iacoangeli/IBmw M3[-]07:30,40003:44,9601. gr. A
21. 293Maurizio Morlino/IOsella PA21S Alfa Romeo[-]07:30,56003:45,08016. gr. CN
22. 309Ivan Batacchi/IOsella PA20S[-]07:30,88003:44,09017. gr. CN
23. 234Armin Brunner/IFord Escort Csw[-]07:39,59003:49,7901. gr. N
24. 314Fortunato Scarvaglieri/IGisa Racing[-]07:40,03003:45,24018. gr. CN
25. 299Alan Gomboso/IOsella PA21S Alfa Romeo[PA21-07/01-S]07:40,28003:49,00019. gr. CN
26. 297Lucio D´Isep/IOsella PA21S Alfa Romeo[PA21-04/01-S]07:41,41003:50,49020. gr. CN
27. 318Luigi Bruccoleri/IGisa BMW[-]07:41,50003:50,41021. gr. CN
28. 294Massimo Bortolami/IOsella PA21S Alfa Romeo[PA21-06/01-S]07:44,25003:51,25022. gr. CN
29. 315Vincenzo Conticelli/IOsella PA20 Alfa Romeo[PA20S-77/00]07:44,81003:51,26023. gr. CN
30. 326 "Thomas"/IGisa BMW[-]07:47,13003:45,30024. gr. CN
31. 233Eugenio Molinaro/IFord Escort Csw[-]07:47,31003:51,5102. gr. N
32. 235Roland Florian/IBmw M3[-]07:48,85003:51,3803. gr. N
33. 302Enrico Maione/IOsella PA21S Alfa Romeo[-]07:49,77003:54,48025. gr. CN
34. 298Lucio De Zanche/IOsella PA21S Alfa Romeo[-]07:51,31003:53,54026. gr. CN
35. 292Gaspare Giurlanda/IOsella PA20S[-]07:53,03003:52,63027. gr. CN
36. 232Roberto Chiavaroli/IFord Escort Csw[-]07:55,52003:57,5404. gr. N
37. 289Dario Gentile/IGisa Alfa Romeo 12V[-]07:55,96003:49,93028. gr. CN
38. 209Lino Vardanega/IHonda Civic Type R[-]07:57,50003:57,3505. gr. N
39. 277Pietropaolo Angotti/ILotus Elise[-]07:58,05003:57,1605. gr. CH
40. 226Bartolomeo Mistretta/IRenault Clio Rs[-]08:01,36004:00,4606. gr. N
41. 251Bruno Crucitti/IA.R. 33[-]08:02,50004:00,5902. gr. A
42. 259Serafino La Delfa/IRenault Mgane[-]08:03,24004:00,9403. gr. A
43. 255Diego Milotta/IVolkswagen Golf Gti[-]08:04,93004:01,2204. gr. A
44. 237Raffaele Picciurro/IBmw 330 Diesel[-]08:08,13004:03,350- ND
45. 250Perry Collia/IPeugeot 106 R.[-]08:08,30004:01,5605. gr. A
46. 295Fabio Cucca/IOsella PA21S Alfa Romeo[-]08:08,32004:03,08029. gr. CN
47. 211Marco Riccardo Viggiani/IOpel Astra Gsi[-]08:08,91004:04,4207. gr. N
48. 215Riccardo Arceri/IPeugeot 306 R.[-]08:09,64004:04,7708. gr. N
49. 199Luigi Pedretti/IPeugeot 106 R.[-]08:10,75004:05,0209. gr. N
50. 296Davide D´Elia/IOsella PA21S Alfa Romeo[-]08:12,64004:05,46030. gr. CN
51. 224Carlo Vellucci/IRenault Clio W.[-]08:14,18004:04,27010. gr. N
52. 204Roberto Spacco/IPeugeot 106 R.[-]08:15,73004:06,74011. gr. N
53. 195Michele Buiatti/IHonda Civic[-]08:16,07004:06,71012. gr. N
54. 247Antonino Fossato/IPeugeot 106 R.[-]08:16,33004:07,8806. gr. A
55. 243Andrea Miceli/IPeugeot 205 R.[-]08:18,50004:08,7807. gr. A
56. 214Salvatore Burgio/IPeugeot 205 Gti[-]08:18,90004:09,1108. gr. A
57. 282Giuseppa Tocco/IFerrari 360 Modena[-]08:19,78004:06,3306. gr. CH
58. 225Antonio Cardone/IRenault Clio W.[-]08:19,92004:09,49013. gr. N
88. 301Michele Licheri/IOsella PA21S Alfa Romeo[-]08:57,05004:26,19031. gr. CN



Seznam přihlášených

195Michele Buiatti/IHonda Civic[-]N
199Luigi Pedretti/IPeugeot 106 R.[-]N
204Roberto Spacco/IPeugeot 106 R.[-]N
209Lino Vardanega/IHonda Civic Type R[-]N
211Marco Riccardo Viggiani/IOpel Astra Gsi[-]N
214Salvatore Burgio/IPeugeot 205 Gti[-]A
215Riccardo Arceri/IPeugeot 306 R.[-]N
224Carlo Vellucci/IRenault Clio W.[-]N
225Antonio Cardone/IRenault Clio W.[-]N
226Bartolomeo Mistretta/IRenault Clio Rs[-]N
232Roberto Chiavaroli/IFord Escort Csw[-]N
233Eugenio Molinaro/IFord Escort Csw[-]N
234Armin Brunner/IFord Escort Csw[-]N
235Roland Florian/IBmw M3[-]N
237Raffaele Picciurro/IBmw 330 Diesel[-]ND
243Andrea Miceli/IPeugeot 205 R.[-]A
247Antonino Fossato/IPeugeot 106 R.[-]A
250Perry Collia/IPeugeot 106 R.[-]A
251Bruno Crucitti/IA.R. 33[-]A
255Diego Milotta/IVolkswagen Golf Gti[-]A
259Serafino La Delfa/IRenault Mgane[-]A
271Marco Iacoangeli/IBmw M3[-]A
277Pietropaolo Angotti/ILotus Elise[-]CH
282Giuseppa Tocco/IFerrari 360 Modena[-]CH
283Leonardo Isolani/IFerrari 360 Modena[-]CH
284Marco Gramenzi/IAlfa Romeo 155[-]CH
285Roberto Di Giuseppe/ILancia Delta Evol.[-]CH
286Fulvio Giuliani/ILancia Delta Evol.[-]CH
289Dario Gentile/IGisa Alfa Romeo 12V[-]CN
292Gaspare Giurlanda/IOsella PA20S[-]CN
293Maurizio Morlino/IOsella PA21S Alfa Romeo[-]CN
294Massimo Bortolami/IOsella PA21S Alfa Romeo[PA21-06/01-S]CN
295Fabio Cucca/IOsella PA21S Alfa Romeo[-]CN
296Davide D´Elia/IOsella PA21S Alfa Romeo[-]CN
297Lucio D´Isep/IOsella PA21S Alfa Romeo[PA21-04/01-S]CN
298Lucio De Zanche/IOsella PA21S Alfa Romeo[-]CN
299Alan Gomboso/IOsella PA21S Alfa Romeo[PA21-07/01-S]CN
301Michele Licheri/IOsella PA21S Alfa Romeo[-]CN
302Enrico Maione/IOsella PA21S Alfa Romeo[-]CN
305Silvio Reda/IOsella PA20 Alfa Romeo[-]Cosenza CorseCN
306Michele Bica/IOsella PA20 Renault[-]CN
307Pasquale Irlando/IOsella PA21S Honda[PA21-14/03-S]Osella CorseCN
309Ivan Batacchi/IOsella PA20S[-]CN
312Antonino Loddo/IOsella PA20 BMW[-]Sportcarsracing FiCN
314Fortunato Scarvaglieri/IGisa Racing[-]CN
315Vincenzo Conticelli/IOsella PA20 Alfa Romeo[PA20S-77/00]CN
318Luigi Bruccoleri/IGisa BMW[-]CN
319Santo Ferraro/IOsella PA20S Alfa Romeo[-]CN
321Vincenzo Virgilio/IOsella PA20S BMW[-]CN
322Giuseppe Martines/ILucchini Alfa Romeo[-]D.M. Racing ClubCN
324Marino Ramella/IOsella PA20 BMW[-]Villorba CorseCN
325Armando Mangini/IOsella PA20S BMW[-]Arcobaleno Gr.PiloCN
326 "Thomas"/IGisa BMW[-]CN
327Rosario Iaquinta/IOsella PA20S BMW[-]Sportraciang TeamCN
329Carmelo Scaramozzino/IBreda BMW[BRP4-002]Cosenza CorseCN
331Andrea Raiti/IOsella PA20S BMW[-]D.M. Racing ClubCN
332Simone Faggioli/IOsella PA20S BMW[PA20S-95/03]Villorba CorseCN
333Rocco Aiuto/IOsella PA20S[-]Sportcarsracing FiCN
334Franco Cinelli/IPicchio Prototipo[-]CN

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz