english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna

53. Trento - Bondone

Trento Bondone/I


1. 38Simone Faggioli/IOsella PA20S BMW[PA20S-95/03]10:15,5801. gr. CN
2. 37Erasmo Bologna/IOsella PA20S BMW[-]10:30,1502. gr. CN
3. 34Roberto Biasioli/IBreda BMW[-]10:48,7203. gr. CN
4. 539Fulvio Giuliani/ILancia Delta Evoluzione[-]11:10,8201. gr. CHS
5. 534Marco Gramenzi/IAlfa Romeo 155 ITC[-]11:11,2902. gr. CHS
6. 18Roberto Ragazzi/IOsella PA21 Honda[-]11:11,4404. gr. CN
7. 31Renzo Maggiani/IOsella PA20[PA20S-53/98]11:21,8805. gr. CN
8. 548Leonardo Isolani/IFerrari 360 Modena[-]11:27,1703. gr. CHS
9. 543Giorgio De Tisi/IPeugeot 206 WRC[-]11:27,3204. gr. CHS
10. 519Christian Merli/IRenault Clio Maxi[-]11:30,1205. gr. CHS
11. 23Pietro Angelo Ballatori/ILucchini SP291[085-SP291]11:30,6706. gr. CN
12. 484Marco Iacoangeli/IBMW M3[-]11:32,8301. gr. A
13. 535Giuseppe Zarpellon/IBMW M3[-]11:34,8506. gr. CHS
14. 521Marco Cristoforetti/IPeugeot 306 Kit[-]11:35,1207. gr. CHS
15. 522Devid Attilio Oldrati/IPeugeot 306 Kit[-]11:40,7408. gr. CHS
16. 481Rudi Bicciato/IMitsubishi Lancer Evo[-]11:43,3302. gr. A
17. 547Stefano Pierdomenico/IFerrari 360 Modena[-]11:53,8309. gr. CHS
18. 482Armin Hafner/IBMW M3[-]11:56,5503. gr. A
19. 527Mirko Zanardini/IClio Rs Cup[-]11:58,90010. gr. CHS
20. 434Roland Florian/IBMW M3[-]11:58,9301. gr. N
21. 27Silvano Brandi/IPicchio BMW 3000[-]11:59,2807. gr. CN
22. 478Alex Caramaschi/IBMW[-]12:06,7004. gr. A
43. 14Gianluca De Camilis/ILola T590[-]12:40,6008. gr. CN



Seznam přihlášených

14Gianluca De Camilis/ILola T590[-]CN
18Roberto Ragazzi/IOsella PA21 Honda[-]CN
23Pietro Angelo Ballatori/ILucchini SP291[085-SP291]CN
27Silvano Brandi/IPicchio BMW 3000[-]CN
31Renzo Maggiani/IOsella PA20[PA20S-53/98]CN
34Roberto Biasioli/IBreda BMW[-]CN
37Erasmo Bologna/IOsella PA20S BMW[-]CN
38Simone Faggioli/IOsella PA20S BMW[PA20S-95/03]CN
434Roland Florian/IBMW M3[-]N
478Alex Caramaschi/IBMW[-]A
481Rudi Bicciato/IMitsubishi Lancer Evo[-]A
482Armin Hafner/IBMW M3[-]A
484Marco Iacoangeli/IBMW M3[-]A
519Christian Merli/IRenault Clio Maxi[-]CHS
521Marco Cristoforetti/IPeugeot 306 Kit[-]CHS
522Devid Attilio Oldrati/IPeugeot 306 Kit[-]CHS
527Mirko Zanardini/IClio Rs Cup[-]CHS
534Marco Gramenzi/IAlfa Romeo 155 ITC[-]CHS
535Giuseppe Zarpellon/IBMW M3[-]CHS
539Fulvio Giuliani/ILancia Delta Evoluzione[-]CHS
543Giorgio De Tisi/IPeugeot 206 WRC[-]CHS
547Stefano Pierdomenico/IFerrari 360 Modena[-]CHS
548Leonardo Isolani/IFerrari 360 Modena[-]CHS

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz